People

Persons 1 - 25 of 43
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Kjetil Fiskaa Alvsåker Alvsåker, Kjetil Fiskaa Adviser - ON LEAVE
Picture of Anna Andersson Andersson, Anna PhD Candidate 42078 41281826 +47 41281826 anna.andersson@nchr.uio.no International Humanitarian Law, Law of Armed Conflict, Human Rights, Conflict, International Criminal Law, Public International Law
Picture of Bård Anders Andreassen Andreassen, Bård Anders Professor +47-22842003 b.a.andreassen@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Knut D. Asplund Asplund, Knut D. Programme Director, Indonesia Programme +47 22 84 20 77 k.d.asplund@nchr.uio.no Indonesia, Human Rights and Conflict, security sector reform, legal pluralism, cultural/social anthropology, law of armed conflict
Picture of Christian Boe Astrup Astrup, Christian Boe Senior Adviser +47-22842052 +47-93030015 c.b.astrup@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Communication, Research communikation, Foto, Graphic profile, Internal communication, Web editor, Press contact, Public Relations, Conferences
Picture of Cecilie Figenschou  Bakke Bakke, Cecilie Figenschou Director- China Programme + 47 22 84 20 01/18 c.f.bakke@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Elisabeth Bjørnstøl Bjørnstøl, Elisabeth Head of Equality and non-discrimination/ Head of Rule of Law in China 22842074 e.p.bjornstol@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Inga Bostad Bostad, Inga Director +47-22842035 +47-93085191 inga.bostad@nchr.uio.no Philosophy, Human Rights, Philosophy of Language, Skepticism, Applied Philosophy, Otherness, Philosophy of Education, Epistemology, Human Rights, Disability studies, Human dignity, Bildung
Breidlid, Torhild Research Assistant +4793606109 torhild.breidlid@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Nils A Butenschøn Butenschøn, Nils A Professor +47-22842007 +47-90016143 n.a.butenschon@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Ludovica Chiussi Chiussi, Ludovica PhD Candidate +47-22842068 00393334296514 ludovica.chiussi@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Sevda Clark Clark, Sevda Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22 84 20 20 sevda.clark@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Law, the Legal Subject, Children's Rights, Economic Social and Cultural Rights, Women's Rights, Rights of People with Disabilities
Picture of Agnieszka Cybulska Cybulska, Agnieszka Research Assistant - Norwegian Centre for Human Rights 22842056 90986413 agnieszka.cybulska@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Human Rights and Conflict, International humanitarian law, human rights and development, democracy and civil society
Picture of Asbjørn Eide Eide, Asbjørn Emeritus 22 84 20 04 952 12 882 mailto:asbjorn.eide@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Stener Ekern Ekern, Stener Associate Professor +47-22842005 stener.ekern@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Political and Legal Anthropology, Cultural Diversity, South and Central America, Indigenous Peoples
Picture of Jakob Elster Elster, Jakob Associate Professor +47-22845530 jakob.elster@nchr.uio.no human rights, ethics, political philosophy, bioethics, research ethics, autonomy
Flaaten, Anine Nelson Senior Executive Officer +47-22842062 a.n.flaaten@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Kirsten Fuglestved Fuglestved, Kirsten Senior Librarian +47-22842008 48024770 kirsten.fuglestved@nchr.uio.no Library guidance, Literature search, Teaching, Cataloguing, Classification, Information Literacy, Loans, ALMA
Picture of Jan Erik Helgesen Helgesen, Jan Erik Associate Professor +47-22842037 j.e.helgesen@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Marta G. E. Herkenhoff Herkenhoff, Marta G. E. Senior Librarian +47-22859884 m.g.e.herkenhoff@ub.uio.no BIBSYS, Cataloguing, Classification, Library guidance, Literature search, Loan, Reminder, Subject heading indexing
Picture of Sofie A.E. Høgestøl Høgestøl, Sofie A.E. PhD Candidate +47-22850061 94828421 s.a.hogestol@jus.uio.no
Picture of Anne Kari B. Johansen Johansen, Anne Kari B. Senior Programme Officer - ON LEAVE China, Human Rights, human rights education
Jones, Peris Sean Associate Professor p.s.jones@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Jasna Jozelic Jozelic, Jasna Adviser +47-22842071 jasna.jozelic@nchr.uio.no Human Resources administration, Recruitment, HR system, Organizational development, Competence development, Human Rights and Conflict, Human Rights and Religion.
Picture of Anine Kierulf Kierulf, Anine Post. doc. +4722842032 +4791690430 anine.kierulf@jus.uio.no