Norwegian

IT-seksjonen (ITSEK)

Postal address Postboks 6706 St. Olavs plass, 0130 OSLO
Visiting address Kristian Augusts gate 17
Domus Juridica
6.etg
0164 OSLO
Phone +47-22850001
Org. Unit ID 120012

Staff

The list contains 21 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aubert, Eline Research Assistant eline.aubert@jus.uio.no
Bergersen, Teodor Secretary teodor.bergersen@student.jus.uio.no
Bøe, Cecilie Røtvold Secretary c.r.boe@jus.uio.no
Chang, Clara Secretary clara.chang@jus.uio.no
Eriksen, Charlotte Tuven Secretary c.t.eriksen@student.jus.uio.no
Foldnes, Michelle Marques Secretary m.m.foldnes@jus.uio.no
Foldøy, Ørjan Secretary orjan.foldoy@jus.uio.no
Hegerstrøm, Kari Amby Røine Adviser +47-22859349 +47-93428689 (mob) k.a.r.hegerstrom@jus.uio.no
Leren, Caroline Secretary caroline.leren@student.jus.uio.no
Lockert, Ingvild Ladegård Secretary i.l.lockert@student.jus.uio.no
Løfors, Kjersti Konstanse Secretary k.k.lofors@student.jus.uio.no
Mahadevan, Mahaindran Head Engineer +47-22850143 +47-90030269 (mob) mahaindran.mahadevan@jus.uio.no
Pedersen, Odd Erik Senior Engineer +47-22850014 +47-99223220 (mob) o.e.pedersen@jus.uio.no AV services, Ephours, Examination, ICT and learning, IT services
Rosvoll, Tor Inge Section Manager +47-22850015 +47-99223219 (mob) t.i.rosvoll@jus.uio.no
Skjerve, Ellen Holt Secretary e.h.skjerve@student.jus.uio.no
Solheim, Emil Vangen Secretary +47-22850010 e.v.solheim@jus.uio.no
Vogelsang, Frode overingeniør 22850025 +47-45277089 (mob) f.t.u.vogelsang@jus.uio.no
Wollan, Øystein Head engineer 22842023 46636140 (mob) computers@nchr.uio.no
Wulff, Sophia Susanne Traub Research Assistant +47-22850010 s.s.t.wulff@student.jus.uio.no
Ødegården, Håkon Ness Secretary h.n.odegarden@jus.uio.no
Østerby, Ingvild Secretary ingvild.osterby@jus.uio.no