Norwegian

Student Office (STUDLAW)

Postal address Postboks 6706 St. Olavs plass, 0130 OSLO
Visiting address Kristian Augusts gate 17
Domus Juridica
6.etg
0164 OSLO
Phone +47 22859840
Org. Unit ID 120040

Staff

The list contains 96 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aarbakke, Asle Lecturer asle.aarbakke@jus.uio.no
Aarnes, Fredrik Nikolai Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd f.n.aarnes@student.jus.uio.no
Abbas, Maryam Secretary maryam.abbas@student.jus.uio.no
Ahmad, Jamal Sajid Secretary j.s.ahmad@student.jus.uio.no
Andersen, Sverre Ingram Lecturer s.i.andersen@jus.uio.no
Bakke, Joachim Smebøle Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd j.s.bakke@student.jus.uio.no
Bakken, Silje Anderdal Lecturer s.a.bakken@jus.uio.no
Baumann, Anton Lecturer anton.baumann@jus.uio.no
Bjørnstad, Stine Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd stine.bjornstad@student.jus.uio.no
Borlaug, Thorbjørn August Kringlebotn Lecturer t.a.k.borlaug@jus.uio.no
Brænden, Hannah Cecilie Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd h.c.branden@student.jus.uio.no
Buer, Stein Sindre Aleksander Secretary s.s.a.buer@student.jus.uio.no
Bydal, Knut Lecturer knutoby@student.iln.uio.no
Bø, Alf Andreas Lecturer a.a.bo@jus.uio.no
Dekker-Olsen, Gidske Research Assistant gidske.dekker-olsen@student.jus.uio.no
Ekholt, Ina Marie Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd i.m.ekholt@student.jus.uio.no
Ellefsen, Rune Postdoctoral Fellow + 47 22850128 +47 46799669 (mob) rune.ellefsen@jus.uio.no Sociology of Law, Criminal Justice, Criminology, Social Movements, Protest Policing, Public Order Policing
Emberland, Marius Associate Professor +47 22859454 +47 41575950 (mob) marius.emberland@jus.uio.no
Engan, Vilde Sinding Secretary v.s.engan@student.jus.uio.no
Erichsen, Andreas Løkken Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd a.l.erichsen@student.jus.uio.no
Erik, Boe Professor emeritus +47 22859442 e.m.boe@jus.uio.no
Finnanger, Silje Gjølberg Lecturer s.g.finnanger@student.jus.uio.no
Fjell, Åsmund Kjos Lecturer aasmunkf@student.ilos.uio.no
Foldøy, Ørjan Secretary orjan.foldoy@jus.uio.no
Foshaugen, Marina Hiller Higher Executive Officer +47 22850117 m.h.foshaugen@jus.uio.no
Frøberg, Thomas Lecturer +47 22859469 +4793255391 (mob) thomas.froberg@jus.uio.no
Gauslaa, Jon Kjetil j.k.gauslaa@jus.uio.no
Grippo, Indianna Teresa Lind Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd i.t.l.grippo@student.jus.uio.no
Grøndahl, Kristoffer Lecturer guttorkg@student.matnat.uio.no
Hagen, Marthe Adviser marthe.hagen@medisin.uio.no
Haldeaki, Maria Senior Executive Officer +47 22859856 +47 90091170 (mob) maria.haldeaki@jus.uio.no
Hauge, Katrine Broch Associate Professor +47 22859297 k.b.hauge@jus.uio.no
Havgar, Christine Skogrand Adviser +47 22859855 c.s.havgar@jus.uio.no
Havn, Anne Melangen Lecturer a.m.havn@jus.uio.no
Hodnemyr, Solveig Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd solveig.hodnemyr@student.jus.uio.no
Holmedahl, Rødin Josefine Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd r.j.holmedahl@student.jus.uio.no
Hossain, Ishtiaq Imon Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd i.i.hossain@student.jus.uio.no
Hustad, River +47 92438215 (mob) river.hustad@nchr.uio.no
Høines, Sigurd Research Assistant sigurd.hoines@jus.uio.no
Ingvaldsen, Camilla Secretary +47 22859776 camilmin@student.sv.uio.no
Jahnsen, Synnøve Økland s.o.jahnsen@jus.uio.no
Johansen, Kristian Lecturer kristian.johansen@jus.uio.no
Jonassen, Martin Emil Aasen Research Assistant m.e.a.jonassen@student.jus.uio.no
Jünge, Lisa-Mari Moen Secretary l.m.m.junge@student.jus.uio.no
Kammler, Karl Jakob Secretary k.j.kammler@student.jus.uio.no
Kleivane, Fredrikke Holt Higher Executive Officer +47 22850021 f.h.kleivane@jus.uio.no
