Norwegian

Student Office (STUDLAW)

Postal address Postboks 6706 St. Olavs plass, 0130 OSLO
Visiting address Kristian Augusts gate 17
Domus Juridica
6.etg
0164 OSLO
Org. Unit ID 120040

Subunits

Staff

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aarbakke, Asle asle.aarbakke@jus.uio.no
Aarnes, Fredrik Nikolai Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd f.n.aarnes@student.jus.uio.no
Aas, Maria Bergram Lecturer m.b.aas@jus.uio.no
Aasbø, Live Student live.aasbo@student.jus.uio.no
Aass, Per Julius Student p.j.aass@student.jus.uio.no
Abbas, Maryam Secretary +47 98626464 (mob) maryam.abbas@student.jus.uio.no
Alvern, Rakel Gåra Student r.g.alvern@student.jus.uio.no
Alvik, Åsmund Ingvald a.i.alvik@jus.uio.no
Andenæs, Jens Johannes j.j.andenas@jus.uio.no
Andersen, Arne Torsten a.t.andersen@jus.uio.no
Andersen, Lisa Haug Secretary lisahan@student.jus.uio.no Library
Andersen, Sverre Ingram s.i.andersen@jus.uio.no
Andersen, Vibeke Higher Executive Officer +47 22850162 +47 93400974 (mob) vibeke.andersen@jus.uio.no
Austrheim, Turid Therese Student t.t.austrheim@student.jus.uio.no
Baardseth, Mads Fredrik m.f.baardseth@student.jus.uio.no
Bach, Filip Møller Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd f.m.bach@student.jus.uio.no
Bahus, Marianne Klungland mariakba@jus.uio.no
Bakke, Joachim Smebøle Student j.s.bakke@student.jus.uio.no
Bakken, Silje Anderdal s.a.bakken@jus.uio.no
Barr, Camilla Lecturer camilla.barr@jus.uio.no
Baumann, Anton Lecturer anton.baumann@jus.uio.no
Bech, Eva Fredrikke Teaching staff e.f.bech@student.jus.uio.no
Bendiksen, Bendik Nestvold Student b.n.bendiksen@student.jus.uio.no
Berg, Helge Skogseth h.s.berg@jus.uio.no
Berger, Kristin Charlotte Teaching staff k.c.berger@student.jus.uio.no
Birkeland, Kari kari.birkeland@jus.uio.no
Biørnstad, Marie Executive Officer marie.biornstad@student.jus.uio.no
Bjørnstad, Stine Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd stine.bjornstad@student.jus.uio.no
Bondestad, Maria Kongsli Student m.k.bondestad@student.jus.uio.no
Borlaug, Thorbjørn August Kringlebotn Student t.a.k.borlaug@jus.uio.no
Brun, Fredrik Roald Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd f.r.brun@student.jus.uio.no
Bruzelius, Karin Maria Professor Emeritus k.m.bruzelius@jus.uio.no
Brænde, Ole Stribolt Teaching staff o.s.brande@student.jus.uio.no
Buer, Torbjørn torbjorn.buer@jus.uio.no
Bull-Berg, Johann Andreas Bolle j.a.b.bull-berg@student.jus.uio.no
Bydal, Knut Olav Lecturer k.o.bydal@jus.uio.no
Byrkjedal, Mona Lecturer mona.byrkjedal@jus.uio.no
Bø, Alf Andreas a.a.bo@jus.uio.no
Chernykh, Yuliya Lecturer yuliya.chernykh@jus.uio.no
Dalby, Ingeborg Higher Executive Officer +47 22850117 +47 97112738 (mob) ingeborg.dalby@jus.uio.no
Dijke, Anne Sophie van Teaching staff a.s.van.dijke@student.jus.uio.no
Dyrstad, Kari Malene Jørgensen Higher Executive Officer +47 22859360 +47 40076866 (mob) k.m.j.dyrstad@jus.uio.no
Efjestad, Jon Sverdrup Lecturer j.s.efjestad@jus.uio.no
Ellefsen, Rune Postdoctoral Fellow + 47 22850128 +47 46799669 (mob) rune.ellefsen@jus.uio.no Sociology of Law, Criminal Justice, Criminology, Social Movements, Protest Policing, Public Order Policing
Ellingsen, Eirik Johan Basmo e.j.b.ellingsen@jus.uio.no
Elnæs, Julie Hagen +47 22850008 +47 41849880 (mob) j.h.elnas@jus.uio.no
Emberland, Marius Kjelstrup Associate Professor +47 22859535 +47 48400210 (mob) m.k.emberland@jus.uio.no
Erichsen, Andreas Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd andreas.erichsen@student.jus.uio.no
