Personer med emneord «Human Rights»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Ingunn Ikdahl Ikdahl, Ingunn Professor +47 228 50046 ingunn.ikdahl@jus.uio.no Non-discrimination, Equality, Women’s rights, Human rights, Human rights and development, Socio-economic rights, Law and development, International law, Welfare law, Social security
Bilde av Stian Øby Johansen Johansen, Stian Øby Associate Professor – Centre for European Law (+47) 22 85 96 77 (+47) 934 622 03 s.o.johansen@jus.uio.no EU, European Law, Public International Law, Human Rights, International Organisations
Bilde av Özlem  Gürakar-Skribeland Gürakar-Skribeland, Özlem Postdoctoral Researcher ozlem.gurakar-skribeland@jus.uio.no Migration, Human Rights, Refugee Law, Public International Law, Turkey
Bilde av Zenia Chrysostomidis Chrysostomidis, Zenia Head of International Department zenia.chrysostomidis@nchr.uio.no NCHR, NCHR International Department, Human Rights
Bilde av Johann Ruben Leiss Leiss, Johann Ruben Associate Professor II 00447824654 j.r.leiss@jus.uio.no Public International Law, International Dispute Settlement, International Courts and Tribunals, legal theory, Human Rights, Comparative Law, Private international law, Constitutional Law, European Law
Bilde av Asbjørn Eide Eide, Asbjørn Emeritus 22 84 20 04 952 12 882 mailto:asbjorn.eide@nchr.uio.no Human Rights
Bilde av Bård A. Andreassen Andreassen, Bård A. Director +47 22842003 +47 97486486 b.a.andreassen@nchr.uio.no Human rights, regime theory, development, democratisation/governance, legal empowerment
Bilde av Lena Larsen Larsen, Lena Director The Oslo Coalition on Freedom of Religion or Belief 22842045 91624823 lena.larsen@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Freedom of Religion or Belief (FoRB), The Oslo Coalition
Bilde av Teis Daniel Kjelling Kjelling, Teis Daniel Administrative head of department (+47)90085116 t.d.kjelling@nchr.uio.no Adminstrative management, Organizational development, Financial management, Budget, Human resources management, Human Rights
Bilde av Aksel Tømte Tømte, Aksel Senior Advisor + 62 0878 7709 5864 aksel.tomte@nchr.uio.no Indonesia, Human Rights, Freedom of Religion or Belief, Business and Human Rights, Economic Social and Cultural Rights, Forest Management in Indonesia, Transmigration
Bilde av Cecilie Figenschou  Bakke Bakke, Cecilie Figenschou Programme Director - on leave. China, Human Rights, International Relations, Sustainable Development Goals
Bilde av Julie Viker Aanensen Aanensen, Julie Viker Adviser - International Department +47 45437354 j.v.aanensen@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Human Rights Education, UN Human Rights Mechanisms, UN, Universal Periodic Review, Islam, Middle East, freedom of religion or belief, Myanmar, Lebanon, Jordan, Rule of Law, Ukraine
Bilde av Cathrine Kullgreen Kullgreen, Cathrine Higher Executive Officer Fellesadministrasjon - on leave. +47 41255879 Web Editor, Human Rights, Conferences, Events
Bilde av Bård A.  Andreassen Andreassen, Bård A. Senterleder +47 22842003 +47 97486486 b.a.andreassen@nchr.uio.no Human rights, regime theory, development, democratisation/governance, legal empowerment
Bilde av Kjetil Mujezinović Larsen Larsen, Kjetil Mujezinović Professor of law +47 22 84 20 83 k.m.larsen@jus.uio.no Human rights, International Humanitarian Law, Conflict, Public International Law
Bilde av Jan Erik Helgesen Helgesen, Jan Erik j.e.helgesen@nchr.uio.no Human Rights
Bilde av Tore Lindholm Lindholm, Tore tore.lindholm@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Freedom of Religion or Belief (FoRB)
Bilde av Anna Maria Charlotta Lundberg Lundberg, Anna Maria Charlotta Associate Professor +47 22842014 a.m.c.lundberg@nchr.uio.no China, Human Rights, Minorites, Minority Rights
Bilde av Stener Ekern Ekern, Stener +47 22842005 stener.ekern@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Political and Legal Anthropology, Cultural Diversity, South and Central America, Indigenous Peoples
Bilde av Nils August Andresen Butenschøn Butenschøn, Nils August Andresen n.a.a.butenschon@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Democracy, Middle East, State Formation
Bilde av Gentian Zyberi Zyberi, Gentian Professor +47 22842086 gentian.zyberi@nchr.uio.no Public International Law, International Courts and Tribunals, International Court of Justice, International Criminal Court, International Criminal Tribunal for the Former Yugoslavia, European Court of Human Rights, Human Rights, International Humanitarian Law, International Criminal Law, Responsibility to Protect, Transitional Justice, Community Interests, Human Rights and Conflict.
Bilde av Jakob Elster Elster, Jakob Associate Professor +47 22845530 jakob.elster@nchr.uio.no human rights, ethics, political philosophy, bioethics, research ethics, autonomy
Bilde av Peris Sean Jones Jones, Peris Sean Professor +47 22842084 p.s.jones@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Human Rights and Sustainable Development
Bilde av Emma Charlotte Solheim Verngård Verngård, Emma Charlotte Solheim Adviser +47 45213363 e.c.s.verngard@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Web editor, Web publishing, Communication
Bilde av Gisle Kvanvig Kvanvig, Gisle Project Manager +47 22842088 +47 982 34 681 gisle.kvanvig@nchr.uio.no Vietnam, Human Rights, Souteast Asia, ASEAN