Persons tagged with «labour»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Fast, Karin Researcher +46763196209 karin.fast@media.uio.no Media and communication, Mediatization, Disconnection, Geomedia, Transmedia, Labour, Working life
Hong, Seongbong Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22857747 +47 93475305 (mob) seongbong.hong@econ.uio.no Macroeconomics, Labour, International Economics
Klee, Samuel Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854968 +13177971127 (mob) samuel.klee@ilos.uio.no Environmental Humanities, Environmental History, 20th Century, American Studies, Labour, Pedagogikk, Food Studies, Anthropocene, immigration, Immigrasjon og etnisitet, Global history, German language, History of Religion, History, Landbrukshistorie, Landscape, Animal Studies
Leivestad, Hege Researcher hege.leivestad@sai.uio.no Economic anthropology, Labour, Mobility, Infrastructure, Housing, Europe, Spain
Oppegaard, Sigurd Martin Nordli Doctoral Research Fellow +47 47369727 (mob) s.m.n.oppegaard@sosgeo.uio.no Sociology, Labour, labour market, industrial relations, Technology, Sociological Theory, Welfare State
Rakopoulos, Theodoros Associate Professor +47 22855875 +47 93026562, 228555875 theodoros.rakopoulos@sai.uio.no Economic Anthropology, cooperatives, mafia/antimafia, labour, solidarity, food, activism, silence/talk, egalitarianism, austerity, personhood
Rudningen , Gudrun PhD candidate 90889793 (mob) rugu@oslomet.no Labour, Material culture, Technology
Schober, Elisabeth Associate Professor +47 22855396 +47 90292834 (mob) elisabeth.schober@sai.uio.no Economic anthropology, Labour, Gender, Asia, South Korea, Philippines
Vindegg, Mikkel Senior Lecturer 95152486 mikkel.vindegg@sai.uio.no Energy, Nepal, State, Labour, Infrastructure, Development, Climate and environment, Economic Anthropology, Consumption, Materiality, Globalisation