Persons tagged with «International Politics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bruusgaard, Kristin Ven Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22856107 +47 95734439 (mob) k.v.bruusgaard@stv.uio.no International Politics, International Relations, Peace and Conflict Studies, Nuclear Weapons, Russia, NATO, Europe, Norway
Cadorin, Nina Maureen Doctoral Research Fellow +47 98185418 (mob) n.m.cadorin@stv.uio.no International Politics, Peace and Conflict Studies, Civil War, Quantitative methods
Gates, Scott Professor +47 22841654 +47 91648367 (mob) scott.gates@stv.uio.no International Politics, Bureaucratic Politics, Conflict, USA, Global South, Democracy
Hovi, Jon Professor +47 22855192 +47 48022904 (mob) 48022904 jon.hovi@stv.uio.no International Politics, Climate Politics, Climate Agreements, Enforcement, Participation, Compliance, Game theory, Energy
Hveem , Helge Professor emeritus helge.hveem@stv.uio.no International Politics, International Political Economy, International Development, Globalization, Foreign Direct Investments, Market power, International institutions
Semb, Anne Julie Dean +47 22856125 a.j.semb@stv.uio.no International Politics, Political theory, Comparative politics, Conflict, State sovereignty, Minorities, Human rights, Citizenship
Stokke, Olav Schram Professor +47 22845964 +47 99609048 (mob) o.s.stokke@stv.uio.no International Politics, International relations, International cooperation, International Political Economy, International institutions, International environmental governance, Nordic
Szulecki, Kacper Researcher +47 22855593 +47 40616684 (mob) kacper.szulecki@stv.uio.no International Politics, Energy policy, Climate Politics, Environmental policy, Social Movements, Public policy
Underdal, Arild Professor emeritus arild.underdal@stv.uio.no International Politics, International cooperation, Energy, International environmental governance, International institutions, international negotiations