Persons tagged with «Viking Age»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aannestad, Hanne Lovise Head Engineer +47-22859980 40551565 (mob) h.l.aannestad@khm.uio.no Viking Age, Collection management, Archaeology
Bajard, Manon Julietto Andree Postdoctoral Fellow m.j.a.bajard@geo.uio.no Erosion, Geochemistry, lake, Sedimentology, soil, Paleoclimate, Viking Age
Bill, Jan Professor +47-22859556 +47-99887225 (mob) jan.bill@khm.uio.no Archeology, Viking Age
Brunstad, Stine Urke Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22841925 s.u.brunstad@iakh.uio.no PhD candidate archaeology, Iron Age, Runology, Archaeology, Theory and method, Viking Age
Eriksen, Marianne Hem Associate Professor +47-22851928 m.h.eriksen@khm.uio.no Archaeology, Iron Age, Viking Age, Bronze Age, Material Culture, Archaeological Method and Theory, Settlement Archaeology
Freund, Andrea andrea.freund@iln.uio.no Runology, Old Norse, Medieval Studies, Epigraphy, Viking Age
Glørstad, Ann Zanette Tsigaridas Associate Professor +47-22851971 a.z.t.glorstad@khm.uio.no Archeology, Viking Age, Early Medieval Studies, Burial studies, Dress, Cultural transmission, Aesthetics and society
Karpinska, Klaudia Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859595 klaudia.karpinska@khm.uio.no Arkeologi, Archaeology, Arkeozoologi, Archaeozoology, Vikingtid, Viking Age, Vikingtids graver, Viking Age Graves, Graver, Graves
Kleivane, Elise + 47 22 85 71 15 (office) + 47 917 84 239 elise.kleivane@iln.uio.no Scandinavian literature, Old Norse Philology, Runes, Epigraphy, Inscriptions, Viking Age, Book History, Translation Studies, Medieval History, Lingustic history
Kool, Anneleen Senior Lecturer +47-22851612 40648061 (mob) +47 40 64 80 61 anneleen.kool@nhm.uio.no Ethnobotany, DNA barcoding, Ancient DNA, Viking Age, Phylogenetics, Plant evolution, Medicinal plants
Lund, Julie Associate Professor +47-22841941 julie.lund@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Viking Age
McGraw, Jessica Leigh Adviser j.l.mcgraw@khm.uio.no Crafts and Production, Archaeology, Viking Age, Settlement Archaeology, Iron Age, Viking Age Art styles, Insular metalwork, Urbanization
Næss, Ellen Marie Lecturer +47-22135287 +47 99713602 e.m.nass@khm.uio.no Viking Age, Archaeology, Norse mythology, Exhibitions, Education
Pedersen, Unn Associate Professor +47-22841999 unn.pedersen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Viking Age, Medieval Studies, Material culture, Craft
Pálsdóttir, Albína Hulda PhD Candidate albinahp@student.matnat.uio.no Zooarchaeology, Ancient DNA, aDNA, Viking Age, North Atlantic, Domestic mammals, Nordic, Iceland, Greenland, Faroe Islands, Denmark
Samdal, Magne Senior Engineer +47-22859378 90862202 (mob) magne.samdal@khm.uio.no GIS, Archeology, Iron Age, Viking Age
Sigurdsson, Jon Vidar Professor +47-22841955 97149914 (mob) +47 97149914 j.v.sigurdsson@iakh.uio.no Christianity, Medieval Studies, History, Medieval History, Social History, Viking Age, Vikings, Church History, Iceland, Norway, Political culture, Scandinavia, Cultural history
Skre, Dagfinn Professor +47-22859565 +47-93029716 (mob) dagfinn.skre@khm.uio.no Archeology, Viking Age
Vike, Vegard Head Engineer - Conservation +47-95821322 v.a.vike@khm.uio.no Conservation, Understanding of Objects, Reconstruction, Viking Age, Middle Ages