Falch-Koslung, Bendik bendik.falch-koslung@jus.uio.no
Falchenberg, Marie marie.falchenberg@jus.uio.no
Fashkhami, Shahin Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd shahin.fashkhami@student.jus.uio.no
Fauske, Lars lars.fauske@jus.uio.no
Fekri, Melodi Bibarg Student m.b.fekri@student.jus.uio.no
Foldøy, Ørjan Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd orjan.foldoy@jus.uio.no
Fæhn, Erik Friis e.f.fahn@jus.uio.no
Gabor, Savvas Julian Johnstad Student s.j.j.gabor@student.jus.uio.no
Gagnat, Gro Student gro.gagnat@student.jus.uio.no
Gauslaa, Jon Kjetil Lecturer j.k.gauslaa@jus.uio.no
Granrud, Thomas Kristoffer Lecturer t.k.granrud@student.jus.uio.no
Greaves, Rosa Lecturer rosa.greaves@jus.uio.no
Grippo, Indianna Teresa Lind Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd i.t.l.grippo@student.jus.uio.no
Gukild, Martin Student martin.gukild@student.jus.uio.no
Gusland, Christian Bredvei Teaching staff c.b.gusland@student.jus.uio.no
Haaland, Susanne Oliver Teaching staff s.o.haaland@student.jus.uio.no
Haaskjold, Erlend erlend.haaskjold@jus.uio.no
Hagen, Marthe Lecturer marthe.hagen@medisin.uio.no
Hager, Mathias Emil m.e.hager@jus.uio.no
Haldeaki, Maria Senior Executive Officer +47 22859856 maria.haldeaki@jus.uio.no
Hansteen, Maria Student maria.hansteen@student.jus.uio.no
Hartmann, Robin Teaching staff robin.hartmann@student.jus.uio.no
Haug, Frode Elton f.e.haug@jus.uio.no
Hauge, Katrine Broch Associate Professor +47 22859297 +47 92616760 (mob) k.b.hauge@jus.uio.no
Havgar, Christine Skogrand Adviser +47 22859855 +47 95801178 (mob) c.s.havgar@jus.uio.no
Havn, Anne Melangen a.m.havn@jus.uio.no
Havre, Merete merete.havre@jus.uio.no
Heivoll, Geir geir.heivoll@jus.uio.no
Helgesen, Hans Martin Teaching staff h.m.helgesen@student.jus.uio.no
Hellebust, Marion Research Assistant +47 95094231 (mob) marion.hellebust@jus.uio.no
Helmersen, Sondre Torp s.t.helmersen@jus.uio.no
Hemmingby, Anette Pernille Student a.p.hemmingby@jus.uio.no
Hildeskor, Håvard Hopperstad Student h.h.hildeskor@student.jus.uio.no
Hjort, Kristin Slørdahl k.s.hjort@jus.uio.no
Hodnemyr, Solveig Student solveig.hodnemyr@student.jus.uio.no
Hoftun, Olaug Student olaug.hoftun@student.jus.uio.no
Holen, Mads Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd madshol@student.sv.uio.no
Horpestad, Terje Hovet Student t.h.horpestad@student.jus.uio.no
Hovland, Alida Masvie Student a.m.hovland@student.jus.uio.no
Hurlen, Maria Stokseth Student m.s.hurlen@student.jus.uio.no
Hustad, River river.hustad@nchr.uio.no
Hvidsten, Cornelie Pauline Stenumgaard Student c.p.s.hvidsten@student.jus.uio.no
Håhjemsvik, Therese Eriksen Lecturer t.e.hahjemsvik@student.jus.uio.no
Hødnebø, Anne-Lene Åvangen Lecturer a.l.a.hodnebo@jus.uio.no
Høgetveit, Eline Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd eline.hogetveit@student.jus.uio.no
Høstmælingen, Njål njal.hostmalingen@jus.uio.no
Iversen, Astrid astrid.iversen@jus.uio.no
Johansen, Siri Blomseth Student s.b.johansen@student.jus.uio.no
Jostad, Lasse Hansen Lecturer l.h.jostad@jus.uio.no
Khan, Maryam Student maryam.khan@jus.uio.no
Kjeldseth, Julie Johanne Magnussen Student j.j.m.kjeldseth@jus.uio.no
Kleivane, Fredrikke Holt Higher Executive Officer +47 22850021 +47 48241674 (mob) f.h.kleivane@jus.uio.no
Kolstad, Olav olav.kolstad@jus.uio.no
Kravik, Andreas Motzfeldt a.m.kravik@student.jus.uio.no
Kullerud, Karen Sofie Student k.s.kullerud@student.jus.uio.no
Kvamsås, Helge Flø Lecturer h.f.kvamsas@jus.uio.no
Kåring, Vilde Student vilde.karing@student.jus.uio.no
