Persons tagged with «Economic Anthropology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Greek, Martine Senior Lecturer +47-22854253 Office: +47 22855154 Mobile: +47 48126488 martine.greek@sai.uio.no Economic anthropology, Political anthropology, Neoliberalism, State, Infrastructures, Mapuche
Høgblad, Tone Doctoral Research Fellow 22856104 tone.hogblad@sai.uio.no Religion, Christianity, Politics, Social change, Economic anthropology, Nordic culture, Norway
Krohn-Hansen, Christian Professor +47-22855716 christian.krohn-hansen@sai.uio.no power, nation and state, economic anthropology, globalisation, Carribean studies, The Dominican Republic
Lien, Marianne Elisabeth Professor +47-22855733 m.e.lien@sai.uio.no Consumption, Food, Nature/culture, Material culture, Economic anthropology, The Nordic countries, Australia
Melhuus, Marit Professor +47-22856543 marit.melhuus@sai.uio.no Kinship, Biotechnology, Social change, Morality, Latin America, The Nordic countries, Economic anthropology, Legal anthropology
Rakopoulos, Theodoros Associate Professor +47-22855875 +47 93026562, 228555875 theodoros.rakopoulos@sai.uio.no Economic Anthropology, cooperatives, mafia/antimafia, labour, solidarity, food, activism, silence/talk, egalitarianism, austerity
Schober, Elisabeth Associate Professor +47-22855396 elisabeth.schober@sai.uio.no Economic anthropology, Labour, Gender, Asia, South Korea, Philippines
Vindegg, Mikkel Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854488 mikkel.vindegg@sai.uio.no Energy, Nepal, State, Labour, Infrastructure, Development, Climate and environment, Economic Anthropology, Consumption, Materiality, Globalisation