Persons tagged with «Research support»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aarnes, Louise Kristine Adviser +47-22845303 l.k.aarnes@medisin.uio.no Research support, Web publishing, Courses
Aastorp, Sissel Adviser +47-22850514 sissel.aastorp@medisin.uio.no Research support, Regulations, Budget
Alvsvåg, Aina Higher Executive Officer +47-22840358 aina.alvsvag@medisin.uio.no Research support, EU, EU funding, Announcements, Research administration
Andresen, Rasmus G. Senior Adviser +47-22858313 r.g.andresen@hf.uio.no Research support, Organized research training, (doctoral programme), Research support, Admissions, Project management
Andresen, Rasmus G. Senior Adviser +47-22858313 r.g.andresen@hf.uio.no Research support, Organized research training, (doctoral programme), Research support, Admissions, Project management
Bjørgo, Elisa Head of Office +47-22840608 elisa.bjorgo@ncmm.uio.no Finance, Appointments, Human resources administration, Management support, HR administration, Research support, Strategy, Molecular biology, Life science
Blixt, Line Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845368 +47 971 57 818 (mob) line.blixt@medisin.uio.no Project management, Administration, Research support, Research cooperation
Borge, Randi Hovden Higher Executive Officer +47-22845335 r.h.borge@medisin.uio.no PhD, Dr.philos., Organized research training (doctoral programme), Research support
Christie, Vibeke Adviser +47-22850643 vibeke.christie@medisin.uio.no Research support, Regulations, Research administration, North-South programmes (NORHED), Cristin
Dalsøren, Stine Bjørløw Administrative Manager +47-22845927 s.b.dalsoren@psykologi.uio.no External funding, Research support
Danielsen, Mads Andreas Senior Executive Officer +47-22858711 +47 47904759 m.a.danielsen@arena.uio.no Research Communication, Web editor, Press contact, events, Seminars, annual report, Research support, Impact
Eftevåg, Åshild Maria Administrative Manager +47-23027392 + 47-402 11 930 a.m.eftevag@medisin.uio.no Norwegian Centres of Excellence, administrative management, research support, project management
Eggen, Elisabeth Quarré Adviser +47-22850409 e.q.eggen@media.uio.no Research support, Research administration, Project assistance, Organized research training
Eldholm, Marit Project Manager +47-22858862 marit.eldholm@arena.uio.no Project management, International cooperation, External funding, EU, Research support, Impact
Engen, Grace Adviser +47-22850657 grace.engen@medisin.uio.no Project management, Administration, Research Group, Research support, Research cooperation
Engh, Aasta Karen Senior Executive Officer +47-22857979 +47-41670032 (mob) a.k.engh@mn.uio.no Department of Biosciences, Research support, Finance, External funding, Contracts, Budget, Accounts, Reporting, ePhorte
Gjørva, Ingunn Maria Senior Research Adviser +47-22850347 i.m.gjorva@teologi.uio.no Research Support, Cristin, External funding
Graver, Jenny Adviser +47-22842051 jenny.graver@jus.uio.no Research support, External funding
Helgason, Erlendur Senior Adviser +47-22845315 erlendur.helgason@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Research support, External funding
Holen, Gyro Anna Administrative manager -on leave of absence until 01.07 2019 +47 98829967 Research support, External funding, Research Communication, Web editor, Norwegian Centre of Excellence
Hvistendahl, Hilde Senior Adviser +47-22855648 hilde.hvistendahl@mn.uio.no EU, Project management, International cooperation, Research support
Høegh-Omdal, Kathrine Senior Executive Officer kathrine.hoegh-omdal@isp.uio.no Research support
Janssen, Siri Evju Adviser +47-22850671 s.e.janssen@medisin.uio.no Research support, Administration, Web publishing
Johansen, Malin Solli Senior Adviser +47-22845808 mkjohans@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Research support, External funding, EU
Kirksæther, Jørgen Senior Adviser +47-22855618 jorgen.kirksather@mn.uio.no EU, Project management, International cooperation, Research support
Kraabøl, Bente Lindberg Adviser (+47) 22 85 95 29 (+47) 47 02 69 02 (mob) b.l.kraabol@jus.uio.no Research administration, Research support, Budget, Contracts and agreements, External funding
Kvaale, Kaja Section Manager +47-22844633 kaja.kvaale@medisin.uio.no Research support, Regulations, External funding, Reseach Politics, Research administration, Management
Kværk, Geir Ove Senior Advisor +47 22 85 88 60 +47 99 51 37 91 (mob) g.o.kvark@arena.uio.no Project management, International cooperation, External funding, EU, Research management, Research support
Lange, Katharina Higher Executive Officer +47-22855239 katharina.lange@ifikk.uio.no Art History, Digital Humanities, Digital learning resources, Databases, Research support
Lian, Hans Gunnar Slokvik Senior Librarian +47-22859709 +47-41474171 h.g.s.lian@ub.uio.no Library, Acquisition, Classification, Subject heading indexing, Teaching, Research support, EndNote, Zotero, Alma, Programming, Periodicals
Lorens-Thommesen, Marta Senior Adviser +47-22845830 marta.lorens-thommesen@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Research support
Lönn-Stensrud, Jessica Senior Academic Librarian +47-90850391 +4790850391 (mob) jessica.lonn-stensrud@ub.uio.no Bacterial communication interference, Biofilm, Biofilm control, Microbiology, Quorum sensing, Research support
Løw, Line Marie Adviser +47-22850625 l.m.low@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Research school, Global health, Research support, Project management
Mikalsen, Bjørg Adviser +47-22854360 bjorg.mikalsen@mn.uio.no Research support, Cristin, External funding
Moe, Karoline Senior Academic Librarian 41122557 (mob) +47-41122557 karoline.moe@ub.uio.no Library, Mathematics, Algebraic Geometry, Research support
Monsen, Arve Senior Adviser +47-22859681 99240447 (mob) arve.monsen@khm.uio.no Research administration, research cooperation, research support, Cristin, external funding.
