Personer med emneord «Public International Law»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Daniel Behn Behn, Daniel Associate Professor II +47 93648067 d.f.behn@jus.uio.no Public International Law, International Arbitration, International Dispute Settlement, International Economic Law, International Courts and Tribunals
Bilde av Daniel Behn Behn, Daniel Førsteamanuensis II +47 93648067 d.f.behn@jus.uio.no Public International Law, International Arbitration, International Dispute Settlement, International Economic Law, International Courts and Tribunals
Bilde av Stian Øby Johansen Johansen, Stian Øby Associate Professor – Centre for European Law (+47) 22 85 96 77 (+47) 934 622 03 s.o.johansen@jus.uio.no EU, European Law, Public International Law, Human Rights, International Organisations
Bilde av Cecilia Marcela Bailliet Bailliet, Cecilia Marcela Professor c.m.bailliet@jus.uio.no Public International Law, Law of Peace, Refugee Law, Counter-terrorism, Human Rights Law, Women's Law/Gender
Bilde av Kjetil Mujezinović Larsen Larsen, Kjetil Mujezinović Professor of law +47 22 84 20 83 k.m.larsen@jus.uio.no Human rights, International Humanitarian Law, Conflict, Public International Law
Bilde av Josefin Natalie Engström Engström, Josefin Natalie Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22859987 +47 40092953 +47 400 92 953 j.n.engstrom@jus.uio.no International investment law, International Courts and Tribunals, International Arbitration, Public International Law, Human Rights Law
Bilde av Maja Janmyr Janmyr, Maja Professor +47 41343691 maja.janmyr@jus.uio.no Refugee and Asylum Law, Human Rights, Public International Law, Migration, Sociology of Law
Bilde av M Sanjeeb Hossain Hossain, M Sanjeeb Postdoctoral Fellow m.s.hossain@jus.uio.no Public International Law, International Criminal Law, Refugee Law, Human Rights, Rohingya, Bangladesh
Bilde av Gentian Zyberi Zyberi, Gentian Head of Department +47 22842086 +47 93932195 +47 909 740 86 gentian.zyberi@nchr.uio.no Public International Law, International Courts and Tribunals, International Court of Justice, International Criminal Court, International Criminal Tribunal for the Former Yugoslavia, European Court of Human Rights, Human Rights, International Humanitarian Law, International Criminal Law, Responsibility to Protect, Transitional Justice, Community Interests, Human Rights and Conflict.