Persons tagged with «Human Resources administration»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bakken, Marie Cecilie Adviser +47 22850508 +47 91609141 (mob) m.c.bakken@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Absence, Recruitment, HR-system, Salary, Appointments, regulations, Leave of absence
Bekkedal, Frøydis Gjerpe Adviser +47 22845118 +47 95081770 (mob) f.g.bekkedal@psykologi.uio.no Human resources administration
Berg-Eriksen, Karoline Adviser +47 22844680 +47 90090603 (mob) karoline.berg-eriksen@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Recruitment, Appointments, Regulations
Bjørgo, Elisa Head of Office +47 22840608 +47 91359367 (mob) elisa.bjorgo@ncmm.uio.no Molecular biology, HR administration, Strategy, Finance, Management support, Appointments, Research support, Life science, Human resources administration
Boer, Pia Kristina den Adviser p.k.d.boer@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Absence, Recruitment, HR-system, Salary, Appointments, regulations, Leave of absence
Dudzinska, Paulina Natalia Senior Executive Officer +47 22859196 +47 92238365 (mob) p.n.dudzinska@odont.uio.no Human resources administration, HSE
Ecklund, Heidi Falch Senior Adviser +47 22859227 +47 90730348 (mob) +4790730348 h.f.ecklund@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Recruitment, Appointments, Regulations
Farbrot, Karoline Adviser +47 22844469 +47 45236377 (mob) karoline.farbrot@hf.uio.no Human resources administration
Gislerud, Elin Adviser +47 22851564 +47 97666435 (mob) elin.gislerud@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, appointments, recruitment, HR regulations, HR system
Haave, Anders Senior Adviser anders.haave@sv.uio.no Human resources administration
Hansen, Heidi Higher Executive Officer +47 22844082 +47 92625433 (mob) heidi.hansen@ub.uio.no Library, Human resources administration
Hjelmesæth , Ida Administrative Director + 47 22 85 87 01 ida.hjelmesath@arena.uio.no administrative management, Human resources administration, Financial management, Budget, Strategy, Research administration, annual plan
Hoaas, Målfrid Head of Office +47 22844428 +47 91581132 (mob) malfrid.hoaas@imv.uio.no Administrative management, Human Resources Administration, Appointments, Financial Management
Holm, Greta Senior Adviser +47 22856914 +47 98001177 (mob) greta.holm@hf.uio.no Competence, Salary, Human resources administration, Legal counsel, Equal opportunity
Huglen, Erlend Adviser +47 22844691 +47 41469246 (mob) erlend.huglen@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration
Hynes, Rebecca Haugsjordet Senior Executive Officer +47 93898234 (mob) 938 98 234 r.h.hynes@sv.uio.no Human resources administration
Jacobsen, Kristine Senior Executive Officer 22 84 52 74 kristine.jacobsen@psykologi.uio.no Human resources administration
Kleiva, Karina Head of Administration + 47 22 85 68 27 +47 97 10 64 89 (mob) karina.kleiva@ilos.uio.no Administrative management, Human resources administration, Financial Management
Kramarova, Mira Adviser 0047 22 85 42 90 mira.kramarova@hf.uio.no Human resources administration, Parental Leave
Kristiansen, Thoril Senior Adviser +47 22844699 thoril.kristiansen@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Appointments, Recruitment, Regulations, HR-system
Markussen, Marit Gamst Adviser +47 22859758 +47 99709184 (mob) m.g.markussen@khm.uio.no Human Resources administration, Recruiting, Reporting, Web Publishing
Modahl, Nina Adviser +47 22840680 +47 99565848 (mob) nina.modahl@ncmm.uio.no Human resources administration
Mosling, Stina Section Manager +47 22845828 +47 93201514 (mob) stina.mosling@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Appointments, HR system, Equal opportunity, Controlling, Civil service law, Competence development
Nesteby, Maria Dana Hansen Senior Adviser +47 22844686 +47 90153705 (mob) m.d.h.nesteby@odont.uio.no Appointments, Human resources administration, HR-system, Regulations, Recruitment
Nikolaisen, Mija Adviser +47 22844687 +47 98852663 (mob) mija.nikolaisen@psykologi.uio.no Human resources administration
Nordstrand, Evian Adviser +47 22856318 +47 41146634 (mob) evian.nordstrand@hf.uio.no Human resources administration
Olsen, Elisabeth Senior Adviser +47 22845805 +47 99011150 (mob) elisabeth.olsen@medisin.uio.no Appointments, Controlling, HR system, Human resources administration, Civil service law, Equal opportunity, Competence development
Randin, Katrine Administrative Head of Department +47 22856769 +47 92694995 (mob) katrine.randin@iakh.uio.no Human resources administration, Finance, Budget
Reiss, Helga Alette Section Manager +47 22858310 +47 97040008 (mob) h.a.reiss@hf.uio.no Human resources administration
Rockwell, Susan Adviser +47 22850507 +47 92642725 (mob) susan.rockwell@medisin.uio.no Leave of absence, Absence, HR-system, Recruitment, Appointments, Salary, regulations, Human resources administration
Sandal, Aud Jorunn Senior Adviser +47 22858224 +47 98670088 (mob) a.j.sandal@sv.uio.no Human resources administration
Sletner, Hilde Kristine Adviser +47 22854702 +47 48226700 (mob) h.k.sletner@hf.uio.no Human resources administration
Sloreby, Astrid Adviser +47 45889450 (mob) astrid.sloreby@odont.uio.no Human resources administration
Tverfjell, Tone Iren Senior Executive Officer +47 22855769 +47 45030429 (mob) t.i.tverfjell@medisin.uio.no Recruitment, Appointments, Human resources administration, Regulations
Tøllefsen, Julie Bårdsen Adviser +47 22854033 +47 45476403 (mob) j.b.tollefsen@hf.uio.no Human resources administration
Varsi Øien, Sylvi Anita Adviser +47-22856907 saoien@sv.uio.no Human resources administration