Personer med emneord «Public International Law»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Anna Andersson Andersson, Anna Doctoral Research Fellow 41281826 +47 41281826 anna.andersson@nchr.uio.no International Humanitarian Law, Law of Armed Conflict, Human Rights, Conflict, International Criminal Law, Public International Law, Policing
Bilde av Daniel Behn Behn, Daniel Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22859194 daniel.behn@jus.uio.no International Arbitration, International Courts and Tribunals, International Economic Law, International Dispute Settlement, Public International Law
Bilde av Josefin Natalie Engström Engström, Josefin Natalie Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859987 j.n.engstrom@jus.uio.no International investment law, International Courts and Tribunals, International Arbitration, Public International Law, Human Rights Law
Bilde av Maja Janmyr Janmyr, Maja Professor maja.janmyr@nchr.uio.no Refugee and Asylum Law, Human Rights, Public International Law, Migration
Bilde av Stian Øby Johansen Johansen, Stian Øby Senior Lecturer - Centre for European Law (+47) 22 85 96 77 (+47) 934 622 03 s.o.johansen@jus.uio.no EU, European Law, Public International Law, Human Rights, International Organisations
Bilde av Kjetil Mujezinović Larsen Larsen, Kjetil Mujezinović Professor of law +47 22 84 20 83 +47 411 41 475 k.m.larsen@jus.uio.no Human rights, International Humanitarian Law, Conflict, Public International Law
Bilde av Johann Ruben Leiss Leiss, Johann Ruben Research fellow +47 22859619 j.r.leiss@jus.uio.no Public International Law, International Dispute Settlement, International Courts and Tribunals, legal theory, Human Rights, Comparative Law, Private international law, Constitutional Law, European Law
Bilde av Carola Lingaas Lingaas, Carola Research fellow +47 22859469 carola.lingaas@jus.uio.no public international law, human rights law, international humanitarian law, international criminal law
Bilde av Joanna Nicholson Nicholson, Joanna Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22842069 joanna.nicholson@nchr.uio.no international criminal law, international humanitarian law, public international law
Bilde av Mark Taylor Taylor, Mark Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22859732 mark.taylor@jus.uio.no Company Law, regulation, strategic litigation, Public International Law
Bilde av Gentian Zyberi Zyberi, Gentian Professor +47-22842086 gentian.zyberi@nchr.uio.no Public International Law, International Courts and Tribunals, International Court of Justice, International Criminal Court, International Criminal Tribunal for the Former Yugoslavia, European Court of Human Rights, Human Rights, International Humanitarian Law, International Criminal Law, Responsibility to Protect, Transitional Justice, Community Interests, Human Rights and Conflict.