Persons tagged with «Globalisation»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Sokolickova, Zdenka Guest researcher +4790405686 (mob) zdenka.sokolickova@sai.uio.no Overheating, Svalbard, Globalisation, Climate change
Bull, Benedicte Professor +47 22858902 +47 40204438 (mob) benedicte.bull@sum.uio.no Latin America, Globalisation, Governance, Brazil, Global South
Eriksen, Thomas Hylland Professor +47 22844128 +4790050293 (mob) +47-90050293 t.h.eriksen@sai.uio.no Globalisation, Modernity, Culture, Identity, Norway, The Indian Ocean, Australia, Climate, Ethnicity, The Caribbean
Jakobsen, Jostein Researcher +47 22858805 +47 41473961 (mob) jostein.jakobsen@sum.uio.no India, Food, Poverty, Asia, Governance, Political ecology, Development, Globalisation, Natural Resource Management
Krohn-Hansen, Christian Professor +47 22855716 christian.krohn-hansen@sai.uio.no power, nation and state, economic anthropology, globalisation, Carribean studies, The Dominican Republic
Locane, Jorge Joaquín Associate Professor +47 22840690 j.j.locane@ilos.uio.no Latin American Literature, Spanish Literature, Literary Theory, Book History, Translation, China, Decolonial Theory, Cold War Studies, Comparative Literature, Poetry, Transnational Intellectual Networks, Global South, Globalisation, Glotopolitics, World Literature
McNeill, Desmond Emeritus +47-22858991 95031848 desmond.mcneill@sum.uio.no Aid, Globalisation, Governance, Natural Resource Management, Africa, Asia, Research School, Global South
Sinding-Larsen, Henrik +47 22180199 henrik.sinding-larsen@sai.uio.no Globalisation, Norway, Theory of science, Environment, Cultural concepts
Støen, Mariel Cristina Professor +47 22858885 m.c.stoen@sum.uio.no Political ecology, Latin America, Governance, Globalisation, Energy and Climate, Global South, Research School
Thorleifsson, Cathrine Researcher 93094503 (mob) c.m.thorleifsson@c-rex.uio.no Nationalism, political anthropology, migration, identity, borders, globalisation, Europe, Middle East, Israel
Tranøy, Bent Sofus Guest researcher +47 22 85 88 67 b.s.tranoy@arena.uio.no Political Economy, Globalisation, Financial management, Public policy, Europeanisation
Vindegg, Mikkel mikkel.vindegg@sai.uio.no Energy, Nepal, State, Labour, Infrastructure, Development, Climate and environment, Economic Anthropology, Consumption, Materiality, Globalisation