Persons tagged with «Research administration»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aalby, Anita Adviser 40 48 49 49 Research administration, Research communication, Web publishing
Aas, Solveig Senior Adviser +47-22858438 solveig.aas@admin.uio.no International cooperation, Priority partner countries, USA, Russia, Research administration, Research policy
Alver, Ivar Senior Executive Officer +47-22845333 ivar.alver@medisin.uio.no Research administration, PhD, Reporting
Bergseth-Hasle, Mari Adviser +47-22858516 +47-45267706 (mob) mari.bergseth-hasle@hf.uio.no Research administration, External funding
Bremer, Merethe Senior Adviser +47-22856353 +47-95209393 (mob) merethe.bremer@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Research training, Regulations, Statistics, Research school, PhD, Doctoral program
Christie, Vibeke Adviser +47-22850643 vibeke.christie@medisin.uio.no Research support, Regulations, Research administration, North-South programmes (NORHED), Cristin
Eggen, Elisabeth Quarré Adviser +47-22850409 e.q.eggen@media.uio.no Research support, Research administration, Project assistance, Organized research training
Egner, Marit Senior Adviser +47-22858490 +47 96239029 marit.egner@admin.uio.no International cooperation, Research administration, NORHED, scholars at risk, External funding, NORPART, Global South, South Africa
Forsudd, Britt-Marie Senior Executive Officer +47-22856953 b.m.forsudd@iln.uio.no PhD, Research administration, Study abroad, Student and Staff mobility
Fotland, Margaret Louise Adviser +47-22856037 m.l.fotland@admin.uio.no Research administration, Documentation, Analysis, CRISitn, Open Access, Research outputs, Research data, Open data, Norwegian Science Index (NVI), Project catalogue, Data sharing, DBH
Friedman, Barbara Bodorkos Adviser +47-22845017 b.b.friedman@psykologi.uio.no Research administration
Frostestad, Guro Administrative Manager +47-22859457 guro.frostestad@jus.uio.no Research administration, External funding, Cristin, ePhorte, Web editor
Gakkestad, Mari Senior Executive Officer +47-22859468 mari.gakkestad@econ.uio.no Research administration, External funding, Research Communication, Web editor, Cristin, Open Access
Grefsgård, Ulf Tero Senior Executive Officer +47-22858150 u.t.grefsgard@iped.uio.no Research administration
Grønner, Torbjørn Senior Adviser +47-22857015 torbjorn.gronner@admin.uio.no Research administration, External funding, EEA/Norway grants, International cooperation, Research cooperation, Educational cooperation
Halvorsen, Ann Kristin Sørli Senior Adviser +47-22856023 a.k.s.halvorsen@admin.uio.no EU, Research administration, International cooperation, External funding
Helgason, Erlendur Senior Adviser +47-22845315 erlendur.helgason@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Research support, External funding
Henriksen, Hilde Senior Adviser +47-22845072 hilde.henriksen@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Web publishing, External funding
Hjelmesæth , Ida Administrative Director (on leave) + 47 22 85 87 01 ida.hjelmesath@arena.uio.no administrative management, Human resources administration, Financial management, Budget, Strategy, Research administration, annual plan
Hovden, Astrid Researcher +47-22854625 astrid.hovden@medisin.uio.no History of Religions, Buddhism, Himalaya, Tibet, Qualitative research methods, Rituals, Social History, Environmental History, Climate Change, Research administration
Johansen, Karen Crawshaw Senior Adviser +47-22858476 +47-97578028 (mob) k.c.johansen@admin.uio.no INTPART, International cooperation, Research policy, Research administration
Johansen, Malin Solli Senior Adviser +47-22845808 mkjohans@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Research support, External funding, EU
Karv, Hanna Adviser +47-22859413 hanna.karv@uv.uio.no Research administration, External funding, EU, project management
Kraabøl, Bente Lindberg Adviser (+47) 22 85 95 29 (+47) 47 02 69 02 (mob) b.l.kraabol@jus.uio.no Research administration, Research support, Budget, Contracts and agreements, External funding
Kristiansen, Ørnulf Higher Executive Officer +47-22859706 46952216 (mob) +47-46952216 ornulf.kristiansen@jus.uio.no Research administration
Kvaale, Kaja Section Manager +47-22844633 kaja.kvaale@medisin.uio.no Research support, Regulations, External funding, Reseach Politics, Research administration, Management
Kvernmo, Trine Merete Senior Adviser +47-22858458 t.m.kvernmo@admin.uio.no International cooperation, Priority countries, Russia, Eurasia, Nordic countries, Arctic, Research Administration, Training and development
Lorens-Thommesen, Marta Senior Adviser +47-22845830 marta.lorens-thommesen@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Research support
Løw, Line Marie Adviser +47-22850625 l.m.low@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Research school, Global health, Research support, Project management
Monsen, Arve Senior Adviser +47-22859681 99240447 (mob) arve.monsen@khm.uio.no Research administration, research cooperation, research support, Cristin, external funding.
Mukhina, Olga Senior Executive Officer +47-22854286 olga.mukhina@iped.uio.no Research administration
Nielsen, Sandra Rebekka Higher Executive Officer +47-22856433 s.r.nielsen@ils.uio.no Web, research administration, PhD
Olsen, Jon Anstein Research advisor 22854888 j.a.olsen@ilos.uio.no PhD administration, Research administration
Randen, Marianne Senior Adviser +47-22855475 marianne.randen@admin.uio.no Research administration, Legal counselling, EU office
Rønningen, Magnus Otto Senior Adviser +47-22854170 m.o.ronningen@admin.uio.no Research administration, Analysis, Statistics, Research policy, Research results, Awards, Corporate governance
Sogner, Ingrid Section Manager +47-22854465 +47-90663386 (mob) ingrid.sogner@medisin.uio.no International cooperation, EU, External funding, Business, Innovation, Research politics, Research administration
Stange, Ingrid Bugge Research advisor +47-22858194 i.b.stange@imv.uio.no Research administration, Externally funded projects, Cristin (forskningspublikasjoner)
Strøm, Herman Senior Adviser +47-22856034 herman.strom@admin.uio.no Research administration, Cristin, Open Access, Bibliometrics, SciVal
Stølan, Linn Kristin Senior Adviser +47-22854435 l.k.stolan@admin.uio.no Web publishing, Project management, Research administration
Thorsen, Arve T. Adviser +47-22856069 97116069 (mob) a.t.thorsen@imv.uio.no Research Administration, External Funding
Tjora, Anna Dyrkorn Higher Executive Officer +47-22857729 a.d.tjora@isp.uio.no Study administration, Research administration
Ulfsnes, Kari-Anne Adviser +47-22840735 +47-92232053 (mob) k.a.ulfsnes@iped.uio.no Research administration