Persons tagged with «Reporting»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Abelsen, Trude Section Manager +47-22851447 trude.abelsen@medisin.uio.no Financial managment, Finance, Budget, Reporting, Research support
Alver, Ivar Senior Executive Officer +47-22845333 ivar.alver@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Reporting, PhD
Andersen, Espen Lyng Senior Adviser +47-22845801 e.l.andersen@medisin.uio.no Accounts, Reporting, safety and environment, Health, Local working environment committee (LWEC), Safety organization, Financial management, Finance, Budget
Auke, Irene Senior Adviser +47-22850600 468 14 837 irene.auke@medisin.uio.no Project management, Budget and applications, Project economy, Financial management, Reporting
Bellizia, Ida Rudi Head Engineer +47-22858016 i.r.bellizia@admin.uio.no Organized research training (doctoral porgramme), Common Student System (FS), Statistics, Reporting
Bergh, Marius Financial Adviser +47-22858977 marius.bergh@sum.uio.no Financial management, Reporting, Budget, External funding
Bjørnhaug, Helge J. Senior Engineer +47-22856299 h.j.bjornhaug@admin.uio.no National Student Database, Reporting, Statistics, Courses
Carlosama, Monica Carvajal Senior Adviser +47-22856234 m.c.carlosama@admin.uio.no Accounting, Control and Reconciliation Group, Reporting, Reimbursements
Drevsjø, Sissel Head of Office +47-22856280 +47-93029992 (mob) sissel.drevsjo@iss.uio.no Administrative management; Finance, HR, Recruiting, Reporting, IT
Egenberg, Gitte Head of Office +47-22858987 gitte.egenberg@sum.uio.no Administrative management, Recruitment, Reporting, Annual plan, Annual report
Eklund, Louise Bolands Adviser +47-22850513 l.b.eklund@medisin.uio.no Project economy, reimbursements and other payments, Financial management, Reporting, Budget and applications, Project management
Engh, Aasta Karen Adviser +47-22857979 +47-41670032 (mob) a.k.engh@mn.uio.no Finance, Reporting, Department of Biosciences, External funding, Budget, Contracts, ePhorte, Research support, Accounts
Heibreen, Tom Senior Executive Officer +47-22851922 tom.heibreen@khm.uio.no Recruitment, Appointments, Administration, Purchasing, Reporting
Holsted, Are Adviser +47-22844058 are.holsted@admin.uio.no Reporting, Support, Archives, Counselling, ePhorte, Training
Jakobsen, Elena Senior Executive Officer +47-22857357 elena.jakobsen@mn.uio.no Budget, Accounts, HR-system, Economy, Oracle, Basware, Reporting
Kvernland, Mette Adviser +47-22840504 mette.kvernland@ncmm.uio.no extramural funding, reporting, Financial managment, budget
Landa, Karen Drabløs Senior Executive Officer +47-22855135 k.d.landa@mn.uio.no Department of Geosciences, project economy, budget and applications, Reporting
Langvatn, Kirsti Senior Adviser +47-22850512 47407857 kirsti.langvatn@medisin.uio.no Project economy, reimbursements and other payments, Financial management, Reporting, Budget and applications, Project management
Løvbak, Hege Elisabeth Senior Adviser +47-22854053 +4792042455 (mob) +47-92042455 h.e.lovbak@admin.uio.no Gender equality, Reporting, Training
Malnes, Maja Jenssen Adviser +47-22858033 m.j.malnes@admin.uio.no Project management, Counselling, Reporting, Training, Jobbnorge, Employment agency, Whydentify, Regulatiions
Markussen, Marit Gamst Adviser +47-22859758 m.g.markussen@khm.uio.no Recruiting, Human Resources administration, Reporting, Web Publishing
Megaard, Pål Erik Senior Engineer +47-22857922 p.e.megaard@admin.uio.no National Student Database, TP, Timetabling, Reporting, Statistics
Remen, Nanett Adviser +47-22857771 nanett.remen@admin.uio.no Reconciliation, Controlling, Reporting
Roald, Lars Senior Adviser +47-22850502 +47-95844077 (mob) lars.roald@medisin.uio.no Reporting, Project management, Project economy, Financial management, Budget and applications
Roghell, Frode Adviser +47-22855426 +4791191321 (mob) frode.roghell@mn.uio.no CEED, Hylleraas, Rosseland, Projects, Finance, Reporting
Shanmugam, Sugumaran Adviser +47-22856216 95248771 (mob) sugumaran.shanmugam@admin.uio.no Reporting, Salary, HR system, SAPUiO
Sikkeland, Karen Skadsheim Senior Engineer +47-22858248 k.s.sikkeland@admin.uio.no National Student Database (FS), Student data, PhD data, Reporting, Statistics
Skolem, Anita Elisabeth Adviser +47-22840653 a.e.skolem@ncmm.uio.no Reporting, Finance, Budget, Purchasing, Project management, Accounts
Stegen, Siv Anita Adviser +47-22854103 +47-92038909 (mob) s.a.stegen@admin.uio.no Salary, Reporting, SAPUiO, HR system
Stockfleth, Helene Jenssen Senior Adviser +47-22855699 +47-45231223 (mob) h.j.stockfleth@admin.uio.no Finance, Financial management, Activity management, Budget, Reporting
Trollsås, Brede Tarald Fannemel Senior Adviser +47-22841035 +47-91604437 (mob) b.t.f.trollsas@admin.uio.no Project management, Counselling, Organisational development, Strategic HR, BOTT, Reporting, Salary negotiations
Årsetøy, Erna Senior Adviser +47-22840108 erna.arsetoy@usit.uio.no Finance, Financial management, Activity management, Budget, Reporting, Analysis
Øvregard, Guro Schmidt Adviser +47-22857186 g.s.ovregard@stv.uio.no Financial management, office management, recruitment, Reporting