Persons tagged with «Clinical Psychology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Axelsen, Eva Karin e.k.axelsen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology, Emeritus
Benum, Kirsten kirsten.benum@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Bernhardt, Ida Stange Associate Professor +47 22845283 i.s.bernhardt@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Cortes Garcia, Laura Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22845234 l.c.garcia@psykologi.uio.no Developmental psychology, Clinical psychology, Health psychology, wellbeing
Ebrahimi, Omid V. Double-degree PhD Student omideb@uio.no Clinical Psychology, Methodology, Psychopathology, Complex Systems, Psychometrics
Finsrud, Ingvild Doctoral Research Fellow ingvild.finsrud@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Fjermestad, Krister Westlye Professor +47 22845211 k.w.fjermestad@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Fredriksen, Eivor Associate Professor +47-975 82 770 eivor.fredriksen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology, Developmental psychology
Gjelsvik, Bergljot Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22856063 bergljot.gjelsvik@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Grova, Bjørg bjorg.grova@psykologi.uio.no Emeritus, Clinical psychology
Gullestad, Siri Erika s.e.gullestad@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Halvorsen, Margrethe Seeger Associate Professor +47 22845205 m.s.halvorsen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Hartmann, Ellen Johanne Professor Emeritus +47-98611947 e.j.hartmann@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Heinonen, Erkki Associate Professor erkki.heinonen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Jensen, Tine Professor +47 22845222 tine.jensen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Jessen, Reidar Schei Postdoctoral Fellow r.s.jessen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology, Developmental psychology, Qualitative Methods
Johns, Unni unni.johns@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Lindner, Evelin Gerda e.g.lindner@psykologi.uio.no Cultural and Community Psychology, Social Psychology, Clinical psychology
Moe, Vibeke Head of Education +47 22845225 vibeke.moe@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Monsen, Jon Trygve +47 91868385 j.t.monsen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Nissen-Lie, Helene Amundsen Professor +47 22845949 h.a.nissen-lie@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Oddli, Hanne Weie Professor +47-22845208 hanne.oddli@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Prydz, Monica Beer Doctoral Research Fellow m.b.prydz@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology, Preventive psychology, Preventative psychology, wellbeing, Well-being
Quintana, Daniel Researcher daniel.quintana@psykologi.uio.no Health psychology, Cognitive psychology, Neuropsychology, Clinical psychology
Rodriguez Cano, Ruben Postdoctoral Fellow r.r.cano@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology, Health psychology, Drug policy
Råbu, Marit Professor +47 22845125 mariraa@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Rønnestad, Michael Helge m.h.ronnestad@psykologi.uio.no Emeritus, Clinical psychology
Solbakken, Ole André Head of Section - Clinical Psychology +47-22845180 o.a.solbakken@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Strømme, Hanne Associate Professor +47 22845235 hanne.stromme@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Stänicke, Erik Professor +47-22845079 erik.stanicke@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Sveaass, Nora nora.sveaass@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology, Cultural and Community Psychology
Tjersland, Odd Arne o.a.tjersland@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Torgalsbøen, Anne Kari Professor +47 22845233 +47-47259465 a.k.torgalsboen@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Waaktaar, Trine Professor +47 22845041 trine.waaktaar@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology
Øie, Merete Glenne Professor +47 22845184 m.g.oie@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology, Neuropsychology, Cognitive psychology, Developmental psychology
Øiestad, Guro Charlotte Teig Senior Lecturer +47 22845275 g.c.t.oiestad@psykologi.uio.no Clinical psychology