Personer med emneord «Public International Law»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Cecilia Marcela Bailliet Bailliet, Cecilia Marcela Professor c.m.bailliet@jus.uio.no Public International Law, Law of Peace, Refugee Law, Counter-terrorism, Human Rights Law, Women's Law/Gender
Bilde av Daniel Behn Behn, Daniel Associate Professor II +47 9364 8067 daniel.behn@jus.uio.no Public International Law, International Arbitration, International Dispute Settlement, International Economic Law, International Courts and Tribunals
Bilde av Johann Ruben Leiss Leiss, Johann Ruben Associate Professor II 00447824654 j.r.leiss@jus.uio.no Public International Law, International Dispute Settlement, International Courts and Tribunals, legal theory, Human Rights, Comparative Law, Private international law, Constitutional Law, European Law
Bilde av Stian Øby Johansen Johansen, Stian Øby Associate Professor – Centre for European Law (+47) 22 85 96 77 (+47) 934 622 03 s.o.johansen@jus.uio.no EU, European Law, Public International Law, Human Rights, International Organisations
Bilde av Kjetil Mujezinović Larsen Larsen, Kjetil Mujezinović Professor of law +47 22 84 20 83 k.m.larsen@jus.uio.no Human rights, International Humanitarian Law, Conflict, Public International Law
Bilde av Gentian Zyberi Zyberi, Gentian Professor +47 22842086 gentian.zyberi@nchr.uio.no Public International Law, International Courts and Tribunals, International Court of Justice, International Criminal Court, International Criminal Tribunal for the Former Yugoslavia, European Court of Human Rights, Human Rights, International Humanitarian Law, International Criminal Law, Responsibility to Protect, Transitional Justice, Community Interests, Human Rights and Conflict.
Bilde av Josefin Natalie Engström Engström, Josefin Natalie Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22859987 +47 400 92 953 j.n.engstrom@jus.uio.no International investment law, International Courts and Tribunals, International Arbitration, Public International Law, Human Rights Law
Bilde av Özlem Gürakar-Skribeland Gürakar-Skribeland, Özlem Postdoctoral Fellow ozlem.gurakar-skribeland@jus.uio.no Migration, Human Rights, Refugee Law, Public International Law, Turkey
Bilde av Maja Janmyr Janmyr, Maja Professor maja.janmyr@jus.uio.no Refugee and Asylum Law, Human Rights, Public International Law, Migration, Sociology of Law
Bilde av M Sanjeeb Hossain Hossain, M Sanjeeb Postdoctoral Fellow m.s.hossain@jus.uio.no Public International Law, International Criminal Law, Refugee Law, Human Rights, Rohingya, Bangladesh
Petti, Alessandro Postdoctoral Fellow alessandro.petti@jus.uio.no European Law, Public International Law, comparative law, EU External Relations Law