Köhler-Olsen, Julia Franziska j.f.kohler-olsen@jus.uio.no
Lande, Ola Berg o.b.lande@jus.uio.no
Lange, Kirsten Elisabeth Bjertnæs k.e.b.lange@jus.uio.no
Larsgaard, Jørgen Teaching staff jorgen.larsgaard@student.jus.uio.no
Lavik, Daniel daniel.lavik@jus.uio.no
Leonhardsen, Erlend erlend.leonhardsen@jus.uio.no
Levernæs, John-Harald Stillesby Student j.h.s.levernas@student.jus.uio.no
Lindrup, Helge Lecturer helge.lindrup@jus.uio.no
Lockert, Ingvild Ladegård Secretary i.l.lockert@student.jus.uio.no
Lofstad, Nina Senior Executive Officer +47 22850217 +47 99720897 (mob) nina.lofstad@jus.uio.no
Lomsdalen, Jens Peder Adviser +47 22859857 +47 95059436 (mob) j.p.lomsdalen@jus.uio.no Internationalisation, Mobility, Exchange, International Cooperation
Lund, Joachim joachim.lund@jus.uio.no
Lyshaugen, Frode Section Manager +47 22845778 +47 92651566 (mob) frode.lyshaugen@jus.uio.no
Løstegaard, Ole Knut o.k.lostegaard@jus.uio.no
Løvberg, Fredrik Student fredrik.lovberg@student.jus.uio.no
Løvold, Vibeke Lecturer vibeke.lovold@jus.uio.no
Magnusson, Henrik Lecturer henrik.magnusson@jus.uio.no
Mahmood, Mahrukh Student mahrukh.mahmood@student.jus.uio.no
Malt, Gert-Fredrik Professor Emeritus g.f.malt@jus.uio.no
Mathimaran, Sarujan Teaching staff sarujan.mathimaran@student.jus.uio.no
Matre, Hanna Secretary +47 98457570 (mob) hanna.matre@student.jus.uio.no
Mcclimans, Else Leona e.l.mcclimans@jus.uio.no
Mcgillivray, Kevin David k.d.mcgillivray@jus.uio.no
Mediås, Ola Granhus Lecturer o.g.medias@student.jus.uio.no
Melhus, Julie Seriana Secretary j.s.melhus@student.jus.uio.no
Mikelsen, Anders Bernhard a.b.mikelsen@jus.uio.no
Moen, Tore Student tore.moen@student.jus.uio.no
Monrad, Rose Margrethe Østmo Student r.m.o.monrad@student.jus.uio.no
Mortensen, Solveig Helene Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd s.h.mortensen@student.jus.uio.no
Mæland, Eivor Daae Senior Executive Officer +47 22859309 +47 97901401 (mob) e.d.maland@jus.uio.no
Møkkelgjerd, Andre andre.mokkelgjerd@jus.uio.no
Nicholson, Joanna Lecturer joanna.nicholson@nchr.uio.no
Nilssen, Narve Student narven@student.ifikk.uio.no
Nissen, Bror Formo Student b.f.nissen@student.jus.uio.no
Noorestany, Nasjida Secretary nasjida.noorestany@student.jus.uio.no Library
Normannseth, Kajsa Louise Tafjord k.l.t.normannseth@jus.uio.no
Novovic, Milos Researcher +47 22859609 +47 97422223 (mob) milos.novovic@jus.uio.no
Nygaard, Martin Student martin.nygaard@student.jus.uio.no
Nyhus, Ivar Gullbrand Lecturer i.g.nyhus@student.jus.uio.no
Nyland, Nicolai nicolai.nyland@jus.uio.no
Næss, Knut Magnus Klever k.m.k.nass@jus.uio.no
Olsen, Morten Slind Adviser +47 22859428 +47 91831686 (mob) m.s.olsen@jus.uio.no Admissions, Examination, Student and academic administration, Quality of education, Student guidance
Oppheim, Emilie Goldhahn Teaching staff e.g.oppheim@student.jus.uio.no
Orning, Julie Section Manager +47 22859806 +47 92049387 (mob) +47-92049387 julie.orning@jus.uio.no
Palmberg, Andrea Student andrea.palmberg@student.jus.uio.no
Pettersen, Malene Skjold Lecturer m.s.pettersen@student.jus.uio.no
Pettersen, Markus Aarskog markusap@student.jus.uio.no
Plesner, Ingvill Thorson i.t.plesner@hlsenteret.no
Prestmarken, Inger Katrine Student i.k.prestmarken@student.jus.uio.no
Qian, Vivi Victoria Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd v.v.qian@student.jus.uio.no
Reien, Elisabeth Adviser +47 22859852 +47 22192283 (mob) elisabeth.reien@jus.uio.no
Reinholdt-Østbye, Heidi Lecturer heidi.reinholdt-ostbye@jus.uio.no
Reinnes, Marte Student marte.reinnes@student.jus.uio.no
