Personer med emneord «Lån»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aardal, Anja Maria Sekretær +47 90108617 (mob) a.m.aardal@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Baklien, Mads Spesialbibliotekar +47 22858633 +47 95429338 (mob) mads.baklien@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Veiledning, EndNote
Bekken, Anne Gunn Berge Hovedbibliotekar +47 22859497 +47 90971651 (mob) a.g.b.bekken@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Alma, Lån, Publikumstjenester, Publikumsarbeid
Bergaust, Gjermund Konsulent +47 22852193 +47 95731247 (mob) gjermund.bergaust@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Fjernlån, Rikshospitalet, Odontologisk bibliotek
Brente, Iselin Løchen Spesialbibliotekar +47 22854224 +47 98682227 (mob) i.l.brente@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Veiledning, Informasjonskompetanse, Litteratursøk, Katalogisering
Carlstrøm, Magnus Spesialbibliotekar +47 22844212 magnus.carlstrom@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Veiledning, Kurs, EndNote
Eide, Christina Sekretær +47 94033909 (mob) 94033909 christina.eide@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Frøseth-Rønning, Siri Sekretær siri.froseth-ronning@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Gjone-Ring, Aurora Sekretær +47 97306724 (mob) aurora.gjone-ring@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Gramstad, Thomas Sekretær +47 22852546 +47 48176875 (mob) 48176875 (helst e-post) thomas.gramstad@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Gyldal, Anna Kay Førstekonsulent +47 22857926 +47 48179420 (mob) a.k.gyldal@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Erstatningskrav, Innlån
Hauge, Eirill Strand Sekretær e.s.hauge@fys.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Hem, Hilde Kristin Seniorkonsulent +47 22844282 +47 93415280 (mob) + 47 93415280 h.k.hem@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Hoel, Ole Andreas Sekretær +47 22851645 o.a.hoel@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Høyås, Trine Sekretær trinehoy@ifi.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Isaksen, Jim Leder-Studentbiblioteket Sophus Bugge +47-22844840 j.v.isaksen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Erstatningskrav, Lån, Sophus Bugge
Karlsen, Glenn Hovedbibliotekar - Permisjon Bibliotek, EndNote, Innlån, Litteratursøk, Lån, Undervisning
Kuldvere, Lembi Viola Hovedbibliotekar l.v.kuldvere@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Undervisning, Veiledning
Kvarving, Pål Eiolf Førstekonsulent +47 22844233 p.e.kvarving@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Nettpublisering
Lagem, Vibeke Lowzow Hovedbibliotekar +47 22850156 v.l.lagem@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Litteratursøk, Lån, Veiledning
Lazarevic, Miona Førstekonsulent - Permisjon Bibliotek, Lån, Innlån, Arrangementer, Publikumstjenester
Lothe, My Spesialbibliotekar my.lothe@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Sosiale medier, Lån, Veiledning, Odontologisk bibliotek
Lødding, Carl Fredrik Spesialbibliotekar +47 48174847 c.f.lodding@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Midttvedt, Ann Margareth Spesialbibliotekar +47 22117592 +47 98425499 (mob) a.m.midttvedt@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Brukeropplevelse, Fjernlån, Tilvekst, Lån, Oslo universitetssykehus, Ullevål sykehus
Neghabat, Nazanin Sadat Sekretær +47 46676241 (mob) nazaninn@student.ilos.uio.no Bibliotek, Veiledning, Tilvekst, Akkvisisjon, Lån, Litteratursøk
Nygren, Ellen Margrethe Wiig Bibliotekar +47 22119817 +47 95837337 (mob) e.m.w.nygren@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Fjernlån, Ullevål sykehus
Næss, Turid Olive Spesialbibliotekar +47 22857554 +47 90265737 (mob) t.o.nass@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Veiledning
Olsen, Hans Henrik Seniorkonsulent +47 22844246 +47 95449326 (mob) h.h.olsen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Magasin, Publikumsarbeid
Omole, Adesua Ingvild Sevilhaug Sekretær +47 95730761 (mob) a.i.s.omole@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Porobic, Mirna Sekretær +47 98621789 (mob) mirnap@ifi.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Reichelt, Marie Helleren Sekretær +47 22845729 +47 99262890 (mob) m.h.reichelt@usit.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Ringstrøm, Liv Konsulent +47 23074417 +47 97022801 (mob) liv.ringstrom@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Fjernlån
Rosenkilde, Oda Amalie Spesialbibliotekar +47 22856701 o.a.rosenkilde@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Zotero
Sandvik, Marit Sekretær +47 22851389 marit.sandvik@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Sekulic, Biljana Sekretær +47 47228781 (mob) biljana.sekulic@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Soelberg, Signy Rose Spesialbibliotekar +47 22852192 +47 45243100 (mob) s.r.soelberg@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, EndNote, Undervisning, Litteratursøk, Lån, Ullevål sykehus, Odontologisk bibliotek
Solheim, Per Aleksander Spesialbibliotekar +47 48247012 (mob) +47 48247012 p.a.solheim@ub.uio.no Alma, EndNote, Lån, Oria, Referanseverktøy, Rikshospitalet
Stølan, Anniken Mahlum Sekretær +47 99542097 (mob) annikmst@student.ibv.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Sundby, Ove Hovedbibliotekar +47 23074465 +47 98099180 (mob) ove.sundby@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån, Oslo universitetssykehus, Ullevål sykehus
Zarzar, Mehyar Abdallah Sekretær mehyaraz@student.ikos.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån
Øren, Jonas Sekretær +47 98867582 (mob) jonasore@math.uio.no Bibliotek, Lån