Persons tagged with «Fluid mechanics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bertelsen, Arnold F Professor Emeritus arnoldb@math.uio.no Fluid Mechanics, Mechanics
Carlson, Andreas Associate Professor +47 22857223 acarlson@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Friedemann, Christopher John chrisjfr@student.matnat.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Gjevik, Bjørn Professor emeritus bjorng@math.uio.no Fluid mechanics, Mechanics
Grue, John Professor +47 22855839 johng@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics, Energy
Jensen, Atle Professor +47 22855841 +47 92462282 (mob) atlej@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid Mechanics, water waves, multiphase flow, PIV, PTV
Lawrence, Christopher Doctoral Research Fellow chrislaw@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics, Surface water waves, Extreme waves, Nonlinear waves
Mortensen, Mikael Professor +47 22855866 mikaem@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics, Computational Fluid Dynamics, Turbulent combustion, Turbulent mixing
Pecseli, Hans Professor Emeritus +47 22855637 hans.pecseli@fys.uio.no fluid mechanics, marine biology, turbulence, plasma physics, waves, instabilities, space physics
Pedersen, Christian Doctoral Research Fellow chrpe@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Pedersen, Geir Kleivstul Professor +47 22855851 geirkp@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Piterskaya, Anna Doctoral Research Fellow annapit@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Rabault, Jean Researcher jeanra@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Smith, Lisa Researcher lisa.smith@medisin.uio.no Fluid mechanics, Mechanics
Trulsen, Karsten Professor +47 22855833 +47-41322402 karstent@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Vollestad, Petter Doctoral Research Fellow pettervo@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics, Experiments
Whitchelo, Yiyi Doctoral Research Fellow yiyiw@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics