Persons tagged with «legitimacy»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Eriksen, Andreas Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858865 andreas.eriksen@arena.uio.no Public reason, Legitimacy, Professional judgment, Role moralities, Normative cognitivism
Eriksen, Erik Oddvar Professor and Director +47 22 85 88 70 +47 909 58 187 (mob) e.o.eriksen@arena.uio.no Democracy, Political theory, Governance, Legitimacy, Public policy, European public sphere, European integration, Institutions, European Union
Fjørtoft, Trym Nohr Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22 85 88 50 +47 46 74 79 36 (mob) t.n.fjortoft@arena.uio.no Democracy, Expertise, Human rights, Legitimacy, European Union
Fossum, John Erik Professor +47 22 85 88 81 j.e.fossum@arena.uio.no Democracy, Political theory, Legitimacy, Constitutionalism, Europeanisation, European Parliament, European integration, Institutions, European Union
Godet, Claire Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22 85 88 67 claire.godet@arena.uio.no Environmental policy, European Union, Legitimacy, International relations
Kesylyte-Alliks, Egle Guest researcher +4722856901 egle.kesylyte-alliks@ilos.uio.no Nationalism, Legitimacy, Political symbols, Baltic studies
Krick, Eva Postdoctoral Fellow eva.krick@arena.uio.no Democracy, Legitimacy, Expertise, European Union, Comparative Politics, Institutions, Political Theory, Interest Groups, Participation, Representation
Lord, Christopher Professor + 47 22 85 87 32 christopher.lord@arena.uio.no Democracy, Legitimacy, Representation, European Parliament, European integration, Institutions, European Union
Menéndez, Agustín José Senior Researcher + 47 22 85 87 00 a.j.menendez@arena.uio.no Legitimacy, Democracy, Constitutionalism, European integration, Institutions, European Union
Saul, Matthew William Researcher +47-22842080 m.w.saul@jus.uio.no International Law, democracy, self-determination, political participation, human rights bodies, local ownership, post-conflict reconstruction, legitimacy
Schaffer, Johan Karlsson Researcher +47-22842016 41226217 (mob) +46723411399 j.k.schaffer@nchr.uio.no international theory, political theory, democratic theory, prostitution, trafficking, deliberation, authority, legitimacy, argumentation, human rights
Trenz, Hans-Jörg Research Professor h.j.t@arena.uio.no European public sphere, Civil society, European identity, Legitimacy, European integration, Institutions, European Union