Persons tagged with «development»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aase, Maren Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858728 maren.aase@sum.uio.no Poverty, Rights, Food, Asia, Aid, Disasters, Development
Arnesson, Daniel Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859741 98065238 (mob) +47 980 65 238 daniel.arnesson@jus.uio.no environmental law, development, Energy Law, comparative Law, South Africa, Nordic, international Law, India
Gresko, Kaja Elise Research Coordinator +47-22858882 +47-99529448 (mob) k.e.gresko@sum.uio.no CSR, Africa, Global South, Asia, China, Development, SDGs, Poverty and Development
Hegertun, Nikolai Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22858799 97666297 nikolai.hegertun@sum.uio.no Development, Public policy, Foreign Policy, Foreign Aid, Peace and conflict studies
Nielsen, Kenneth Bo Associate Professor +47-22858856 k.b.nielsen@ikos.uio.no Dispossession, Social movements, Political culture, Political Economy, Law and Society, Land conflicts, India, Development
Pouye Rabatel-Fernel, Maïmouna Lise Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859411 m.l.p.rabatel-fernel@jus.uio.no ICL, Development, LOAC, Business and Human Rights, IHL, International Security, Natural Resource Management
Prince, Ruth Jane Associate Professor +47-22857590 r.j.prince@medisin.uio.no Historical anthropology, Social protection, Temporality, Welfare, Humanitarianism, Critical Global Health, Toxicology, Medical Anthropology, Citizenship, Waste economies, Biopolitics, Development, Anthropology of the state, Postcolonial Science, Bureaucracy, Postcolonial history
Rosenberg, Milda Nordbø Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854165 97947785 m.n.rosenberg@sosgeo.uio.no Climate Change, Climate Adaptation, Development, Global Value Chains, Coffee, Africa, Burundi, Human Geography
Standal, Karina karina.standal@sum.uio.no Development, Asia, Energy, Gender, Human Geography, India
Sygna, Linda Project Coordinator 90935111 (mob) + (47) 909 35 111 Linda.Sygna@sosgeo.uio.no Transformation, Climate change, Adaptation, Development, Social Science
Uberti, Luca J. Researcher 0047 (0) 228 45 824 luca.jacopo.uberti@gmail.com Development, Corruption, Global South, Institutions, Growth and Development, transition processes, Postkommunisme