Participants in Dispute Resolution

From the University of Oslo

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Sverre Blandhol Professor +47-22850215 +47 900 37 326 sverre.blandhol@jus.uio.no Negotiation, Dispute Resolution, Environmental Law, Administrative Law, Contract Law, Ethics
Ivar Alvik Professor +47-22859437 ivar.alvik@jus.uio.no Contract law, Administrative law, Private international law, Legal history, International investment law, Arbitration, Petroleum Law
John Asland Professor +47-22859775 john.asland@jus.uio.no
Inge Lorange Backer Professor emeritus +4722859646 i.l.backer@jus.uio.no
Trygve Bergsåker Professor +47-22859703 trygve.bergsaker@jus.uio.no
Inga Bostad Director +47-22842035 +47-93085191 (mob) inga.bostad@nchr.uio.no Philosophy, Human Rights, Philosophy of Language, Skepticism, Applied Philosophy, Otherness, Philosophy of Education, Epistemology, Human Rights, Disability studies, Human dignity, Bildung
Herman Bruserud Associate Professor +47-22859705 herman.bruserud@jus.uio.no
Hans Jacob Bull
Yuliya Chernykh PhD Candidate +47 22 85 90 41 94106377 (mob) yuliya.chernykh@jus.uio.no International investment law, international trade
Margrethe Buskerud Christoffersen Associate Professor +47-22859735 +47-91864768 m.b.christoffersen@jus.uio.no Contract Law, Company Law, Prosessrett
Giuditta Cordero-Moss Professor +47 - 22 85 97 37 g.c.moss@jus.uio.no
Hans Petter Graver Professor +47-22859739 +47-90606085 (mob) h.p.graver@jus.uio.no
Ole Hammerslev Professor II ole.hammerslev@jus.uio.no
Maria Astrup Hjort Associate Professor +47-22859472 m.a.hjort@jus.uio.no
Harald Irgens-Jensen Associate Professor +47-22859357 hlirgens@jus.uio.no
Knut Kaasen Professor +47-22859773 knut.kaasen@jus.uio.no Petroleum Law, Property and Bankruptcy law, Energy, Contract Law
Anine Kierulf
Malcolm Langford Professor +47-22842031 +47 9770 3339 (mob) malcolm.langford@jus.uio.no Human Rights, Constitutional Law, Socio-Legal Studies, International Economic Law, International Development, Methodology
Kåre Lilleholt Professor +47 2285 9604 +4799715468 (mob) kare.lilleholt@jus.uio.no
Tobias Mahler Professor +4722850087 +47-93629296 (mob) tobias.mahler@jus.uio.no Internet Governance, Legal Informatics, China, USA, Brazil, Russia
Dag Michalsen Dean +47 22859434 +47 97043532 (mob) dag.michalsen@jus.uio.no Nordic
Jon Christian F. Nordrum Assistant professor +47 22859419 +47 97089580 (mob) j.c.nordrum@jus.uio.no
Anna Offit
Knut-Erich Papendorf Professor Emeritus +47-92481727 (mob) k.e.papendorf@jus.uio.no
Omar Saleem Rathore Lecturer o.s.rathore@jus.uio.no
Michael Reiertsen +47-22859448 michael.reiertsen@jus.uio.no
Anne Robberstad Professor +47-22859415 anne.robberstad@jus.uio.no
Karl Inge Rohde Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845559 k.i.rohde@jus.uio.no
Olaf Halvorsen Rønning Doctoral Research Fellow 97114331 (mob) (+47) 97114331 o.h.ronning@jus.uio.no
Georg Scheel Guest researcher 91535602 (mob) +47 91535602 georg.scheel@jus.uio.no
Kristin Skjørten Professor +47-22850066 90412960 (mob) +47 90412960 krskjor@jus.uio.no
Trond Solvang Professor +47-22859672 +47-94261969 (mob) trond.solvang@jus.uio.no Contract Law, Tort Law, Maritime Law, Legal method, Nordic
Mats Stenmark Student +47-22859467 95051506 (mob) mats.stenmark@jus.uio.no
Vibeke Blaker Strand Professor +47-22842092 +47-90204160 (mob) v.b.strand@jus.uio.no
Tone Sverdrup Professor +47 - 22859781 tone.sverdrup@jus.uio.no
Trine-Lise Wilhelmsen Professor +47-22859615 +47-934 10 132 (mob) t.l.wilhelmsen@jus.uio.no Shipping, Insurance law, Property and insurance, Tort law, Law and economics, Contracts and agreements, Martime law, Marine insurance, Transportation Law, International Relations, Nordic, Europe
Tone Linn Wærstad Postdoctor +47 22850236 t.l.warstad@jus.uio.no
Inger Berg Ørstavik Associate Professor +47-22859539 i.b.orstavik@jus.uio.no
Nora Sandvik Bratheim Research Assistant n.s.bratheim@student.jus.uio.no

Other participants