Participants in Commercial law

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Margrethe Buskerud Christoffersen Associate Professor +47-22859735 +47-91864768 m.b.christoffersen@jus.uio.no Contract Law, Company Law, Prosessrett
Birgitte Hagland Associate Professor +47-22859688 birgitte.hagland@jus.uio.no
Trond Solvang Professor +47-22859672 +47-94261969 (mob) trond.solvang@jus.uio.no Contract Law, Tort Law, Maritime Law, Legal method, Nordic
Mads Andenas Professor of Law +47 22859382 46624550 (mob) +4746624550 mads.andenas@jus.uio.no
Ivar Alvik Professor +47-22859437 ivar.alvik@jus.uio.no Contract law, Administrative law, Private international law, Legal history, International investment law, Arbitration, Petroleum Law
Trygve Bergsåker Professor +47-22859703 trygve.bergsaker@jus.uio.no
Sverre Blandhol Professor +47-22850215 +47 900 37 326 sverre.blandhol@jus.uio.no Negotiation, Dispute Resolution, Environmental Law, Administrative Law, Contract Law, Ethics
Giuditta Cordero-Moss Professor +47 - 22 85 97 37 g.c.moss@jus.uio.no
Knut Kaasen Professor +47-22859773 knut.kaasen@jus.uio.no Petroleum Law, Property and Bankruptcy law, Energy, Contract Law
Kåre Lilleholt Professor +47 2285 9604 +4799715468 (mob) kare.lilleholt@jus.uio.no
Tobias Mahler Professor +4722850087 +47-93629296 (mob) tobias.mahler@jus.uio.no Internet Governance, Legal Informatics, China, USA, Brazil, Russia
Ole-Andreas Rognstad Professor +47-22859551 o.a.rognstad@jus.uio.no
Erik Røsæg Professor +47-22859752 +47-48002979 (mob) erik.rosag@jus.uio.no Shipping, Trade and finance, Law and economics, Property and insurance, International law, Contracts and agreements, Third party interests in private law, Maritime law, Transport Law, Nordic, Europe, Arctic, Russia, USA
Lasse Simonsen Professor +47 - 22 85 97 02 lasse.simonsen@jus.uio.no
Endre Stavang Professor +47-22859719 endre.stavang@jus.uio.no
Trine-Lise Wilhelmsen Professor +47-22859615 +47-934 10 132 (mob) t.l.wilhelmsen@jus.uio.no Shipping, Insurance law, Property and insurance, Tort law, Law and economics, Contracts and agreements, Martime law, Marine insurance, Transportation Law, International Relations, Nordic, Europe
Thor Falkanger Professor emr. +47-22 85 97 43 thor.falkanger@jus.uio.no Maritime Law, Property Law
Herman Bruserud Associate Professor +47-22859705 herman.bruserud@jus.uio.no
Harald Irgens-Jensen Associate Professor +47-22859357 hlirgens@jus.uio.no
Inger Berg Ørstavik Associate Professor +47-22859539 i.b.orstavik@jus.uio.no
Gert-Fredrik Malt Associate Professor Emeritus 47-22850078 g.f.malt@jus.uio.no
Linn Cecilie Anker-Sørensen Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859324 l.c.anker-sorensen@jus.uio.no
Sjur Swensen Ellingsæter Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859290 s.s.ellingsater@jus.uio.no
Beate Fiskerstrand Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859633 beate.fiskerstrand@jus.uio.no Contract Law, Tort Law, Maritime Law, Transport Law, Comparative Law, Europe
Erlend Eriksen Gjein PhD Candidate +47 22859293 e.e.gjein@jus.uio.no Corporate law, Comparative Law, corporate governance
Astrid Iversen Phd-candidate +47-22859764 +47 480 97 239 (mob) astrid.iversen@jus.uio.no Administrative Law, International investment law, International Law
Trude Myklebust PhD Candidate +47 - 22859815 trude.myklebust@jus.uio.no
Caroline Bang Stordrange PhD Candidate - Maternity leave +47 22859678 c.b.stordrange@jus.uio.no
Georg Scheel Guest researcher 91535602 (mob) +47 91535602 georg.scheel@jus.uio.no
Mona Keiko Løken Lecturer +47-22859727 +4791585904 m.k.loken@jus.uio.no
Matias Apelseth
Hanne Bjørge-Eriksen
Matias L'abee-Lund
Ragnhild Lunner Research Assistant ragnhild.lunner@student.jus.uio.no
Marie Meling Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859746 marie.meling@jus.uio.no Tredjemannsvern, Konkursrett, obligasjonsrett, Sjørett, Selskapsrett, Internasjonal privatrett, Finansmarkedsrett
Maria Nordmo
Eli Rudshagen Senior executive officer +47 22859716 eli.rudshagen@jus.uio.no Forskningsadministrasjon
Tobias Skurdal Tofte
Knut Magnus Klever Næss Research Assistant k.m.k.nass@student.jus.uio.no
Marie Nesvik PhD Candidate +47-22859684 marie.nesvik@jus.uio.no
Marte Eidsand Kjørven Associate Professor +47-22859328 m.e.kjorven@jus.uio.no