Neuhaus, Elisabeth Maria Higher Executive Officer +47-22844237 98635585 (mob) +47-98635585 e.m.neuhaus@iln.uio.no Web publishing, Events, Internal communication, Annual report, Research support, Norwegian Centres of Excellence, Communication
Nordbø, Thorbjørn Assisting Faculty Director +47-22844331 +47-97675451 (mob) thorbjorn.nordbo@hf.uio.no Organizational development, Research support
Noremsaune, Ingse M W Section Manager +47-22855329 +47-99617271 (mob) i.m.w.noremsaune@mn.uio.no Research support, External funding, EU, ERC, CoE
Otnes, Mari Camilla Risdal Head of Administration +47 228 56883 + 47 48276928 (mob) m.c.r.otnes@iln.uio.no Norwegian Centres of Excellence, Administrative Management, Financial Management, Research support, Research Cooperation, Research school
Petersen, Stina Adviser +47-22854032 stina.petersen@sosgeo.uio.no Research support, EU, The Research Council of Norway, External funding, Research Communication, conference, Press contact, Open Access, Project management
Pettersson, Karen Higher Executive Officer +47-22854328 karen.pettersson@smn.uio.no SMN, Nafuma, TeamSMN, Research support
Saidenova, Zhanna Senior Adviser +47-22857890 zhanna.saidenova@ifikk.uio.no Research support, External funding, PhD, Cristin, The Research Council of Norway
Schjølberg-Henriksen, Kari Senior Adviser +47-22859214 93066911 (mob) kari.schjolberg-henriksen@medisin.uio.no Research support, EU, External funding, Announcements, The Research Council of Norway
Seland, Elisabeth Havsberg Adviser +47-22857221 elisabhh@math.uio.no Research support, External funding, Cristin, EU, Webmaster, Alumni
Shadrikova, Arina Administrative Manager +47-22854245 arina.shadrikova@econ.uio.no Research Support, External funding, Norwegian Centre of Excellence
Strand, Sofia Anderholm Adviser +47-22851034 +4741394144 (mob) s.a.strand@medisin.uio.no Research support, EU, Quality assurance system for health and medical research
Sundby, Ove Senior Librarian +47-23074465 ove.sundby@ub.uio.no Library, Oslo universitetssykehus, Research support
Sørbø, Solveig Isis Adviser +47-22852441 45095002 s.i.sorbo@ub.uio.no Library, Research support, special collections, knowledge organization, Zotero, EndNote, Events, Interdisciplinarity
Sørensen, Anette Senior Adviser +47-22781827 anette.sorensen@medisin.uio.no Norwegian Centres of Excellence, Administrative management, Research support, External funding, EU funding, Project management, Gender equality
Sørheim, Åse Frivold Senior Adviser +47-22845809 a.f.sorheim@medisin.uio.no Administration, Research support
Tosterud, Lina Higher Executive Officer +47-22844439 lina.tosterud@ifikk.uio.no Centre for the Study of Mind in Nature (CSMN), Purchaser, Events, Research support
Weaver, Kristin Higher Executive Officer +47-22859205 kristin.weaver@medisin.uio.no Administration, Events, Facilitation, Research support
Ådum, Mona Østvang Senior executive officer +47 22 85 97 86 +47 97 72 71 84 (mob) m.o.adum@jus.uio.no Research support, Financial management, Web editor, Conferences
Øvsthus, Synneve Adviser +47-22845304 synneve.ovsthus@medisin.uio.no Research support, Courses, Organized research training (doctoral programme)