Personer med emneord «Public International Law»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Anna Andersson Andersson, Anna +4741281826 +47 41281826 anna.andersson@nchr.uio.no International Humanitarian Law, Law of Armed Conflict, Human Rights, Conflict, International Criminal Law, Public International Law, Policing, Terrorism
Bilde av Daniel Behn Behn, Daniel Associate Professor II +47 93648067 d.f.behn@jus.uio.no Public International Law, International Arbitration, International Dispute Settlement, International Economic Law, International Courts and Tribunals
Bilde av Daniel Behn Behn, Daniel Førsteamanuensis II +47 93648067 d.f.behn@jus.uio.no Public International Law, International Arbitration, International Dispute Settlement, International Economic Law, International Courts and Tribunals
Bilde av Josefin Natalie Engström Engström, Josefin Natalie Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859987 +1 857-999-6449 j.n.engstrom@jus.uio.no International investment law, International Courts and Tribunals, International Arbitration, Public International Law, Human Rights Law
Bilde av Maja Janmyr Janmyr, Maja Professor maja.janmyr@nchr.uio.no Refugee and Asylum Law, Human Rights, Public International Law, Migration
Bilde av Stian Øby Johansen Johansen, Stian Øby Associate Professor +47-22859677 +4793462203 s.o.johansen@jus.uio.no EU, European Law, Public International Law, Human Rights, International Organisations
Bilde av Kjetil Mujezinović Larsen Larsen, Kjetil Mujezinović Professor of law +47 22 84 20 83 +47 411 41 475 k.m.larsen@jus.uio.no Human rights, International Humanitarian Law, Conflict, Public International Law
Bilde av Mark Beaumont Taylor Taylor, Mark Beaumont Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22859732 m.b.taylor@jus.uio.no Company Law, regulation, strategic litigation, Public International Law
Bilde av Gentian Zyberi Zyberi, Gentian Head of Department +47-22842086 +47 909 740 86 gentian.zyberi@nchr.uio.no Public International Law, International Courts and Tribunals, International Court of Justice, International Criminal Court, International Criminal Tribunal for the Former Yugoslavia, European Court of Human Rights, Human Rights, International Humanitarian Law, International Criminal Law, Responsibility to Protect, Transitional Justice, Community Interests, Human Rights and Conflict.