Personer med emneord «Teknisk»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Alshbib, Mouhammad Overingeniør +47-90203016 (mob) mouhammad.alshbib@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift, Teknisk
Asgrimsson, Arnthor Driftsleder +47-92090038 (mob) arnthor.asgrimsson@admin.uio.no Teknisk, Bygningsdrift
Aukrusttrædet, Marit Seniorkonsulent +47-22859697 +47-97763187 (mob) marit.aukrusttradet@admin.uio.no Brukerstøtte, Teknisk, Arrangementer
Austad, Bjørge Driftsleder +47-95118246 (mob) bjorge.austad@admin.uio.no Teknisk, Bygningsdrift
Bexrud, Tore Driftsleder +47-90636297 (mob) tore.bexrud@admin.uio.no Teknisk, Bygningsdrift
Boger, Ole Martin Driftsleder +47-90628322 (mob) o.m.boger@admin.uio.no Teknisk, Bygningsdrift
Fagerås, Roger Driftsleder +47-41422210 roger.fageras@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift, teknisk
Habbachi, Abdel-Karim Driftstekniker +47-45457772 (mob) a.k.habbachi@admin.uio.no Teknisk, Bygningsdrift
Kanne-Hansen, Morten Driftsleder +47-97957897 morten.kanne-hansen@admin.uio.no Teknisk, Brukerstøtte, Arrangementer
Karstensen, Bjørn Erik Driftstekniker +47-45296940 +47-45296940 (mob) b.e.karstensen@admin.uio.no Teknisk, Bygningsdrift
Kasikci, Mesut Driftsleder +47-22844022 +47-90847665 (mob) mesut.kasikci@admin.uio.no Teknisk, Bygningsdrift
Obrenovic, Zoran Driftsleder +47-22855998 zoran.obrenovic@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift, Teknisk
Shanmuganathan, Ravichandrazan Driftstekniker +47-90559971 (mob) ravichandrazan.shanmuganathan@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift, Teknisk, Verneombud
Slartmann, Inge Driftstekniker +47-47876169 (mob) inge.slartmann@admin.uio.no Teknisk, Bygningsdrift
Tandberg, Gabrielle Seniorkonsulent +47-22859801 +47-95845028 (mob) gabrielle.tandberg@admin.uio.no Teknisk, Brukerstøtte, Arrangementer
Øygarden, Tore Seniorkonsulent +47-22859557 +4791354670 (mob) tore.oygarden@admin.uio.no Teknisk, Administrasjon, Saksbehandling, Arrangementer, Brukerstøtte