Kravik, Andreas M. a.m.kravik@student.jus.uio.no
Kullerud, Karen Sofie Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd k.s.kullerud@student.jus.uio.no
Lange, Kirsten Lecturer kirsten.lange@jus.uio.no
Larsen, Johanne Maria Rohde Research Assistant j.m.r.larsen@student.jus.uio.no
Larsen, Sindre Lecturer sindre.larsen@student.jus.uio.no
Lassen, Rikke Lecturer rikke.lassen@jus.uio.no
Lavik, Daniel Lecturer daniel.lavik@jus.uio.no
Lien, Hanna Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd hanna.lien@student.jus.uio.no
Lindrup, Helge Lecturer helge.lindrup@jus.uio.no
Lofstad, Nina Senior Executive Officer +47 22850217 nina.lofstad@jus.uio.no
Lomsdalen, Jens Peder Adviser +47 22859857 j.p.lomsdalen@jus.uio.no Internationalisation, Mobility, Exchange, International Cooperation
Lund, Joachim Lecturer joachim.lund@jus.uio.no
Lyshaugen, Frode Administrative Manager +47 22845778 frode.lyshaugen@jus.uio.no
Magnusson, Henrik Lecturer henrik.magnusson@jus.uio.no
Mahmood, Mahrukh Research Assistant mahrukh.mahmood@student.jus.uio.no
Marcussen, Mira Christine Researcher m.c.marcussen@student.jus.uio.no
Matre, Hanna Secretary hanna.matre@student.jus.uio.no
Melhus, Julie Seriana Secretary j.s.melhus@student.jus.uio.no
Moen, Olav Haugen o.h.moen@jus.uio.no
Mortensen, Solveig Helene Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd s.h.mortensen@student.jus.uio.no
Myrvold-Torsnes, Siv Lecturer siv.myrvold-torsnes@jus.uio.no
Mæland, Eivor Daae Higher Executive Officer +47 22859309 e.d.maland@jus.uio.no
Nordmoen, Mathias Lia Lecturer m.l.nordmoen@jus.uio.no
Novovic, Milos Researcher +47 22859609 milos.novovic@jus.uio.no
Nygaard, Marie Lohnås Secretary m.l.nygaard@student.jus.uio.no
Olsen, Morten Slind Senior Executive Officer +47 22859428 m.s.olsen@jus.uio.no Admissions, Examination, Student and academic administration, Quality of education, Student guidance
Orning, Julie Section Manager +47 22859806 +47-92049387 julie.orning@jus.uio.no
Padmanabhan, Nina Lecturer nina.padmanabhan@jus.uio.no
Rebbestad, Sunniva Nicole Lecturer s.n.rebbestad@student.jus.uio.no
Reien, Elisabeth Adviser +47 22859852 elisabeth.reien@jus.uio.no
Rognes, Linn Elise Solberg Secretary l.e.s.rognes@student.jus.uio.no
Runde, Andreas Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd andreas.runde@student.jus.uio.no
Sandanger, Lars Martin Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd l.m.sandanger@student.jus.uio.no
Sivertsen, Erle Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd erle.sivertsen@student.jus.uio.no
Slåttå, Kristin Steen Administrative Manager +47 22859861 k.s.slatta@jus.uio.no
Spiteri, Lavrans Tveito Lecturer lavranss@student.sv.uio.no
Stikbakke, Øystein Røhnebæk Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd o.r.stikbakke@student.jus.uio.no
Strandset, Anne-Brit Senior Executive Officer +47 22859872 a.b.strandset@jus.uio.no
Stuhr, Andre Wilhelm Lecturer a.w.stuhr@jus.uio.no
Sunde, Hans Myhre Lecturer h.m.sunde@jus.uio.no
Tangstrøm, Andreas Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd andreas.tangstrom@student.jus.uio.no
Tronsmoen, Sigve Berg Research Assistant s.b.tronsmoen@student.jus.uio.no
Tykvenko, Sofie Mæland Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd s.m.tykvenko@student.jus.uio.no
Vaboen, Vegard Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd vegard.vaboen@student.jus.uio.no
Vadstein, Guro Senior Executive Officer +47 95255132 (mob) guro.vadstein@jus.uio.no
Vatne, Vegar Lecturer vegar.vatne@jus.uio.no
Westbye, Anders Higher Executive Officer +47 22859808 anders.westbye@jus.uio.no
Wilberg, Kristin Emilie Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd k.e.wilberg@student.jus.uio.no
de Brisis, Katarina k.de.brisis@jus.uio.no
Årstein, Live Secretary live.arstein@student.jus.uio.no