Participants in The Labour Law Group

From the University of Oslo

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Johann Mulder Professor +47-22859618 b.j.mulder@jus.uio.no
Herman Bruserud Associate Professor +47-22859705 herman.bruserud@jus.uio.no
Anette Grønnerød-Hemmingby PhD Candidate +47-22859724 a.p.gronnerod-hemmingby@jus.uio.no
Marie Nesvik PhD Candidate +47-22859684 marie.nesvik@jus.uio.no
Alla Pozdnakova Professor +47 228 59643 41775813 (mob) +47 417 75 813 alla.pozdnakova@jus.uio.no Law of the sea, EEA and EU Law, Comparative Law
Marianne Jenum Hotvedt Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22859721 +47-95885767 (mob) m.j.hotvedt@jus.uio.no
Katja Boye
Kajsa Tafjord Normannseth
Vibeke Blaker Strand Professor +47-22842092 +47-90204160 (mob) v.b.strand@jus.uio.no
Stein Evju Emeritus professor +47-22859325 +47-90982695 (mob) stein.evju@jus.uio.no
Andreas van den Heuvel PhD Candidate +47 22859685 a.v.d.heuvel@jus.uio.no
Bodil Silset Adviser +47 22 85 97 63 bodil.silset@jus.uio.no
Alexander Næss Skjønberg
Eirik Østerud Associate Professor +47-22859726 eirik.osterud@jus.uio.no