Persons tagged with «Quality of education»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aamodt, Lee Ae Ran Project Manager +47-22855933 l.a.r.aamodt@ils.uio.no Quality of education, Student and Academic Administration, Teacher education
Christophersen, Heidi Anne Camilla senior adviser +4722855791 heidi.christophersen@teologi.uio.no Common Student System (FS), Student and Academic Administration, Quality assurance system, Regulations, Evaluation, Statistics, Admissions, Analysis, Learning Environment, Quality of education
Fosshaug, Lene Senior Adviser +47-22857899 lene.fosshaug@admin.uio.no Strategy, Quality of education, Learning Environment Committee
Gibbons, Anne Marthe Nilsen Senior Adviser +47-22841136 a.m.n.gibbons@admin.uio.no Quality of education, Leadership development
Halle, Yvonne Senior Executive Officer 22856346 yvonne.halle@matnat.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Quality of education, Programme descriptions, Courses, Learning environment, Web publishing
Handberg, Hege Advisor +47-22850303 hege.handberg@teologi.uio.no Quality of education, Ph.d., Common Student System (FS), Research training, Disputation, Regulations
Hodnebrug, Ina Senior Executive Officer +47-22856334 ina.hodnebrug@mn.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Internship MN, Quality of education, HSE
Jenssen, Venke Senior Adviser +47-22844658 venke.jenssen@medisin.uio.no Quality of education, Student and Academic Administration, Examination, Programme descriptions
Jøssang, Kristine Adviser +47-22857104 kristine.jossang@mn.uio.no Student guidance, Quality of education, Student and Academic Administration, Web publishing
Lindemann, Hanne Katrine Administrative head of studies + 47 22 85 84 36 h.k.lindemann@ifikk.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Admissions, Orientation week for new students, Quality of education
Olsen, Morten Slind Senior Executive Officer +47-22859428 m.s.olsen@jus.uio.no Admissions, Examination, Student and academic administration, Quality of education, Student guidance
Rønningen, Magne Olav Administrative Manager +47-22857366 m.o.ronningen@iakh.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Quality of education, Administrative management
Thorsen, Linn Anette Student Advisor Art History and Visual Studies l.a.thorsen@ifikk.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Art History, Courses, Quality of education
Wium, Kristin Senior Adviser +47-22851572 kristin.wium@medisin.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Quality of education