Persons tagged with «Energy»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Amedjkouh, Mohamed Associate Professor +47-22857009 mamou@kjemi.uio.no Catalysis, Organic chemistry, Energy, SMN, Chemistry
Bakken, Vebjørn Director +47-22857072 +47-45458107 (mob) vebjorn.bakken@energi.uio.no Energy, Sustainability, Solar Energy
Benth, Fred Espen Professor +47-22855892 +47-99262384 (mob) fredb@math.uio.no Mathematics, Energy, Stochastic analysis and finance and insurance and risk
Bordiga, Silvia Professor II +47-22854389 silvia.bordiga@kjemi.uio.no Energy, Catalysis, Chemistry, SMN, Spectrometry
Fjellvåg, Helmer Professor +47-22855564 +47-41633921 (mob) helmer.fjellvag@kjemi.uio.no Energy
Gabrielsen, Roy Helge Professor Emeritus +47-22856600 r.h.gabrielsen@geo.uio.no Energy, Geology, Structural geology, Tectonics, Petroleum geology, Basin analysis, CO2 storage
Grue, John Professor +47-22855839 johng@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics, Energy
Grønli , Katinka Elisabeth Senior Adviser +47 22 85 74 73 +47 92 01 23 90 (mob) k.e.gronli@energi.uio.no Energy, Environment, Climate
Hovi, Jon Professor +47-22855192 48022904 jon.hovi@stv.uio.no International Politics, Climate Politics, Climate Agreements, Enforcement, Participation, Compliance, Game theory, Energy
Kaasen, Knut Professor +47-22859773 knut.kaasen@jus.uio.no Petroleum Law, Energy, Property and Bankruptcy law, Contract Law
Lillerud, Karl Petter Professor +47-22855457 k.p.lillerud@kjemi.uio.no Energy, SMN, Catalysis, Chemistry
Nilsen, Ola Professor +47-22855558 99476424 (mob) 99476424 ola.nilsen@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Inorganic materials chemistry, Energy
Nordenson, Jon Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854819 jon.nordenson@ikos.uio.no Middle East, Arabic, Oil Politics in the Gulf Region, Kuwait, Egypt, Activism, Democratization, Climate Change, Energy, Lebanon, CIMS
Olsbye, Unni Professor +4722855456 unni.olsbye(at)kjemi.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry, Energy
Redekop, Evgeniy Researcher +47 22855451 evgeniyr@smn.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry, Energy
Rekstad, John B. Professor emeritus - Nuclear Physics +47 22856475 +47 905 85 390 (mob) john.rekstad@fys.uio.no Nuclear physics, Solar Energy, Energy
Svelle, Stian Professor +47-22855454 stian.svelle@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, SMN, Catalysis, Energy
Tilset, Mats Professor +47-22855502 mats.tilset@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, SMN, Catalysis, Energy
Underdal, Arild Professor emeritus arild.underdal@stv.uio.no International Politics, International cooperation, Energy, International environmental governance, International institutions, international negotiations
Vindegg, Mikkel Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854488 mikkel.vindegg@sai.uio.no Energy, Nepal, State, Labour, Infrastructure, Development, Climate and environment, Economic Anthropology, Consumption, Materiality, Globalisation
Voigt, Christina Professor +47 228 50246 +47 46808546 (mob) christina.voigt@jus.uio.no Environmental law, Climate law, Sustainable development, Energy, Energy Law
Winther, Tanja Professor and Head of research centre Include +47-22858915 tanja.winther@sum.uio.no Energy, Electricity, Gender, Practice, Sustainable development, Africa, Asia, Norway, Consumption and Wellbeing, India, Global South, Europe
Zhang, Yan Professor 48881909 yanzhang@ifi.uio.no Energy Informatics; Smart Grid; Big Data (e.g., Energy, Wireless); 5G