Persons tagged with «Ethics»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Blandhol, Sverre Professor +47-22850215 +47 900 37 326 sverre.blandhol@jus.uio.no Negotiation, Dispute Resolution, Environmental Law, Administrative Law, Contract Law, Ethics
Elster, Jakob Associate Professor +47-22845530 jakob.elster@nchr.uio.no human rights, ethics, political philosophy, bioethics, research ethics, autonomy
Hauge, Mona-Iren Associate Professor monaireh@psykologi.uio.no Cultural and Community Psychology, Methodology, Social Psychology, Ethics
Krogseth, Otto Professor emeritus +47-22856855 otto.krogseth@ikos.uio.no History of Religions, Christianity, Ethics
Malnes, Raino Sverre Professor +47-22855176 raino.malnes@stv.uio.no Political theory, Political philosophy, Social philosophy, Ethics, Philosophy of science, France.
Mancilla, Maria Alejandra Associate Professor +47-22841677 m.a.mancilla@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Political philosophy, Ethics, History of ideas
Moljord, Gøril Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845631 goril.moljord@isp.uio.no Special Needs Education, Intellectual disability, Autonomy, Self-determination, Curriculum, functional life skills, Ethics, Philosophy of education, Inclusion
Rasmussen, Terje Professor +47-22850441 terje.rasmussen@media.uio.no Media and communication, Internet, Ethics, Social Theory, Journalism, Consumption, Media history, media technology, Political communication, Freedom of speech and democracy
Smajdor, Anna Associate Professor +47-22857546 anna.smajdor@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ethics, bioethics, reproduction
Trivigno, Franco Professor +47-22844443 +97 22 84 44 43 franco.trivigno@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy, Ancient Philosophy, Ethics