Persons tagged with «Religion»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Berta, Ola Gunhildrud Doctoral Research Fellow +47 95970180 o.g.berta@sai.uio.no Globalization, Power, Religion, Material culture, Oceania, identity, Waste
Flikke, Rune Associate Professor +47-22857571 +47-91163956 (mob) rune.flikke@sai.uio.no Medical Anthropology, Nature/culture, Religion, Rituals, South Africa
Hamelink, Akke Wendelmoet Guest Researcher a.w.hamelink@stk.uio.no Feminist theory, Social anthropology, Gender studies, Religion, Subjectivity, Narrative research, Syria, Middle East, Kurds, Diaspora, Refugee studies
Heffermehl, Fabian Researcher +47 22854433 fabian.heffermehl@ilos.uio.no Russia, Russian literature, Literary studies, Art theory, Art History, Religion, Modernism, Icons, ArtSci, Gulag, Bodies
Howell, Signe Professor emerita s.l.howell@sai.uio.no Adoption, Biotechnology, Emotions, Fertility, Gifts/commodities, Religion, Rituals, Social organisation, Kinship, Gender, Ecological anthropology
Høgblad, Tone Doctoral Research Fellow 22856104 tone.hogblad@sai.uio.no Religion, Christianity, Politics, Social change, Economic anthropology, Nordic culture, Norway
Josan, Ion Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856858 ion.josan@ikos.uio.no Religion
Larsen, Kjersti Professor +47 22859968 kjersti.larsen@khm.uio.no Social Anthropology, Ethnography, Indian Ocean, Northern Sudan, Islam, Rituals and Cosmology, Religion, Mobility and Migration, Gender, Identity, Performativity
Remme, Jon Henrik Ziegler Associate professor +47-22854042 j.h.remme@sai.uio.no Religion, Rituals, Christianity, Animism, Southeast Asia, Kinship, Social organisation, Philosophy, Ontology, Taboos, Personhood, Symbols
Økland, Jorunn Professor (on leave until 2021) +47-93442088 (mob) jorunn.okland@stk.uio.no Gender, Theology, Religion, Feminist theory