Persons tagged with «Research administration»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aalby, Anita Adviser 40 48 49 49 Research administration, Research communication, Web publishing
Alver, Ivar Senior Executive Officer +47-22845333 ivar.alver@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Reporting, PhD
Alvsvåg, Aina Higher Executive Officer +47-22840358 aina.alvsvag@medisin.uio.no Research support, Research administration, EU funding, Announcements, EU
Belovodskiy, Andrey Higher Executive Officer +47-22845818 andrey.belovodskiy@isp.uio.no Research administration
Bergseth-Hasle, Mari Adviser +47-22858516 +47-45267706 (mob) mari.bergseth-hasle@hf.uio.no Research administration, External funding
Bremer, Merethe Senior Adviser +47-22856353 +47-95209393 (mob) merethe.bremer@medisin.uio.no Research training, Statistics, Doctoral program, Research administration, PhD, Regulations, Research school
Christie, Vibeke Adviser +47-22850643 vibeke.christie@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Regulations, Cristin, Research support, North-South programmes (NORHED)
Eggen, Elisabeth Quarré Adviser +47-22850409 e.q.eggen@media.uio.no Research administration
Egner, Marit Senior Adviser +47-22858490 +47 96239029 marit.egner@admin.uio.no External funding, Research administration, International cooperation, Global South, South Africa, scholars at risk, NORHED, NORPART
Evensen, Magnus Garder Senior Adviser +47-22844411 m.g.evensen@hf.uio.no Research administration, Horizon2020
Forsudd, Britt-Marie Senior Executive Officer +47-22856953 b.m.forsudd@iln.uio.no PhD, Research administration, Study abroad, Student and Staff mobility
Fosse, Marit Senior Executive Officer +47-22850120 marit.fosse@jus.uio.no Research administration, Cristin, External funding, Research communikation, Web publishing
Fotland, Margaret Louise Adviser +47-22856037 m.l.fotland@admin.uio.no Research outputs, Open Access, Research administration, Research data, Norwegian Science Index (NVI), Project catalogue, CRISitn, Analysis, DBH, Open data, Data sharing, Documentation
Friedman, Barbara Bodorkos Adviser +47-22845017 b.b.friedman@psykologi.uio.no Research administration
Frostestad, Guro Administrative Manager +47-22859457 guro.frostestad@jus.uio.no External funding, Web editor, ePhorte, Research administration, Cristin
Gakkestad, Mari Senior Executive Officer +47-22859468 mari.gakkestad@econ.uio.no Open Access, Research administration, Cristin, Research Communication, External funding, Web editor
Grefsgård, Ulf Tero Senior Executive Officer +47-22858150 u.t.grefsgard@iped.uio.no Research administration
Grønner, Torbjørn Administrative Manager +47-22857015 torbjorn.gronner@admin.uio.no Research administration, External funding, International cooperation, Educational cooperation, Research cooperation, EEA/Norway grants
Haavardsholm, Erlend Kristiansen Adviser +47-22856913 41214455 (mob) e.k.haavardsholm@iakh.uio.no Defense of thesis, Cristin, Research administration, External funding
Hagen, Dagfinn Administrative Manager +47-22850461 dagfinn.hagen@stv.uio.no Center for Research on Extremism (C-REX), External funding, Research support, Research administration, Research policy, Research Communication, The Research Council of Norway, H2020, EU
Halvorsen, Ann Kristin Sørli Senior Adviser +47-22856023 a.k.s.halvorsen@admin.uio.no EU, Research administration, International cooperation, External funding
Helgason, Erlendur Senior Adviser +47-22845315 erlendur.helgason@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Research support, External funding
Henriksen, Hilde Senior Adviser +47-22858371 hilde.henriksen@medisin.uio.no Web publishing, Research administration, External funding
Hjelmesæth , Ida Administrative Director + 47 22 85 87 01 ida.hjelmesath@arena.uio.no administrative management, Human resources administration, Financial management, Budget, Strategy, Research administration, annual plan
Hverven, Kjartan Higher Executive Officer +47-22844431 kjartan.hverven@hf.uio.no PhD coordinator, Research administration, Organized research training
Johansen, Karen Crawshaw Senior Adviser +47-22858476 +47-97578028 (mob) k.c.johansen@admin.uio.no INTPART, International cooperation, Research administration, Research policy
Karv, Hanna Adviser +47-22859413 hanna.karv@uv.uio.no Research administration, External funding, EU, project management
Kraabøl, Bente Lindberg Adviser (+47) 22 85 95 29 (+47) 47 02 69 02 (mob) b.l.kraabol@jus.uio.no Research administration, Research support, Budget, Contracts and agreements, External funding
Kristiansen, Ørnulf Higher Executive Officer +47-22859706 46952216 (mob) +47-46952216 ornulf.kristiansen@jus.uio.no Research administration
Kvaale, Kaja Section Manager +47-22844633 kaja.kvaale@medisin.uio.no Management, Regulations, External funding, Reseach Politics, Research administration, Research support
Kvernmo, Trine Merete Senior Adviser +47-22858458 t.m.kvernmo@admin.uio.no Research Administration, International cooperation, Training and development, Russia, Nordic countries, Arctic, Priority countries, Eurasia
Kvigne, Gro Elisabeth Higher Executive Officer +47-22859467 g.e.kvigne@jus.uio.no Research administration, Web publishing, events
Lorens-Thommesen, Marta Senior Adviser +47-22845830 marta.lorens-thommesen@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Research support
Mukhina, Olga Senior Executive Officer +47-22854286 olga.mukhina@iped.uio.no Research administration
Nielsen, Sandra Rebekka Senior Executive Officer +47-22856433 s.r.nielsen@ils.uio.no research administration, PhD, Web
Nordick, Lisa Adviser +47-22856041 lisa.nordick@iln.uio.no Research administration, External funding, Cristin
Olsen, Jon Anstein Research advisor +47 22854888 j.a.olsen@ilos.uio.no PhD administration, Research administration, Cristin (forskningspublikasjoner)
Rønningen, Magnus Otto Senior Adviser +47-22854170 m.o.ronningen@admin.uio.no Analysis, Corporate governance, Research policy, Awards, Research administration, Research results, Statistics
Silset, Bodil Administrative Manager +47 22 85 97 63 bodil.silset@jus.uio.no External funding, Research administration, Research support
Sogner, Ingrid Section Manager +47-22854465 +47-90663386 (mob) ingrid.sogner@medisin.uio.no External funding, Research politics, EU, International cooperation, Innovation, Business, Research administration
Stange, Ingrid Bugge Research advisor +47-22858194 i.b.stange@imv.uio.no Research administration, Externally funded projects, Cristin (forskningspublikasjoner)
Strøm, Herman Senior Adviser +47-22856034 herman.strom@admin.uio.no Research administration, Cristin, SciVal, Open Access, Bibliometrics
Thorsen, Arve T. Adviser +47-22856069 97116069 (mob) a.t.thorsen@imv.uio.no External Funding, Research Administration
Tjora, Anna Dyrkorn Higher Executive Officer +47-22857729 a.d.tjora@isp.uio.no Study administration, Research administration
Ulfsnes, Kari-Anne Adviser +47-22840735 +47-92232053 (mob) k.a.ulfsnes@iped.uio.no Research administration
Wandem, Malin Solli Senior Adviser +47-22845808 m.s.wandem@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Research support, External funding, EU