Persons tagged with «Leave of absence»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bakken, Marie Cecilie Adviser +47 22850508 +47 91609141 (mob) m.c.bakken@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Absence, Recruitment, HR-system, Salary, Appointments, regulations, Leave of absence
Boer, Pia Kristina den Adviser p.k.d.boer@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Absence, Recruitment, HR-system, Salary, Appointments, regulations, Leave of absence
Horgen, Marianne Adviser +47 22854124 +47 95429992 (mob) marianne.horgen@admin.uio.no Personnel administration, Recruiting, Employment, Absence, Leave of absence
Norum, Silje Andresen Adviser s.a.norum@admin.uio.no Personnel administration, Recruiting, Employment, Absence, Leave of absence
Nygaard, Hanne Skjølås Adviser +47-22855332 h.s.nygaard@uv.uio.no Personnel administration, Recruiting, Employment, Absence, Leave of absence
Pedersen, Guttorm Adviser +47 22854470 +47 99473231 (mob) guttorm.pedersen@admin.uio.no Personnel administration, Recruiting, Employment, Absence, Leave of absence
Riddervold, Vibeke Christine Adviser +47 22856236 +47 95793146 (mob) v.c.riddervold@uv.uio.no Personnel administration, Recruiting, Employment, Absence, Leave of absence
Rockwell, Susan Adviser +47 22850507 +47 92642725 (mob) susan.rockwell@medisin.uio.no Leave of absence, Absence, HR-system, Recruitment, Appointments, Salary, regulations, Human resources administration
Ugletveit, Hedda HR Manager +47 22851819 +47 90150537 (mob) hedda.ugletveit@nhm.uio.no Human resource administration, Recruitment, Offer of employment, Resignation, Absence, Salary, Leave of absence, Retirement pension, Competence promotion, Equal opportunity