Rekve, Ragnhild Student ragnhild.rekve@student.jus.uio.no
Rhodén, Hermann Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd hermann.rhoden@student.jus.uio.no
Rognes, Linn Elise Solberg Secretary +47 92288020 (mob) l.e.s.rognes@student.jus.uio.no
Rolstad, Vemund Student vemund.rolstad@student.jus.uio.no
Runde, Sverre Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd sverre.runde@student.jus.uio.no
Råum, Sara Kristine Student s.k.raum@student.jus.uio.no
Rødin, Josefine Holmedahl Teaching staff j.h.rodin@student.jus.uio.no
Rødin, Pernille Holmedahl Lecturer p.h.rodin@student.jus.uio.no
Rønning, Thomas Student thomas.ronning@jus.uio.no
Sand, Andreas Lecturer andreas.sand@jus.uio.no
Saxegaard, Juni Synnøve Teaching staff j.s.saxegaard@student.jus.uio.no
Schwemer, Sebastian Felix Associate Professor II +47 +4550270700 (mob) sebasfsc@jus.uio.no
Simensen, Mina Kathrine Walen Teaching staff m.k.w.simensen@student.jus.uio.no
Skaar, Tonje Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd tonje.skaar@student.jus.uio.no
Skjønberg, Alexander Sønderland a.s.skjonberg@jus.uio.no
Skåre, Johanne Kolstad Student j.k.skare@student.jus.uio.no
Snipsøyr, Bjarne bjarne.snipsoyr@jus.uio.no
Sollund, Trond Marius t.m.sollund@jus.uio.no
Sriragulan, Daksha Lecturer +47 22859336 daksha.sriragulan@jus.uio.no
Stenberg, Morten Hvaal Adviser +47 22856086 +47 97090561 (mob) m.h.stenberg@jus.uio.no
Stenvik, Are are.stenvik@jus.uio.no
Stokstad, Sigrid sigrid.stokstad@jus.uio.no
Stoveland, Per Helge p.h.stoveland@jus.uio.no
Strandset, Anne-Brit Senior Executive Officer +47 22859872 +47 93049640 (mob) a.b.strandset@jus.uio.no
Stub, Marius marius.stub@jus.uio.no
Støen, Jose-Ignazio Azzari j.i.a.stoen@student.jus.uio.no
Sund, Hallvard Student hallvard.sund@student.jus.uio.no
Sunde, Hans Myhre Lecturer h.m.sunde@jus.uio.no
Sundet, Tron Løkken t.l.sundet@jus.uio.no
Svendsen, Juliane Roland Student j.r.svendsen@student.jus.uio.no
Sverdrup-Thygeson, Ulrik ulrik.sverdrup-thygeson@jus.uio.no
Syverstadlien, Daniel Student daniel.syverstadlien@student.jus.uio.no
Sørensen, Robin Fanio Teaching staff r.f.sorensen@student.jus.uio.no
Terum, Vilde Wiik Student v.w.terum@student.jus.uio.no
Tobiassen, Tomas Midttun Doctoral Research Fellow +47 90585476 (mob) t.m.tobiassen@jus.uio.no
Tveit, Melissa Jakobsen Student m.j.tveit@student.jus.uio.no
Tykvenko, Sofie Mæland Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd s.m.tykvenko@student.jus.uio.no
Tønsaker, Stine Kathrin s.k.tonsaker@jus.uio.no
Undersrud, David david.undersrud@jus.uio.no
Vadstein, Guro Senior Executive Officer +47 22670127 (mob) guro.vadstein@jus.uio.no
Valland, Tatanya Claudine Bianca Ducran Lecturer t.c.b.d.valland@jus.uio.no
Vestrheim, Mari Svarstad m.s.vestrheim@jus.uio.no
Wajahit, Bisma Teaching staff bisma.wajahit@student.jus.uio.no
Werenskjold, Kari Kiperberg Teaching staff k.k.werenskjold@jus.uio.no
Westbye, Anders Higher Executive Officer +47 22859808 +47 92694050 (mob) anders.westbye@jus.uio.no
Wettre, Anne Christine a.c.wettre@jus.uio.no
Wilberg, Kristin Emilie Student k.e.wilberg@student.jus.uio.no
Winberg, Julie Student julie.winberg@student.jus.uio.no
Wulff, Sophia Susanne Traub Secretary s.s.t.wulff@jus.uio.no
Wægger, Roar Thun r.t.wagger@jus.uio.no
Zimmer, Frederik Professor Emeritus frederik.zimmer@jus.uio.no
Ødegård, Camilla Teaching staff camilla.odegard@student.jus.uio.no
Øien, Håvard Sørskog Student h.s.oien@student.jus.uio.no
Østenstad, Madeleine Teaching staff madeleine.ostenstad@student.jus.uio.no