Personer med emneord «Bygningsdrift»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Achalhi, Mohamed Driftstekniker +47-45510341 mohamed.achalhi@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Adam, Nyojah Rogers Ali Driftsleder +47-95204793 (mob) n.r.a.adam@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Alshbib, Mouhammad Overingeniør +47-90203016 (mob) mouhammad.alshbib@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift, Teknisk
Amundsen, Kenneth Driftstekniker kenneth.amundsen@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift, Verneombud
Amundsen, Marius Heimly Driftsleder m.h.amundsen@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Appelqvist, Åke Underdirektør +47-97529236 (mob) ake.appelqvist@admin.uio.no Renhold, Ledelse, Park, Byggteknikk, Bygningsdrift, Resultatansvarlig, Fellestjenester
Asgrimsson, Arnthor Driftsleder +47-92090038 (mob) arnthor.asgrimsson@admin.uio.no Teknisk, Bygningsdrift
Astroza, Iglesias Domingo Driftstekniker +47-22844264 +47-90644685 (mob) i.d.astroza@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Austad, Bjørge Driftsleder +47-95118246 (mob) bjorge.austad@admin.uio.no Teknisk, Bygningsdrift
Bajja, Jamal Driftstekniker +47-22852499 +47-97763185 (mob) jamal.bajja@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift, Verneombud
Bexrud, Tore Driftsleder +47-90636297 (mob) tore.bexrud@admin.uio.no Teknisk, Bygningsdrift
Bicanic, Nikolas Driftstekniker +47-46886387 nikolas.bicanic@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Boger, Ole Martin Driftsleder +47-90628322 (mob) o.m.boger@admin.uio.no Teknisk, Bygningsdrift
Bugge, Pål Fredrik Avdelingsleder +47-22851017 +47-97071715 (mob) p.f.bugge@admin.uio.no Ledelse, Bygningsdrift
Buraas, Frode Driftsleder +47-47756395 (mob) frode.buraas@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Castellanos, Carlos Driftstekniker +47-22859449 +47-92477330 (mob) carlos.castellanos@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Castro, Oscar Guemes Driftstekniker +47-90294874 (mob) o.g.castro@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Davidsson, Thomas Driftsleder +47-22840250 +47-90655045 (mob) thomas.davidsson@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Eng, Tom Reidar Driftstekniker +47-95195182 (mob) t.r.eng@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Eriksen, Rune Driftstekniker +47-90924189 (mob) rune.eriksen@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Eser, Mehmet Seniorkonsulent +47-22851608 +47-97763186 (mob) mehmet.eser@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Fagerås, Roger Driftsleder +47-41422210 roger.fageras@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift, teknisk
Greaker, Rune Avdelingsleder +47-99168479 (mob) rune.greaker@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift, Ledelse
Grigaliunas, Mantas Driftsleder +47-90745631 (mob) mantas.grigaliunas@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Grønli, Ann-Liz Johansen Avdelingsleder +47-95772117 a.l.j.gronli@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift, Ledelse
Habbachi, Abdel-Karim Driftstekniker +47-45457772 (mob) a.k.habbachi@admin.uio.no Teknisk, Bygningsdrift
Hellesøe, Steffen Seksjonssjef +47-95841237 (mob) steffen.hellesoe@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift, Ledelse
Hoel, Gunnar Driftsleder +47-22851100 +47-91688800 (mob) gunnar.hoel@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Hovde, Jan Driftsleder +47-22845562 +47-97763180 (mob) jan.hovde@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Jansen, Ken Avdelingsleder +47-22855793 +47-91178980 (mob) ken.jansen@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift, Ledelse
Javed, Waqas Driftstekniker waqas.javed@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Johansen, Morten Driftsleder +47-95757212 (mob) morten.johansen@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Johnsen, Hans Christian Driftstekniker +47-22851306 h.c.johnsen@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Karalapillai, Kananathan Driftstekniker +47-22852274 +47-47906528 (mob) kananathan.karalapillai@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Karstensen, Bjørn Erik Driftstekniker +47-45296940 +47-45296940 (mob) b.e.karstensen@admin.uio.no Teknisk, Bygningsdrift
Kasikci, Mesut Driftsleder +47-22844022 +47-90847665 (mob) mesut.kasikci@admin.uio.no Teknisk, Bygningsdrift
Keskitalo-Wesenberg, Camille Helene Konsulent +47-22844113 +47-91648467 (mob) c.h.keskitalo-wesenberg@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Kjæmperud, Viggo Georg Driftstekniker +47-22855017 +47-99566298 (mob) v.g.kjamperud@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Kristiansen, Ole Andreas Driftstekniker +47-22859711 o.a.kristiansen@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Larsen, Magnus Driftstekniker +47-46447509 (mob) magnus.larsen@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Larsen, Morten Bråtømyr Driftsleder +47-97148735 +47-97148735 (mob) m.b.larsen@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Larsen, Ole-Petter Driftstekniker +47-92433860 o.p.larsen@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Myhr, Ragnhild Driftstekniker 228559555 ragnhild.myhr@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Myrbråten, Børre Driftsleder +47-22859527 +47-48009656 (mob) borre.myrbraten@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Nelleborg, Leif Driftstekniker +47-22855003 +47-90655449 (mob) leif.nelleborg@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Nemec, Norbert Sylvio Peter Driftstekniker n.s.p.nemec@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Nødtvedt, Owe Marius Driftstekniker +47-90780257 (mob) o.m.nodtvedt@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Obrenovic, Zoran Driftsleder +47-22855998 zoran.obrenovic@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift, Teknisk
Olafsen, Tom Driftsleder +47-22851673 +47-97152721 (mob) tom.olafsen@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Olsen, Jan Erik Driftsleder +47-22854692 +47-95211342 (mob) j.e.olsen@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Olsen, Steinar Senioringeniør steinar.olsen@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Opsum, Geir Driftstekniker +47-22845020 geir.opsum@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Pantelic, Jovan Driftstekniker +47-41213785 (mob) jovan.pantelic@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Paulsen, Trond Driftsleder +47-22857930 +47-97084127 (mob) trond.paulsen@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Poulova, Denisa Driftstekniker +47-97519181 (mob) denisa.poulova@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Sagaute, Mesina James R Driftsleder +47-91140487 (mob) m.j.r.sagaute@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Shanmuganathan, Ravichandrazan Driftstekniker +47-90559971 (mob) ravichandrazan.shanmuganathan@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift, Teknisk, Verneombud
Sigurjonsson, Einar Driftsleder +47-95869666 (mob) einar.sigurjonsson@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Skorpetveit, Johan Driftsleder +47-98234667 (mob) johan.skorpetveit@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Slartmann, Inge Driftstekniker +47-47876169 (mob) inge.slartmann@admin.uio.no Teknisk, Bygningsdrift
Sleperud, Tore Driftstekniker +47-22855007 tore.sleperud@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Stang, Nicolay Jautesius Driftstekniker +47-22859711 n.j.stang@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Stoye, Christian Driftsleder christian.stoye@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Sydhagen, Lasse Robert C Driftsleder +47-22852299 +47-93088460 (mob) l.r.c.sydhagen@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Sølverud, Mathis Driftstekniker +47-22844264 mathis.solverud@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Thorkildsen, Line Gry Driftstekniker +47-22844171 l.g.thorkildsen@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift, Snekkertjenester
Toresen, Terje Arild Driftstekniker +47-22850517 t.a.toresen@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Ullsgård, Andreas Driftsleder +47-95218286 andreas.ullsgard@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift