English

Fakultetssekretariat (FAKSEKR)

Postadresse Postboks 6706 St. Olavs plass, 0130 OSLO
Besøksadresse Karl Johans gate 47
Domus Academica
0162 Oslo
Telefon +47 22855050
Stedkode 120010

Ansatte

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aase Helgesen, Karina Sekretær k.a.helgesen@student.jus.uio.no
Abdellaue, Hanan Sekretær hanan.abdellaue@student.jus.uio.no
Arthur, Amber Ingelin Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd a.i.arthur@student.jus.uio.no
Berger, Charlotte Garnaas Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd c.g.berger@student.jus.uio.no
Bøhm-Pedersen, Fanny Emilie Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd f.e.bohm-pedersen@student.jus.uio.no
Calleja, Carlos Vitenskapelig assistent carlos.calleja@student.jus.uio.no
Dekker-Olsen, Gidske Vitenskapelig assistent gidske.dekker-olsen@student.jus.uio.no
Jonassen, Martin Emil Aasen Vitenskapelig assistent m.e.a.jonassen@student.jus.uio.no
Kvalø, Øystein Kolstad Vitenskapelig assistent o.k.kvalo@student.jus.uio.no
Larsen, Johanne Maria Rohde Vitenskapelig assistent j.m.r.larsen@student.jus.uio.no
Marcau, Lelia Vitenskapelig assistent leliamm@student.sv.uio.no
Nawaz, Samar Abbas Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd s.a.nawaz@student.jus.uio.no
Rangsæter, Oddrun Underdirektør +47 22859327 +47 93678902 oddrun.rangsater@jus.uio.no
Rennesund, Øystein Gisvold Sekretær o.g.rennesund@jus.uio.no
Rustad, Benedicte Fakultetsdirektør 22859847 +47 92052713 (mob) benedicte.rustad@jus.uio.no
Sabamali, Melissa Vitenskapelig assistent melissa.sabamali@student.jus.uio.no
Slåttå, Kristin Steen Avdelingsleder +47 22859861 k.s.slatta@jus.uio.no
Stautland, Astri Rønningen Vitenskapelig assistent a.r.stautland@student.jus.uio.no
Stokke, Mira Sofie Vitenskapelig assistent m.s.stokke@student.jus.uio.no
Versland, Nicole Marie Førstesekretær n.m.versland@student.jus.uio.no