English version of this page

Fakultetssekretariat (FAKSEKR)

Postadresse Postboks 6706 St. Olavs plass, 0130 Oslo
Besøksadresse Karl Johans gate 47
Domus Academica
0162 Oslo
Telefon +47 22855050
Stedkode 120010

Ansatte

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Andresen, Ingrid Bakkelund Fagkonsulent ingrban@student.iln.uio.no
Bøhm-Pedersen, Fanny Emilie Fagkonsulent f.e.bohm-pedersen@student.jus.uio.no
Calleja Ahmad, Carlos Jose Fagkonsulent c.j.c.ahmad@student.jus.uio.no
Chelaghma, Assia Fagkonsulent assia.chelaghma@student.jus.uio.no
Dahl, Clarissa Lage c.l.dahl@student.jus.uio.no
Dekker-Olsen, Gidske Fagkonsulent gidske.dekker-olsen@student.jus.uio.no
Eng, Kristin ke@student.matnat.uio.no
Garcia Mayuri, Geyka Solange Student g.s.g.mayuri@student.jus.uio.no
Guan, Yue Fagkonsulent yuegu@ifi.uio.no
Haugen, Eirik Øen Student e.o.haugen@student.jus.uio.no
Kvalø, Øystein Kolstad Studentsenterleder +47 22 85 00 12 91695829 oysteikk@uio.no Rettsteknologi, innovasjon, jus og teknologi
Larsen, Johanne Maria Rohde j.m.r.larsen@student.jus.uio.no
Marcau, Lelia-Marcela Vitenskapelig assistent leliamm@student.sv.uio.no
Myklebost, Christine Victoria Aas Student c.v.a.myklebost@student.jus.uio.no
Nawaz, Samar Abbas Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd s.a.nawaz@jus.uio.no
Oswald, Emily Seniorrådgiver +47 22840732 emilyco@iped.uio.no IDEA, innovasjon, digitalisering, prosjektkoordinator
Rangsæter, Oddrun Fakultetsdirektør +47 22859847 + 47 93678902 (mob) +47 93678902 oddrun.rangsater@jus.uio.no
Rustad, Benedicte Fakultetsdirektør 22859847 +47 92052713 (mob) benedicte.rustad@jus.uio.no
Sabamali, Melissa Fagkonsulent +47 46861604 (mob) melissa.sabamali@student.jus.uio.no
Steen Slåttå , Kristin Administrativ koordinator for CELL +47 22859861 k.s.slatta@jus.uio.no
Stokke, Mira Sofie Fagkonsulent m.s.stokke@jus.uio.no
Uehara, Dan Vit. assistent dan.uehara@jus.uio.no
Versland, Nicole Marie Fagkonsulent n.m.versland@student.jus.uio.no