Personer med emneord «Regnskap»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Abe, Miona Seniorkonsulent +47-22856093 miona.abe@uv.uio.no Økonomistyring, Prosjektsøknader, Budsjett, Økonomi, Regnskap
Akinci , Linda Maria Seniorkonsulent +47 228 57157 l.m.akinci@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Økonomi, Regnskap, Avstemming
Aliosman, Nuray Bedri Førstekonsulent +47-22854020 n.b.aliosman@hf.uio.no Økonomi, Regnskap
Andersen, Espen Lyng Seniorrådgiver +47-22845801 e.l.andersen@medisin.uio.no Økonomistyring, Regnskap, Rapportering, Verneorganisasjon, Budsjett, LAMU, Økonomi, HMS
Ansari, Sima Førstekonsulent +47-22857161 sima.ansari@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Økonomi, Regnskap
Auke, Irene Seniorrådgiver +47-22850600 468 14 837 irene.auke@medisin.uio.no Budsjett, Regnskap, Økonomistyring, Ekstern finansiering, Analyse, Avstemming, Rapportering, Forskerstøtte MED
Bangsund, Andreas Seniorkonsulent +47-22854068 andreas.bangsund@hf.uio.no Økonomi, Regnskap
Botani, Kisra Sabri Seniorkonsulent 22 85 19 51 0047 45210960 k.s.botani@khm.uio.no Administrasjon, Økonomi, Regnskap, Lønn, Reise, Refusjoner, Fakturaer, Kontrollprogram, Driftsmidler
Bremnes, Frode Seniorrådgiver +47-22857241 frode.bremnes@mn.uio.no Regnskap, Økonomi, Analyse, Budsjett, Økonomistyring
Brynildsen, Wenche Seniorkonsulent +47-22858333 wenche.brynildsen@mn.uio.no Controlling, Økonomi, Regnskap, Ekstern finansiering
Buday, Marta Seniorkonsulent +47-22851961 marta.buday@khm.uio.no Reise, Avstemming, Opplæring, Regnskap, Økonomi, Driftsmidler, Refusjoner, Administrasjon, Fakturaer, Kontrollprogram, Lønn, Fakturaer
Carlosama, Monica Carvajal Seniorrådgiver +47-22856234 m.c.carlosama@admin.uio.no Rapportering, Regnskap, Refusjon, Kontroll- og avstemmingsgruppen
Christiansen, Jørn Henry Rådgiver +47-22851929 90750907 (mob) j.h.christiansen@hf.uio.no Økonomi, Ekstern finansiering, Prosjekter, Prosjektøkonomi, Regnskap, Analyse, Tableau
Dolmset, Line Seniorrådgiver +47-22857599 line.dolmset@admin.uio.no Regnskap, Økonomistyring, Rapportering
Eklund, Louise Bolands Rådgiver +47-22850513 l.b.eklund@medisin.uio.no Budsjett, Regnskap, Økonomistyring, Ekstern finansiering, Analyse, Avstemming, Rapportering, Bilag, Kontrollprogram, Forskerstøtte MED
Engh, Aasta Karen Seniorkonsulent +47-22857979 +47-41670032 (mob) a.k.engh@mn.uio.no Ekstern finansiering, Budsjett, Kontrakter, Økonomi, Regnskap, Rapportering, ePhorte, Forskningsadministrasjon, Institutt for biovitenskap
Faber, Katrine Hjertner Seniorkonsulent +47-22856020 k.h.faber@admin.uio.no Fakturaer, Økonomi, Regnskap, Innkjøp
Fagerli, Lisbet Førstekonsulent +47-22859338 lisbet.fagerli@jus.uio.no Regnskap, HR-bilag, EFP, Innkjøp
Fahle, Halvor Seniorrådgiver +47-22845802 halvor.fahle@medisin.uio.no Økonomistyring, Budsjett, Kontrollprogram, Regnskap, Forskerstøtte MED
Gobinath, Jannani Førstekonsulent +47-22856068 jannani.gobinath@uv.uio.no Bestilling, Innkjøp, Basware, Fakturaer, HR-Portalen, Regnskap, Lønn
