Persons tagged with «Economic Anthropology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Høgblad, Tone Doctoral Research Fellow 22856104 tone.hogblad@sai.uio.no Religion, Christianity, Politics, Social change, Economic anthropology, Nordic culture, Norway
Kristoffersen, Henning Ph.d.-kandidat henninkr@student.sv.uio.no Economic anthropology, Political Economy, Globalisation, Social organisation, Social change, State, Gifts/commodities, reciprocity
Krohn-Hansen, Christian Professor +47 22855716 +47 93203383 (mob) christian.krohn-hansen@sai.uio.no power, nation and state, economic anthropology, globalisation, Carribean studies, The Dominican Republic
Leivestad, Hege Researcher hege.leivestad@sai.uio.no Economic anthropology, Labour, Mobility, Infrastructure, Housing, Europe, Spain
Lien, Marianne Elisabeth Professor +47 22855733 +47 22694695 (mob) m.e.lien@sai.uio.no Consumption, Food, Nature/culture, Material culture, Economic anthropology, The Nordic countries, Australia
Ntapanta, Samwel Moses Doctoral Research Fellow +47 41256071 (mob) +4741256071 s.m.ntapanta@sai.uio.no Economic Anthropology, urban Anthropology, Waste, Value, Infrastructures
Poulimenakos, Giorgos +3069465666 (mob) +306946566696 giorgos.poulimenakos@sai.uio.no Political Anthropology, Economic anthropology, Infrastructure, Globalisation, State, Violence
Rakopoulos, Theodoros Associate Professor +47 22855875 +47 93026562, 228555875 theodoros.rakopoulos@sai.uio.no Economic Anthropology, cooperatives, mafia/antimafia, labour, solidarity, food, activism, silence/talk, egalitarianism, austerity, personhood
Schober, Elisabeth Associate Professor +47 22855396 +47 90292834 (mob) elisabeth.schober@sai.uio.no Economic anthropology, Labour, Gender, Asia, South Korea, Philippines
Vindegg, Mikkel Senior Lecturer 95152486 mikkel.vindegg@sai.uio.no Energy, Nepal, State, Labour, Infrastructure, Development, Climate and environment, Economic Anthropology, Consumption, Materiality, Globalisation
Wig, Ståle Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22854486 +47 90523201 (mob) +47-90523201 stale.wig@sai.uio.no Development, Ethics, Economic anthropology, Money, Africa, Lesotho, Cuba