Persons tagged with «Rhetoric»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Berge, Kjell Lars Professor +47-22856711 92421945 (mob) k.l.berge@iln.uio.no Rhetoric
Bjørkdahl, Kristian Postdoctoral Fellow and Head of Studies +47-22858993 +47-40610908 (mob) kristian.bjorkdahl @sum.uio.no Aid, Nature and Culture, Rhetoric, Postcolonialism
Brun, Elisabeth Doctoral Research Fellow +47 47 654 087 elisabeth.brun@media.uio.no Documentary, Photography, Rhetoric, Practice as research, Film theory, Media innovation, Media aesthetics, Philosophy of mind
Bär, Silvio Friedrich Professor +47-22855338 s.f.bar@ifikk.uio.no Greek, Epic, Poetry, Rhetoric, Intertextuality, Narratology, Reception
Dahl, Hans Fredrik Professor Emeritus +47-22850431 h.f.dahl@media.uio.no Media and communication, Rhetoric, Media aesthetics, Media history
Heinz, Katharina Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858610 katharina.heinz@iln.uio.no Old Norse Philology, Old Norse, Manuscript Culture, Rhetoric, Medieval Studies, Medieval Culture, Middle Ages, PhD
Liestøl, Gunnar Professor +47-22850439 gunnar.liestol@media.uio.no Media and communication, Mobile media, Augmented Reality, Location–based media, Rhetoric, Narratology, Digital Design
Llosa Sanz, Álvaro Associate Professor +47-22855532 +47 22 85 55 32 a.l.sanz@ilos.uio.no Spanish Literature, Literary Theory, Book History, Renaissance Literature, Hypermedia, Media history, Rhetoric, Material Culture, Digital Humanities, Digital Literacy
Marti, Kristin Torjesen Doctoral Research Fellow +4722856218 k.t.marti@iln.uio.no Non-fiction literature, Rhetoric, Writing research, Textual science, Literacy
Skouen, Tina Professor - English Language Literature +4722856899 +4797617639 (mob) tina.skouen@ilos.uio.no English, English literature, British literature, Literature, Rhetoric, Rhetoric of science, Book history, Emblems, Time, Humanism, Renaissance, Renaissance literature, Early modern period
Steen, Belinda Molteberg Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854047 b.m.steen@ilos.uio.no Renaissance Literature, religion, Rhetoric
Tønnesson, Johan Professor +47-22856986 +47-93295368 (mob) +4793295368 johan.tonnesson@iln.uio.no Rhetoric, Nordic language, Nordic literature, Plain language
Vatnøy, Eirik Associate Professor 41407964 eirik.vatnoy@iln.uio.no Rhetoric, Discourse Analysis, Political communication, New Media, Textual analysis, Text theory