Persons tagged with «Europe»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Finn Arnesen Arnesen, Finn Professor +47-22859613 finn.arnesen@jus.uio.no European Law, Europe
Picture of Catherine Banet Banet, Catherine Associate Professor +47-22859614 97073844 +47 970 73 844 catherine.banet@jus.uio.no Energy Law, Petroleum Law, Natural resources, EU Law, EEA law, environmental law, Nordic, Europe
Picture of Tarjei Bekkedal Bekkedal, Tarjei Professor +47-22859601 tarjei.bekkedal@jus.uio.no European Law, Europe
Picture of Ellen Eftestøl-Wilhelmsson Eftestøl-Wilhelmsson, Ellen Professor of Civil and Commercial Law, Dr. Jur. + 358 9 19123389 ellen.eftestol-wilhelmsson@helsinki.fi Maritime Law, Contract Law, Transportation Law, Commercial agency, Nordic, Europe
Picture of Hilde K. Ellingsen Ellingsen, Hilde K. PhD Candidate +47 22859725 h.k.ellingsen@jus.uio.no European Law, Europe
Picture of Beate Fiskerstrand Fiskerstrand, Beate Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859633 beate.fiskerstrand@jus.uio.no Contract Law, Tort Law, Maritime Law, Transport Law, Comparative Law, Europe
Picture of Rosa Greaves Greaves, Rosa Professor II +47-22859550 +447860108195 rosa.greaves@jus.uio.no Maritime Law, Transportation Law, EU Law, Europe
Picture of Ola Mestad Mestad, Ola Head of Department +47-22859376 ola.mestad@jus.uio.no European Law, Europe, Nordic, Head of Institute
Picture of Jonas W. Myhre Myhre, Jonas W. Guest researcher +47 22 85 93 51 jonas.myhre@jus.uio.no European Law, Europe
Picture of Henrik  Ringbom Ringbom, Henrik Professor II +358-40-763 1071 henrik.ringbom@jus.uio.no Law of the sea, Maritime Law, International Law, Environmental law, Nordic, Europe
Picture of Erik Røsæg Røsæg, Erik Professor +47-22859752 +47-48002979 erik.rosag@jus.uio.no Shipping, Trade and finance, Law and economics, Property and insurance, International law, Contracts and agreements, Third party interests in private law, Maritime law, Transport Law, Nordic, Europe, Arctic, Russia, USA
Picture of Trine-Lise Wilhelmsen Wilhelmsen, Trine-Lise Professor +47-22859615 +47-934 10 132 t.l.wilhelmsen@jus.uio.no Shipping, Insurance law, Property and insurance, Tort law, Law and economics, Contracts and agreements, Martime law, Marine insurance, Transportation Law, International Relations, Nordic, Europe