English

Fakultetssekretariat (FAKSEKR)

Postadresse Postboks 6706 St. Olavs plass, 0130 OSLO
Besøksadresse Karl Johans gate 47
Domus Academica
0162 Oslo
Stedkode 120010

Ansatte

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bøhm-Pedersen, Fanny Emilie Fagkonsulent f.e.bohm-pedersen@student.jus.uio.no
Dekker-Olsen, Gidske Fagkonsulent gidske.dekker-olsen@student.jus.uio.no
Garcia Mayuri, Geyka Solange Student g.s.g.mayuri@student.jus.uio.no
Hartveit, Sveinung Liland Vitenskapelig assistent s.l.hartveit@student.jus.uio.no
Haugen, Eirik Øen Student e.o.haugen@student.jus.uio.no
Hindahl, Maria Reiten Student m.r.hindahl@student.jus.uio.no
Klemp, Johannes Emanuel Student j.e.klemp@student.jus.uio.no
Kvalø, Øystein Kolstad Vitenskapelig assistent +47 91695829 (mob) 91695829 o.k.kvalo@student.jus.uio.no Rettsteknologi, innovasjon, jus og teknologi
Larsen, Johanne Maria Rohde Vitenskapelig assistent +47 91629646 (mob) j.m.r.larsen@student.jus.uio.no
Marcau, Lelia-Marcela Vitenskapelig assistent +47 96802291 (mob) leliamm@student.sv.uio.no
Myklebost, Christine Victoria Aas Student c.v.a.myklebost@student.jus.uio.no
Nawaz, Samar Abbas Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd s.a.nawaz@jus.uio.no
Oswald, Emily Christine Forsker e.c.oswald@iped.uio.no
Pan, Yuan yuan.pan@student.jus.uio.no
Rangsæter, Oddrun Underdirektør +47 22859327 +47 93678902 (mob) +47 93678902 oddrun.rangsater@jus.uio.no
Rustad, Benedicte Fakultetsdirektør 22859847 +47 92052713 (mob) benedicte.rustad@jus.uio.no
Sabamali, Melissa Vitenskapelig assistent +47 46861604 (mob) melissa.sabamali@student.jus.uio.no
Steen Slåttå , Kristin Administrativ koordinator for CELL +47 22859861 +47 95137623 (mob) k.s.slatta@jus.uio.no
Stokke, Mira Sofie Fagkonsulent m.s.stokke@student.jus.uio.no
Uehara, Dan Vitenskapelig assistent +47 96696103 (mob) dan.uehara@jus.uio.no
Versland, Nicole Marie Fagkonsulent n.m.versland@student.jus.uio.no