Persons tagged with «EU»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bjureke, Kristina Lecturer +47-22851815 +47-95200804 (mob) +47 952 00 804 kristina.bjureke@nhm.uio.no Museum pedagogy, Exhibitions, Teaching, Continuing and further education, EU, Project management
Bratseth, Ola Adviser +47-22841623 +47-90188948 (mob) ola.bratseth@sv.uio.no External funding, EU, The Research Council of Norway, Research fund, Checking program
Eldholm, Marit Project Manager +47-22858862 marit.eldholm@arena.uio.no Project management, International cooperation, External funding, EU, Research support, Impact
Halvorsen, Ann Kristin Sørli Senior Adviser +47-22856023 a.k.s.halvorsen@admin.uio.no EU, Research administration, International cooperation, External funding
Hermansen, Silje Synnøve Lyder Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22856159 s.s.l.hermansen@jus.uio.no EU, European Parliament, Comparative Politics, Methodology
Hvistendahl, Hilde Senior Adviser +47-22855648 hilde.hvistendahl@mn.uio.no EU, Project management, International cooperation, Research support
Høyland, Bjørn Professor +47-22858598 bjorn.hoyland@stv.uio.no Comparative politics, Methodology, EU, Legislative politics
Jevnaker, Torbjørg Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22857785 (+47) 48052768 torbjorg.jevnaker@stv.uio.no Public Policy and Administration, Organisation theory, EU, Energy policy, Climate Policy
Johansen, Malin Solli Senior Adviser +47-22845808 mkjohans@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Research support, External funding, EU
Johansen, Stian Øby Senior Lecturer - Centre for European Law (+47) 22 85 96 77 (+47) 934 622 03 (mob) s.o.johansen@jus.uio.no EU, European Law, Public International Law, Human Rights, International Organisations
Karv, Hanna Adviser +47-22859413 hanna.karv@uv.uio.no Research administration, External funding, EU, project management
Kirksæther, Jørgen Senior Adviser +47-22855618 jorgen.kirksather@mn.uio.no EU, Project management, International cooperation, Research support
Kværk, Geir Ove Senior Advisor +47 22 85 88 60 +47 99 51 37 91 (mob) g.o.kvark@arena.uio.no Project management, International cooperation, External funding, EU, Research management, Research support
Noremsaune, Ingse M W Section Manager +47-22855329 +47-99617271 (mob) i.m.w.noremsaune@mn.uio.no Research support, External funding, EU, ERC, CoE
Pahnke, Jens Professor 230 71466 47804637 (mob) +49 176 4560 9359 jens.pahnke@medisin.uio.no pahnkelab.eu, ABC transporter, Alzheimer's disease, Pahnke, neurodegeneration, Parkinson's disease, mitochondria, Ageing, St.John's wort, Sideritis scardica, Huntington's disease, MRI, MRS, neuropathology, blood-brain barrier, mouse models, JPND, EU, treatment
Petersen, Stina Adviser +47-22854032 stina.petersen@sosgeo.uio.no Research support, EU, The Research Council of Norway, External funding, Research Communication, conference, Press contact, Open Access, Project management
Schjølberg-Henriksen, Kari Senior Adviser +47-22859214 93066911 (mob) kari.schjolberg-henriksen@medisin.uio.no Research support, EU, External funding, Announcements, The Research Council of Norway
Seland, Elisabeth Havsberg Adviser +47-22857221 elisabhh@math.uio.no Research support, External funding, Cristin, EU, Webmaster
Sogner, Ingrid Section Manager +47-22854465 +47-90663386 (mob) ingrid.sogner@medisin.uio.no International cooperation, EU, External funding, Business, Innovation, Research politics, Research administration
Strand, Sofia Anderholm Adviser +47-22851034 +4741394144 (mob) s.a.strand@medisin.uio.no Research support, EU, Quality assurance system for health and medical research
Stærfelt, Kristine Senior Executive Officer +47-22854943 kristine.starfelt@admin.uio.no Mobility, Exchange, EU
Ydersbond, Inga 92019154 inga.ydersbond@stv.uio.no Energy policy, EU, International Politics, Climate policy, Methods
Østensen, Vera Adviser +47-22845107 vera.ostensen@psykologi.uio.no External funding, career advise, EU, Horizon2020, RCN, Research fund, Research management, Grant support, Supervision, Advisor, Research Ethics, Oxford collaboration