Persons tagged with «Methodology»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Andenæs, Agnes Professor +47-22845214 agnes.andenas@psykologi.uio.no Social Psychology, Methodology, Cultural and Community Psychology
Czajkowski, Nikolai Olavi Associate Professor +47-22845163 n.o.czajkowski@psykologi.uio.no Methodology, Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Eilertsen, Dag-Erik Associate Professor +47-22845208 90847221 (mob) d.e.eilertsen@psykologi.uio.no Neuroscience, Social Psychology, Neuropsychology, Methodology, Cognitive psychology, Clinical psychology and personality psychology
Fostervold, Knut Inge Associate Professor +47-22845057 +47-90947827 (mob) k.i.fostervold@psykologi.uio.no Work and organisational psychology, Methodology
Hauge, Mona-Iren Associate Professor +47-92017764 monaireh@psykologi.uio.no Cultural and Community Psychology, Methodology, Ethics, Social Psychology
Hellevik, Ottar Professor Emeritus ottar.hellevik@stv.uio.no Quality of life, Methodology, Public Opinion, Inequality, Values, Comparative Politics
Høyland, Bjørn Professor +47-22858598 bjorn.hoyland@stv.uio.no Comparative politics, Methodology, EU, Legislative politics
Langford, Malcolm Professor +47 9770 3339 (mob) malcolm.langford@jus.uio.no Human Rights, Constitutional Law, Socio-Legal Studies, International Economic Law, International Development, Methodology
Langsæther, Peter Egge Doctoral Research Fellow p.e.langsather@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Political Behaviour, Elections, Cleavages, Methodology, Statistics
Skaar, Øystein Olav Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845054 o.o.skaar@psykologi.uio.no Methodology, Cognitive Psychology, Educational Psychology, Social Psychology
Solbakken, Simen Sørbøe Doctoral Research Fellow +47 45514593 s.s.solbakken@stv.uio.no Chaos Theory, International Politics, Methodology, Environment and Climate, Game Theory, Dynamic Systems, Artificial Intelligence, Political Science, Complex Systems, Machine Learning, Agent-based Modeling
Søyland, Martin G. Doctoral Research Fellow m.g.soyland@stv.uio.no Methodology, Comparative Politics, Parliamentarism, Statistics
Torvik, Fartein Ask Associate Professor +47-21 07 83 07 (office) f.a.torvik@psykologi.uio.no Methodology
Ulleberg, Pål Associate Professor +47-22845339 99223568 (mob) pal.ulleberg@psykologi.uio.no Work and organisational psychology, Methodology