Persons tagged with «Human Resources administration»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aase, Merethe Head of Office +47-22855125 merethe.aase@econ.uio.no budjet, Human resources administration, annual plan, administrative management, annual report, recruitment
Bakken, Marie Cecilie Adviser +47-22850508 m.c.bakken@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Absence, Recruitment, HR-system, Salary, Appointments, regulations, Leave of absence
Bekkedal, Frøydis Gjerpe Adviser +47-22845118 f.g.bekkedal@psykologi.uio.no Human resources administration
Berg-Eriksen, Karoline Adviser +47-22844680 karoline.berg-eriksen@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Recruitment, Appointments, Regulations
Bjørgo, Elisa Head of Office +47-22840608 elisa.bjorgo@ncmm.uio.no Molecular biology, HR administration, Strategy, Finance, Management support, Appointments, Research support, Life science, Human resources administration
Båum, Anne Senior Executive Officer +47-23074409 anne.baum@ub.uio.no Library, Human resources administration, Salary, Loan, SAPUiO
Ecklund, Heidi Falch Senior Adviser +47-22859227 +47 907 30 348 (mob) +4790730348 h.f.ecklund@medisin.uio.no Regulations, Appointments, Recruitment, Human resources administration
Farbrot, Karoline Senior Executive Officer - on leave Human resources administration
Gislerud, Elin Adviser +47-22851564 elin.gislerud@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration
Hansen, Heidi Higher Executive Officer +47-22844082 heidi.hansen@ub.uio.no Library, Human resources administration
Hjelmesæth , Ida Administrative Director (on leave) + 47 22 85 87 01 ida.hjelmesath@arena.uio.no Human resources administration, Financial management, administrative management, Budget, Research administration, annual plan, Strategy
Hoaas, Målfrid Head of Administration +47-22844428 +47-91581132 (mob) malfrid.hoaas@imv.uio.no Administrative management, Human Resources Administration, Appointments, Financial Management
Holm, Greta Senior Adviser +47-22856914 greta.holm@hf.uio.no Competence, Salary, Human resources administration, Legal counsel, Equal opportunity
Huglen, Erlend Adviser +47-22844691 erlend.huglen@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration
Johansen, Bente Senior Adviser +47-22844074 bente.johansen@medisin.uio.no Regulations, HR system, Human resources administration, Recruitment, Appointments
Jozelic, Jasna Adviser +47-22842071 jasna.jozelic@nchr.uio.no Human Resources administration, Recruitment, HR system, Organizational development, Competence development, Human Rights and Conflict, Human Rights and Religion.
Kleiva, Karina Head of Administration + 47 22 85 68 27 +47 97 10 64 89 (mob) karina.kleiva@ilos.uio.no Administrative management, Financial Management, Human resources administration
Kramarova, Mira Senior Executive Officer 0047 22 85 42 90 mira.kramarova@hf.uio.no Human resources administration, Parental Leave
Kristiansen, Thoril Adviser +47-22844699 thoril.kristiansen@medisin.uio.no Regulations, Appointments, Human resources administration, Recruitment, HR-system
Lyngdal, Ingebjørg Helgesen Higher Executive Officer +47-22844003 i.h.lyngdal@ub.uio.no Library, Archives, Human resources administration
Markussen, Marit Gamst Adviser +47-22859758 m.g.markussen@khm.uio.no Recruiting, Human Resources administration, Reporting, Web Publishing
Modahl, Nina Adviser +47-22840680 nina.modahl@ncmm.uio.no Human resources administration
Mælum, Nisma Adviser +47-22845274 nisma.malum@psykologi.uio.no Human resources administration
Nesteby, Maria Dana Hansen Adviser +47-22844686 m.d.h.nesteby@medisin.uio.no Appointments, Human resources administration, HR-system, Regulations, Recruitment
Nikolaisen, Mija Adviser +47-22844687 mija.nikolaisen@psykologi.uio.no Human resources administration
Nordstrand, Evian Adviser +47-22856318 evian.nordstrand@hf.uio.no Human resources administration
Olsen, Elisabeth Senior Adviser +47-22845805 elisabeth.olsen@medisin.uio.no Appointments, Controlling, HR system, Human resources administration, Civil service law, Equal opportunity, Competence development
Randin, Katrine Administrative Head of Department +47 22856769 +47 92694995 (mob) katrine.randin@iakh.uio.no Human resources administration, Finance, Budget
Reiss, Helga Section Manager +47-22858310 +47-97040008 (mob) helga.reiss@hf.uio.no Human resources administration
Rockwell, Susan Adviser +47-22850507 susan.rockwell@medisin.uio.no Leave of absence, Absence, HR-system, Recruitment, Appointments, Salary, regulations, Human resources administration
Sandal, Aud-Jorunn Senior Adviser +47-22858224 a.j.sandal@sv.uio.no Human resources administration
Schmedling, Harald Administrative manager 22 84 19 22 480 06 457 (mob) harald.schmedling@iakh.uio.no HSE, infra structure, Human resources administration
Sletner, Hilde Kristine Adviser +47-22854702 h.k.sletner@hf.uio.no Human resources administration
Tverfjell, Tone Iren Senior Executive Officer +47-22855769 t.i.tverfjell@medisin.uio.no Recruitment, Appointments, Human resources administration, Regulations
Tøllefsen, Julie Bårdsen Higher Executive Officer +47-22854033 j.b.tollefsen@hf.uio.no Human resources administration
Øien, Sylvi Anita Varsi Adviser +47-22856907 +47-92408894 (mob) saoien@sv.uio.no Human resources administration