Hegge, Terje Seksjonssjef økonomi +4722857695 9249 4612 (mob) terje.hegge@sv.uio.no Virksomhetsstyring, Økonomi, Regnskap, Ledelse, Personalledelse, Arkiv
Hegland, Knut Rådgiver +47-22859213 knut.hegland@medisin.uio.no Økonomistyring, Budsjett, Regnskap, Oracle (OA), Kontrollprogram, Forskerstøtte MED
Hvistendahl, Nina Assisterende regnskapssjef +47-91600652 (mob) nina.hvistendahl@admin.uio.no Regnskap, Økonomistyring, Rapportering
Jakobsen, Elena Seniorkonsulent +47-22857357 elena.jakobsen@mn.uio.no Rapportering, Budsjett, Oracle, Regnskap, Økonomi, Basware, HR-system
Jensen, Ken E. Seniorkonsulent +47-22859330 k.e.jensen@jus.uio.no regnskap, budsjett, web, kontrollprogram, EU-prosjekter, Økonomistyring
Johansen, Mona Elisabeth Førstekonsulent +39 06 5839 1007 m.e.johansen@roma.uio.no Fakturaer, Regnskap, Studentmottak, Studentleiligheter, Bilag, Oracle, Brannvern
Kalrasten, Anne Førstekonsulent + 47- 22859645 anne.kalrasten@jus.uio.no Regnskap, Innkjøp, Anskaffelser, HR-bilag, Lønn, kontrollprogram
Labahå, Trine Seniorrådgiver +47-22858055 trine.labaha@uv.uio.no Økonomistyring, Økonomi, EFV, Budsjett, Rapportering, Regnskap
Langvatn, Kirsti Seniorrådgiver +47-22850512 47407857 kirsti.langvatn@medisin.uio.no Budsjett, Regnskap, Økonomistyring, Ekstern finansiering, Analyse, Avstemming, Rapportering, Bilag, Kontrollprogram, Forskerstøtte MED
Larsen, Hege Cathrine Rådgiver +47-22851954 h.c.larsen@khm.uio.no Regnskap, Økonomi, Prosjekter, Administrasjon, Ekstern finansiering, Frikjøp, Budsjett
Leirdal, Henry Seniorkonsulent +47-95760046 (mob) henry.leirdal@admin.uio.no Økonomi, Regnskap, Bilag, Refusjon, Eiendomsavdelingen
Lund, Hans-Jørgen Seksjonssjef +47-22859207 92625140 (mob) 92625140 h.j.lund@medisin.uio.no Økonomistyring, Rådgivning, Analyse, Rapportering, Organisasjonsutvikling, Budsjett, Regnskap, Forskerstøtte MED
Løchsen, Kirsti Avdelingsleder +47-22852191 kirsti.lochsen@ub.uio.no Bibliotek, Administrativ ledelse, Alma, Regnskap, Veiledning
Mikkelsen, Jarle Seniorkonsulent +47-22854621 jarle.mikkelsen@sv.uio.no Regnskap, Økonomi
Mørck, Marthe Berit Rådgiver +47-22855370 m.b.morck@admin.uio.no Økonomi, Regnskap, Innkjøp, Fakturaer
Naguleswaran, Kalaivani Seniorkonsulent +47-22859864 kalaivan@media.uio.no Økonomi, Innkjøp, Regnskap
Nanthagopal, Yasothara Rådgiver +47-22850408 yasothara.nanthagopal@hf.uio.no Ekstern finansiering, Budsjett, Regnskap
Nilsen, Thomas Rådgiver +47-22856128 thomas.nilsen@hf.uio.no Økonomi, Prosjektøkonomi, Budsjett, Regnskap, Ekstern finansiering, Prosjekter
Novikova, Onega Seniorkonsulent +47-22845053 onega.novikova@hf.uio.no Økonomi, Ekstern finansiering, Budsjett, Regnskap
Næss, Hilde Seniorkonsulent +47-22851807 hilde.nass@nhm.uio.no Bilag, Fakturaer, Honorar, Basware, Kontrollprogram, Avstemming, Refusjon, Lønnsrapportering, Regnskap
Ohm, Anne Kristin Rådgiver 22852178 a.k.ohm@odont.uio.no Rapportering, Controlling, Budsjett, Regnskap
