Personer med emneord «Gartner»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bjørnstad, Lisbeth Driftstekniker +47-22855951 lisbeth.bjornstad@admin.uio.no Gartner, Park
Breiby, Thomas Driftstekniker +47-22855951 +47-99225051 (mob) thomas.breiby@admin.uio.no Gartner, Park
Christensen, Demian Bowitz Driftstekniker +47-22855951 +47-41468107 (mob) d.b.christensen@admin.uio.no Park, Gartner
Johansen, Katrine Seksjonssjef +47-22855951 +47-93032705 (mob) katrine.johansen@admin.uio.no Gartner, Park
Lønmo, Morten Driftstekniker +47-22855951 +47-45761407 (mob) morten.lonmo@admin.uio.no Park, Gartner, Verneombud
Løvold, Andreas Arborist 93416348 (mob) andreas.lovold@nhm.uio.no Gartner, trepleie, arboret
Myklebust, Ingvild Driftstekniker +47-22855951 +47-97184975 (mob) ingvild.myklebust@admin.uio.no Park, Gartner
Vargset, Dag Andreas Driftsleder +47-22855481 +47-97521424 (mob) d.a.vargset@admin.uio.no Gartner, Park
Wynn, Martin Driftsleder +47-22855951 +47-41435363 (mob) martin.wynn@admin.uio.no Park, Gartner
Østerud, Kjell Driftstekniker +47-91198682 kjell.osterud@admin.uio.no Park, Gartner