Persons tagged with «Sick leave»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Eidsheim, Hanne Senior Executive Officer +47 22856219 hanne.eidsheim@admin.uio.no Sick leave, NAV reimbursements, Long-term sick leave, Absence
Emmerhoff, Olaug Fløgstad Senior Executive Officer +47 22841038 o.f.emmerhoff@admin.uio.no Sick leave, Long-term sick leave, NAV reimbursements, Absence
Evensen, Trine Occupational Health Nurse +47 22858890 +47 46743399 (mob) trine.evensen@admin.uio.no Sick leave, Occupational health service, Work environment
Gjøsund, Hilde-Regine Senior Executive Officer h.r.gjosund@admin.uio.no Sick leave, NAV reimbursements
Lunde-Brevig, Ingebjørg Higher Executive Officer +47 22856168 ingebjorg.lunde-brevig@admin.uio.no Sick leave, Mail room, Purchasing, Office support
Lybäck-Forsbacka, Carolina Occupational Physiotherapist +47 22858892 +47 45212811 (mob) carolina.lyback-forsbacka@admin.uio.no Ergonomics, Sick leave, Work environment, Physical training, Occupational health service
Mollø-Christensen, Inger Kristine Senior Adviser +47 22858895 +47 45513010 (mob) i.k.mollo-christensen@admin.uio.no Psycho-social work environment, Sick leave, HSE courses, Occupational health service
Nordby, Marianne Administrative Manager +47 22856233 +47 91690769 (mob) marianne.nordby@admin.uio.no Management, Sick leave, Parental leave, NAV reimbursements
Opheim, Per Ask Higher Executive Officer +47-22856228 p.a.opheim@admin.uio.no NAV reimbursements, Sick leave
Sandvik, Aina Senior Executive Officer +47 22841038 aina.sandvik@admin.uio.no Sick leave, Long-term sick leave, Counselling, NAV reimbursements