Participants in Narrative Criminology Research Network

From the University of Oslo

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Sveinung Sandberg Professor +47-22850111 +47-92216331 (mob) sveinung.sandberg@jus.uio.no
Thomas Ugelvik Professor +47-22850218 905 35 036 thomas.ugelvik@jus.uio.no
Alf Petter Høgberg Professor +47-22859487 +47-48102799 (mob) a.p.hogberg@jus.uio.no
Anne Bitsch PhD Candidate +47-22858876 +1 (929) 325-4638 anne.bitsch@stk.uio.no Sociology, Human Geography, Human rights, Rape, Men, Masculinities, Feminist theory, Gender
Eivind Grip Fjær Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855142 e.g.fjar@sosgeo.uio.no
Heidi Mork Lomell Head of Department +47-22850139 +47-97039629 (mob) h.m.lomell@jus.uio.no
Katja Franko Professor +47-22850127 katja.franko@jus.uio.no
May-Len Skilbrei Professor +47-22850110 m.l.skilbrei@jus.uio.no
Monika Lindbekk
Rune Ellefsen PhD Candidate + 47 22850128 +47 46799669 (mob) rune.ellefsen@jus.uio.no Sociology of Law, Criminal Justice, Criminology, Social Movements, Protest Policing, Public Order Policing
Solveig Laugerud Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858947 solveig.laugerud@stk.uio.no
Anette Bringedal Houge Doctoral Research Fellow +47- 22850125 a.b.houge@jus.uio.no Criminology, Sociology of Law, Gender, Conflict
Helene Oppen Ingebrigtsen Gundhus Professor +47-22850119 h.o.i.gundhus@jus.uio.no

Other participants

  • Andrew Hochstetler
  • Andria Wisler
  • Anne Okkels Birk
  • Ann Kristin Lassen
  • Atte Oksanen
  • Benjamin Harbert
  • Berit Johnsen
  • Carlo Tognato
  • Carmen Schumann
  • Christoffer Carlsson
  • Christopher Mullins
  • Daniěl Rambaran
  • Ditte Andersen
  • Dorota Jedlikouska
  • Eamonn Carrabine
  • Eivind Myhre
  • Emma Holkeri
  • Emy Bācklin
  • Fiona Brookman
  • Giuseppe Maglione
  • Heith Copes
  • Helene Gundhus
  • Inger-Johanne Sand
  • Ingrid Lundeberg
  • Jaber F. Gubrium
  • Jacob Demant
  • James Waldram
  • Janice Victor
  • Janne Flyghed
  • Jennifer Fleetwood
  • Jody Miller
  • Johan Rosquist
  • Julie Laursen
  • Karen Paus
  • Keith Hayward
  • Kester Aspden
  • Kristian Mjåland
  • Kristin Carbone-Lopez
  • Laco Toušek
  • Lois Presser
  • Linnéa Osterman
  • Louise Wattis
  • Linda Gulli
  • Lubomir Lumtak
  • Marc M. Howard
  • Marie Bruvik Heinskou
  • Maya Roth
  • Mette Snertingdal
  • Mika Andersson
  • Mikh V. Gunderman
  • Molly Andrews
  • Nichlas Permin Berger
  • Nina Billone Prieur
  • Nina Törnqvist
  • Patricia O'Connor
  • Petr Kupka
  • Robert M. Keeton
  • Ruben Boers
  • Sébastien Tutenges
  • Shadd Maruna
  • Sune Qvotrup Jensen
  • Susanne Boethius
  • Torsten Kolind
  • Vaclav Walach
  • Heidi Grundetjern
  • Volkan Topalli
  • Wendy Jackson
  • Yvonne Jewkes
  • Margareta Hydén
  • James Gacek
  • Marianne Sætre