Personer med emneord «Eiendomsavdelingen»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aarem, Anita Seniorkonsulent +47 47386990 (mob) anita.aarem@admin.uio.no Lederstøtte, Eiendomsavdelingen
Aspelin, Christopher Weidemann Seniorrådgiver +47 91849708 (mob) c.w.aspelin@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Anskaffelser, Eiendomsavdelingen
Bøhn, Line Overingeniør +47 22858611 line.bohn@admin.uio.no IT, FDV, SD-anlegget, Eiendomsavdelingen
Couchaux, Nicolas Økonomisjef +47 45888573 nicolas.couchaux@admin.uio.no Ledelse, Økonomi, Budsjett, Økonomistyring, Eiendomsavdelingen
Franklin, Britt Seniorrådgiver +47 22854491 +47 92028418 (mob) britt.franklin@admin.uio.no Økonomi, Budsjett, Økonomistyring, Prosjektøkonomi, Eiendomsavdelingen
Landau, Trine Rådgiver +47 41205483 (mob) trine.landau@admin.uio.no Personal, HMS, Fravær, Ansettelser, Eiendomsavdelingen
Leirdal, Henry Seniorkonsulent +47 95760046 (mob) henry.leirdal@admin.uio.no Økonomi, Regnskap, Bilag, Refusjon, Eiendomsavdelingen
Liverød, Øystein Miljøsjef +47-95704785 oystein.liverod@admin.uio.no Miljøsjef, Eiendomsavdelingen
Melhuus, Åsne Avdelingsleder +47 95111307 (mob) asne.melhuus@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Anskaffelser, Eiendomsavdelingen, Ledelse, Bestillingssystemet
Ness, Ellen Seniorrådgiver +47 90984146 ellen.ness@admin.uio.no Økonomi, Budsjett, Økonomistyring, Eiendomsavdelingen
Noreik, Einar Advokat +47 22856646 +47 98872318 (mob) einar.noreik@admin.uio.no Juridisk rådgivning, Regelverk, Kontrakter, Eiendomsavdelingen
Pedersen, Sigurd Rådgiver +47 92480838 +47 92480838 (mob) sigurd.pedersen@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Anskaffelser, Eiendomsavdelingen
Seyfarth, Gunilla Rådgiver +47 90235711 (mob) gunilla.seyfarth@admin.uio.no Personal, Fravær, HMS, Ansettelser, Eiendomsavdelingen
Singh, Seema Seniorrådgiver +47 22857788 +4798401471 (mob) seema.singh@admin.uio.no Digitalisering, Eiendomsavdelingen
Skaatan, Marit Rådgiver +47 99294357 (mob) marit.skaatan@admin.uio.no Kommunikasjon, Nettpublisering, Nettredaktør, Rådgivning, Eiendomsavdelingen
Sørlie, Lars Christian Rådgiver +47 99027119 +47 99027119 (mob) l.c.sorlie@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Anskaffelser, Eiendomsavdelingen
Todal, Elisabeth Høgset Seniorrådgiver +47 90081079 (mob) e.h.todal@admin.uio.no Kommunikasjon, Nettredaktør, Rådgivning, Internkommunikasjon, Eiendomsavdelingen