People - Page 2

Persons 26 - 37 of 37
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Lena Larsen Larsen, Lena Prosjektleder 22842045 91624823 lena.larsen@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Zoë Eunjae  Lee Lee, Zoë Eunjae Managing Editor/ Research Assistant +47 22842065 eunjae.lee@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Nordic Journal of Human Rights, refugee rights, migration, Sustainable development, human rights and development, North Korea
Picture of Tore Lindholm Lindholm, Tore Professor Emeritus +47-22842013 +47-45021737 tore.lindholm@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Anna Maria C. Lundberg Lundberg, Anna Maria C. Associate Professor +47-22842014 a.m.c.lundberg@nchr.uio.no China
Picture of Hilde Salvesen Salvesen, Hilde Administrative Manager +47-22842024 +47 95935539 hilde.salvesen@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Johan Karlsson Schaffer Schaffer, Johan Karlsson Researcher +47-22842016 41226217 +46723411399 j.k.schaffer@nchr.uio.no international theory, political theory, democratic theory, prostitution, trafficking, deliberation, authority, legitimacy, argumentation, human rights
Picture of Natalia Torres Zuniga Torres Zuniga, Natalia Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22842058 +4745279506 n.t.zuniga@nchr.uio.no Constitutional Law, International Law, Human Rights Law
Picture of Aksel Tømte Tømte, Aksel Advisor + 47 22 84 20 30 + 47 99 10 99 54 aksel.tomte@nchr.uio.no Indonesia, Freedom of Religion or Belief, Business and Human Rights, Economic Social and Cultural Rights, Forest Management in Indonesia, Transmigration
Picture of Yi Wang Wang, Yi Adviser +47-22842054 yi.wang@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Øystein Wollan Wollan, Øystein Head engineer 22842023 46636140 computers@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Domenico Zipoli Zipoli, Domenico Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22842042 domenico.zipoli@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Gentian Zyberi Zyberi, Gentian Professor +47-22842086 gentian.zyberi@nchr.uio.no Public International Law, International Courts and Tribunals, International Court of Justice, International Criminal Court, International Criminal Tribunal for the Former Yugoslavia, European Court of Human Rights, Human Rights, International Humanitarian Law, International Criminal Law, Responsibility to Protect, Transitional Justice, Community Interests, Human Rights and Conflict.