Olsbu, Fredrik Emil Seniorrådgiver 99757031 99757031 f.e.olsbu@sv.uio.no Økonomi, Regnskap
Pedersen, Inger Anne Rådgiver +47-22856421 i.a.pedersen@mn.uio.no Økonomistyring, SMN, Regnskap, Økonomi, Prosjektøkonomi, Fysisk institutt
Pedersen, Siw Hege Seniorkonsulent +47-22844217 s.h.pedersen@ub.uio.no Regnskap, Bibliotek, Økonomi
Roald, Lars Seniorrådgiver +47-22850502 +47-95844077 (mob) lars.roald@medisin.uio.no Budsjett, Regnskap, Økonomistyring, Ekstern finansiering, Analyse, Avstemming, Rapportering, Forskerstøtte MED
Rogstadkjærnet, Tone Seksjonssjef +47-22857669 +47-41479372 (mob) tone.rogstadkjarnet@admin.uio.no Regnskap, Økonomistyring, Rapportering
Roser, Mari Seniorkonsulent +47-22840757 mari.roser@admin.uio.no Økonomi, Regnskap, Innkjøp, Fakturaer, Refusjon
Saigau, Mihaela Førstekonsulent +47-22854408 mihaela.saigau@hf.uio.no Økonomi, Regnskap
Salte, Steinar Seniorkonsulent +47-22856731 steinar.salte@hf.uio.no Økonomi, Prosjektøkonomi, Ekstern finansiering, Prosjekter, Regnskap, Tableau, Kontrollprogram
Samdal, Gro S. Seniorrådgiver +47-22856937 g.s.samdal@hf.uio.no Regnskap, Økonomi
Skjeie, Trond Seniorrådgiver +47-22859304 93600519 (mob) trond.skjeie@jus.uio.no Økonomistyring, Virksomhetsstyring, planarbeid, Budsjett, Regnskap, strategi, Rapportering, Analyse
Skolem, Anita Elisabeth Rådgiver +47-22840653 a.e.skolem@ncmm.uio.no Økonomi, Budsjett, Regnskap, Rapportering, Prosjektstyring, Innkjøp, Forskerstøtte MED
Smolyakova, Lena Seniorrådgiver +47-22857790 lena.smolyakova@admin.uio.no Regnskap, Kontroll, Rapportering
Solberg, Tarjei Økonomikonsulent 228 58551/ 228 41923(onsdag og torsdag) tarjei.solberg@iakh.uio.no Økonomi, Bilag, Fakturaer, Regnskap, Innkjøp, Arrangementer
Solheim, Lars Seniorkonsulent +47-22855790 lars.solheim@admin.uio.no Regnskap, Prosjektøkonomi
Solheim, Willemijn Rådgiver +47-22859235 +47-98629135 willemijn.solheim@medisin.uio.no Økonomistyring, Budsjett, Regnskap, Oracle (OA), Kontrollprogram, Forskerstøtte MED
Sritharan, Sathya Økonomikonsulent 228 54921 sathya.sritharan@ikos.uio.no Økonomi, Bilag, Fakturaer, Regnskap
Sæther, Liv Fungerende kontorsjef 22858935 liv.sather@stk.uio.no Budsjett, Regnskap, Arkiv, Personaladministrasjon
Takhirova, Oksana Rådgiver +47-22859215 oksana.takhirova@medisin.uio.no Budsjett, Økonomistyring, Regnskap, Oracle (OA), Kontrollprogram, Forskerstøtte MED
Villanger Lyshaug, Guro Seniorkonsulent 22851966 92681918 (mob) g.v.lyshaug@jus.uio.no Innkjøp, anskaffelser, HR-bilag, regnskap, budsjett
Vollelv, Cathrine Økonomileder +47-22851882 +47-98654026 (mob) cathrine.vollelv@nhm.uio.no Kontrollprogram, Mva, Økonomistyring, Budsjett, Regnskap, Virksomhetsstyring
Ødegaard, Simon Rådgiver +47-22854009 simon.odegaard@admin.uio.no Regnskap, FA, Anlegg
Øndes, Nesrin Seniorkonsulent +47-22857265 (Tlf. KUN på torsdager 22855425) nesrin.ondes@mn.uio.no Kjemisk institutt, Hylleraas senteret, Njord Senteret, Senter for BioGeoKjemi, Økonomi, Regnskap, Fakturaer, Bilag, Basware, Oracle, HR-portalen, Tableau