Persons tagged with «Social Anthropology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Anderson, Astrid Section Manager +47-22857170 astrid.anderson@ub.uio.no Library, Melanesia, Papua New Guinea, Social anthropology
Fuglerud, Øivind Professor +47-22859992 +47-97022203 (mob) oivind.fuglerud@khm.uio.no Social anthropology, Ethnography, South Asia, Sri Lanka, Diaspora, Ethnicity, Materiality and mediation, Migration, Nationalism, Rituals and Cosmology
Hamelink, Akke Wendelmoet +47-22858704 a.w.hamelink@stk.uio.no Syria, Gender studies, Subjectivity, Social anthropology, Narrative research, Refugee studies, Middle East, Kurds, Feminist theory, Religion, Diaspora
Larsen, Kjersti Professor +47-22859968 kjersti.larsen@khm.uio.no Indian Ocean, Northern Sudan, Religion, Rituals and Cosmology, Islam, Identity, Ethnography, Performativity, Mobility and Migration, Gender, Social Anthropology
Lien, Marianne Inez Academic Librarian +47-22858630 +4793009063 (mob) m.i.lien@ub.uio.no Library, Nordic languages, Social anthropology, Sociology, Gender research, Health, Professions
Myhre, Knut Christian Researcher +47-22845975 +4745873006 k.c.myhre@khm.uio.no Social Anthropology, Ethnography, Norway, Tanzania, Anthropology of Finance, Anthropology of Ethics, Material Culture, Rituals and Cosmology
Neumark, Thomas Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22858925 thomas.neumark@sum.uio.no Social anthropology, East Africa, Development and humanitarianism, Global health Digital and data, Renewable energy, Ethics and morality
Perminow, Arne Aleksej Associate Professor +47-22859627 a.a.perminow@khm.uio.no Social anthropology, Ethnography, Museology, Oceania, Polynesia, Tonga, Nature and Society, Material culture, Rituals and Cosmology, Mobility and Migration
Vasstveit, Inger Kristine i.k.vasstveit@khm.uio.no Social anthropology
Ween, Gro Birgit Associate Professor +47-22845919 47338133 (mob) 47338133 g.b.ween@khm.uio.no Aboriginal Australia, Yupic Alaska, Sami, Ethnography, Social Anthropology, Arctic, indigenous
Znotins, Ralfs Senior Executive Officer +47-22859513 ralfs.znotins@khm.uio.no Cataloguing, Classification, Databases, Ethnography, Social Anthropology