Persons tagged with «Oceanography»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Brown, Nikki Postdoctoral Fellow nicola.brown@geo.uio.no Oceanography
Børve, Eli Doctoral Research Fellow eli.borve@geo.uio.no Oceanography
Christensen, Kai Håkon Adjunct Professor +47 91734157 k.h.christensen@geo.uio.no Oceanography
Edvardsen, Bente Professor +47 22857038 +47 47031602 (mob) bente.edvardsen@ibv.uio.no Science and technology, Biology, Oceanography, Microbiology, Ecology, Biodiversity, Life sciences, Mikroalgae, Harmful algae, Marine biodiversity
Isachsen, Pål Erik Professor +47 22855805 p.e.isachsen@geo.uio.no Oceanography
Lacasce, Joseph Henry Professor +47 22855955 j.h.lacasce@geo.uio.no Meteorology, Oceanography, Large scale dynamics, Turbulence, Lagrangian statistics
Madan, Gaurav Doctoral Research Fellow +47 96677083 gaurav.madan@geo.uio.no Oceanography
Müller, Malte Associate Professor malte.muller@geo.uio.no Meteorology, Oceanography, Arctic, Predictability
Ottersen, Geir Senior Scientist (employed by IMR) 410 47 374 41047374 (mob) 41047374 geir.ottersen@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Fisheries oceanography, climate change, climate change ecology, Climate effects, Ecological regime shifts, Marine ecology, Marine spatial planning, Oceanography, Pelagic ecology, Population dynamics, Population ecology, Nordic, USA, Russia
Røed, Lars Petter Professor Emeritus l.p.roed@geo.uio.no Oceanography, Climate change, Numerical modeling
Trodahl, Marta Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22855813 marta.trodahl@geo.uio.no Oceanography
Weber, Jan Erik Professor Emeritus +47-22855826 j.e.weber@geo.uio.no Oceanography, Air-sea interaction, Buoyancy-driven convection, Sea ice formation, Topographic wave, Turbulent mixing