Persons tagged with «Methodology»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Andenæs, Agnes Professor +47-22845214 agnes.andenas@psykologi.uio.no Cultural and Community Psychology, Methodology, Social Psychology
Czajkowski, Nikolai Olavi Associate Professor +47-22845163 n.o.czajkowski@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology and personality psychology, Methodology
Eilertsen, Dag-Erik Associate Professor +47-22845208 90847221 (mob) d.e.eilertsen@psykologi.uio.no Cognitive psychology, Neuroscience, Neuropsychology, Clinical psychology and personality psychology, Social Psychology, Methodology
Fostervold, Knut Inge Associate Professor +47-22845057 +47-90947827 (mob) k.i.fostervold@psykologi.uio.no Work and organisational psychology, Methodology
Hauge, Mona-Iren Associate Professor monaireh@psykologi.uio.no Cultural and Community Psychology, Methodology, Social Psychology, Ethics
Hellevik, Ottar Professor Emeritus ottar.hellevik@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Methodology, Values, Quality of life, Inequality, Public Opinion
Hermansen, Silje Synnøve Lyder Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22856159 s.s.l.hermansen@jus.uio.no EU, European Parliament, Comparative Politics, Methodology
Høyland, Bjørn Professor +47-22858598 bjorn.hoyland@stv.uio.no Comparative politics, Methodology, EU, Legislative politics
Langford, Malcolm Professor +47 9770 3339 (mob) malcolm.langford@jus.uio.no Human Rights, Constitutional Law, Socio-Legal Studies, International Economic Law, International Development, Methodology
Langsæther, Peter Egge Doctoral Research Fellow p.e.langsather@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Political Behaviour, Elections, Cleavages, Methodology, Statistics
Skaar, Øystein Olav Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845054 o.o.skaar@psykologi.uio.no Methodology, Social Psychology, Cognitive Psychology, Educational Psychology
Solbakken, Simen Sørbøe PhD Candidate - Department of Political Science +47 45514593 s.s.solbakken@stv.uio.no Political Science, International Politics, Methodology, Environment and Climate, Agent-based Modeling, Game Theory, Chaos Theory, Dynamic Systems, Complex Systems
Søyland, Martin G. Doctoral Research Fellow m.g.soyland@stv.uio.no Comparative Politics, Methodology, Statistics, Parliamentarism
Torvik, Fartein Ask Associate Professor +47-21 07 83 07 (office) f.a.torvik@psykologi.uio.no Methodology
Ulleberg, Pål Associate Professor +47-22845339 99223568 (mob) pal.ulleberg@psykologi.uio.no Work and organisational psychology, Methodology