Persons tagged with «Student administration»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aasmundsen, Kristin +47 22857091 kristin.aasmundsen@geo.uio.no Student administration, Disputation
Arnfinsen, Deborah Ann d.a.arnfinsen@medisin.uio.no Student administration, Student guidance, Admissions, Courses, Examination
Bakken, Karl Johan Ullavik Adviser +47 22856673 k.j.u.bakken@geo.uio.no Student administration, TP, Admission (MSc), Master programme, Canvas (LMS), FS, ePhorte, EPN
Bakken, Kristian Bjelbøle Senior Executive Officer +47 22854447 k.b.bakken@geo.uio.no Student administration, FS, ePhorte, Bachelor programme
Birkeland, Nora Senior Executive Officer +47 22854605 nora.birkeland@iakh.uio.no History, Bachelor, Student administration, Student guidance, Student advisor, Course Administration, Courses
Bøyum, Malene Senior Executive Officer +47 22854379 malene.boyum@ikos.uio.no Student administration
Eller, Julia Esther Higher Executive Officer +47 22844342 j.e.eller@imv.uio.no Student Administration, Examinations
Grimeland, Tiril Adviser +47 22845846 +47 45845188 (mob) tiril.grimeland@medisin.uio.no Examination, Student administration, Practice
Haugland, Vanja Senior Executive Officer +47 22857040 vanja.haugland@geo.uio.no student administration, FS, Canvas, Erasmus, exchange program, bachelor
Hellebø, Maria Natvik Senior Executive Officer +47 22854830 m.n.hellebo@ikos.uio.no Student administration, Kulturstudier, Museologi og kulturarvstudier
Innes, Anne Gunhild Adviser +47 22855869 a.g.innes@geo.uio.no PhD, Parat, ePhorte, student administration, exams
Johnsen, Karianne Risvik Senior Executive Officer +47 22855549 k.r.johnsen@iln.uio.no Student administration
Mohamed, Lobna Higher Executive Officer +47 22854107 +47 22854107 (mob) lobna.mohamed@isp.uio.no Student administration, Master's programme, Research support
Owen, Ingrid Robertsen Senior Executive Officer +47 22856703 i.r.owen@ikos.uio.no Cultural history, Museology and Cultural Heritage, European Culture, Student administration
Pedersen, Margrethe Møller Seniorkonsulent +47 22856099 m.m.pedersen@iln.uio.no Student administration
Røine, Linda Kristin Senior Adviser +47 22844652 l.k.roine@medisin.uio.no FS, Student administration, Network, Syllabus, Programme descriptions
Simensen, Kristin Adviser +47 22857716 kristin.simensen@admin.uio.no Admissions, Student administration
Stenberg, Morten Hvaal Senior Executive Officer 228 56086 m.h.stenberg@iln.uio.no Student administration, NOR, RETKOM
Tolleshaug, Terje Head Engineer +47 40553371 +47 40553371 (mob) terje.tolleshaug@jus.uio.no Maritime Law, Student administration
Torget, Linn Astrid Blix Seniorkonsulent l.a.b.torget@iln.uio.no Student administration, Linguistics