Persons tagged with «Internal Communication»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Doeland, Elin Martine Adviser +47 22844655 e.m.doeland@medisin.uio.no Research communication, Internal communication, Communication, Press contact
Jørgensen, Ingeborg Kang Adviser +47 40046123 (mob) i.k.jorgensen@admin.uio.no Communications, Web editor, Web publishing, Internal communication
Kvaal, Julie Nybakk Adviser +47 22844690 j.n.kvaal@medisin.uio.no Research communication, Communication, Internal communication, Press contact
Myre, Steinar Hafto Section Manager +47 22850032 +47 92415962 (mob) s.h.myre@jus.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Web publishing, Internal communication, Press contact, Social media
Nicholas, Hanna Marie Higher Executive Officer h.m.nicholas@iakh.uio.no Research administration, History, ERC, Web publishing, Internal communication, Events
Olafsen, Thomas Senior Adviser +47 22850132 thomas.olafsen@medisin.uio.no Communication, Events, Internal communication, Research communication, Web publishing
Rosseland, Silje Marie Kile Senior Adviser +47 22845302 siljer@medisin.uio.no Internal communication, Press contact, Web editor, Web publishing, Communication, Organizational Communication, Strategic Communication
Strandh, Bente Hennie Senior Adviser +47 22855445 +47 99225848 (mob) b.h.strandh@admin.uio.no Events, Project management, Internal communication, Web publishing, Communications
Sverdrup, Håkon Mellbye Senior Adviser h.m.sverdrup@admin.uio.no Communications, Internal communication, Strategic Communication consulting, Speeches, Innovation
Thune, Eyrun Adviser +47 97430011 (mob) eyrun.thune@astro.uio.no Web editor, Communication, Internal communication, Press contact, Web publishing, Organizational Communication, Strategic Communication
Todal, Elisabeth Høgset Senior Adviser +47 90081079 (mob) e.h.todal@admin.uio.no Communications, Web editor, Web publishing, Internal communication
Vigestad, Kyrre Adviser +47 22855279 kyrre.vigestad@medisin.uio.no Communication, Press contact, Media survey, Research communication, Web editor, Content management, Web statistics, Internal communication
Wilberg, Helene Senior Adviser +47 22857647 helene.wilberg@hf.uio.no Communication, Strategic communication, Press contact, Public relations, Research communication, Internal communication