Administrative staff

Persons 1 - 10 of 10
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Eva Dobos Dobos, Eva Adviser +47-22859316 +47-95144481 eva.dobos@jus.uio.no
Picture of Linda Gulli Gulli, Linda Senior executive officer (maternity leave) +47 22 85 97 16 linda.gulli@jus.uio.no
Halvorsen, Gro Senior executive officer +4722850094 gro.halvorsen@jus.uio.no
Picture of Eli Knotten Knotten, Eli Head of Office +47-22859731 +47-95222354 eli.knotten@jus.uio.no
Picture of Ørnulf Kristiansen Kristiansen, Ørnulf Higher Executive Officer +47-22859706 46952216 +47-46952216 ornulf.kristiansen@jus.uio.no Research administration
Picture of Mahaindran Mahadevan Mahadevan, Mahaindran Head Engineer +47-22850143 +47-90030269 mahaindran.mahadevan@jus.uio.no
Picture of Andre Nilsen Nilsen, Andre Head Engineer +47-22859722 andre.nilsen@jus.uio.no
Picture of Eli Rudshagen Rudshagen, Eli Senior executive officer +47 22859716 eli.rudshagen@jus.uio.no Forskningsadministrasjon
Picture of Bodil Silset Silset, Bodil Adviser +47 22 85 97 63 bodil.silset@jus.uio.no
Picture of Mona Østvang Ådum Ådum, Mona Østvang Senior executive officer +47 22 85 97 86 +47 97 72 71 84 m.o.adum@jus.uio.no Research support, Financial management, Web editor, Conferences