Norwegian

Student Office (STUDLAW)

Postal address Postboks 6706 St. Olavs plass, 0130 OSLO
Visiting address Kristian Augusts gate 17
Domus Juridica
6.etg
0164 OSLO
Phone +47 22859840
Org. Unit ID 120040

Staff

The list contains 53 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aarbakke, Asle asle.aarbakke@jus.uio.no
Abbas, Maryam Secretary maryam.abbas@student.jus.uio.no
Ahmad, Jamal Sajid Secretary j.s.ahmad@student.jus.uio.no
Andersen, Sverre Ingram Lecturer s.i.andersen@jus.uio.no
Andersen, Vibeke Higher Executive Officer +47 22850162 vibeke.andersen@jus.uio.no
Bakken, Silje Anderdal Lecturer s.a.bakken@jus.uio.no
Borlaug, Thorbjørn August Kringlebotn t.a.k.borlaug@jus.uio.no
Dekker-Olsen, Gidske Research Assistant gidske.dekker-olsen@student.jus.uio.no
Ellefsen, Rune Postdoctoral Fellow + 47 22850128 +47 46799669 (mob) rune.ellefsen@jus.uio.no Sociology of Law, Criminal Justice, Criminology, Social Movements, Protest Policing, Public Order Policing
Ellingsen, Eirik Johan Basmo e.j.b.ellingsen@jus.uio.no
Emberland, Marius Associate Professor +47 22859535 +47 41575950 (mob) marius.emberland@jus.uio.no
Engan, Vilde Sinding Secretary v.s.engan@student.jus.uio.no
Erik, Boe Professor emeritus +47 22859442 e.m.boe@jus.uio.no
Fliflet, Arne Lecturer arne.fliflet@jus.uio.no
Foldøy, Ørjan Secretary orjan.foldoy@jus.uio.no
Foshaugen, Marina Hiller Higher Executive Officer +47 22850117 m.h.foshaugen@jus.uio.no
Gauslaa, Jon Kjetil j.k.gauslaa@jus.uio.no
Hagen, Marthe Adviser marthe.hagen@medisin.uio.no
Haldeaki, Maria Senior Executive Officer +47 22859856 +47 90091170 (mob) maria.haldeaki@jus.uio.no
Hauge, Katrine Broch Associate Professor +47 22859297 k.b.hauge@jus.uio.no
Havgar, Christine Skogrand Adviser +47 22859855 c.s.havgar@jus.uio.no
Hustad, River Adviser +47 92438215 (mob) river.hustad@nchr.uio.no
Høines, Sigurd Research Assistant sigurd.hoines@jus.uio.no
Ingvaldsen, Camilla Secretary +47 22859776 camilmin@student.sv.uio.no
Jahnsen, Synnøve Økland s.o.jahnsen@jus.uio.no
Jonassen, Martin Emil Aasen Research Assistant m.e.a.jonassen@student.jus.uio.no
Kammler, Karl Jakob Secretary k.j.kammler@student.jus.uio.no
Kleivane, Fredrikke Holt Higher Executive Officer +47 22850021 f.h.kleivane@jus.uio.no
Kravik, Andreas M. a.m.kravik@student.jus.uio.no
Larsen, Johanne Maria Rohde Research Assistant j.m.r.larsen@student.jus.uio.no
Lindrup, Helge Lecturer helge.lindrup@jus.uio.no
Lofstad, Nina Senior Executive Officer +47 22850217 nina.lofstad@jus.uio.no
Lomsdalen, Jens Peder Adviser +47 22859857 j.p.lomsdalen@jus.uio.no Internationalisation, Mobility, Exchange, International Cooperation
Lyshaugen, Frode Administrative Manager +47 22845778 frode.lyshaugen@jus.uio.no
Matre, Hanna Secretary hanna.matre@student.jus.uio.no
Melhus, Julie Seriana Secretary j.s.melhus@student.jus.uio.no
Moen, Olav Haugen o.h.moen@jus.uio.no
Mæland, Eivor Daae Higher Executive Officer +47 22859309 e.d.maland@jus.uio.no
Novovic, Milos Researcher +47 22859609 milos.novovic@jus.uio.no
Nygaard, Marie Lohnås Secretary m.l.nygaard@student.jus.uio.no
Olsen, Morten Slind Senior Executive Officer +47 22859428 m.s.olsen@jus.uio.no Admissions, Examination, Student and academic administration, Quality of education, Student guidance
Orning, Julie Section Manager +47 22859806 +47-92049387 julie.orning@jus.uio.no
Padmanabhan, Nina nina.padmanabhan@jus.uio.no
Reien, Elisabeth Adviser +47 22859852 elisabeth.reien@jus.uio.no
Rognes, Linn Elise Solberg Secretary l.e.s.rognes@student.jus.uio.no
Slåttå, Kristin Steen Administrative Manager +47 22859861 k.s.slatta@jus.uio.no
Stokke, Mira Sofie Research Assistant m.s.stokke@student.jus.uio.no
Strandset, Anne-Brit Senior Executive Officer +47 22859872 a.b.strandset@jus.uio.no
Sunde, Hans Myhre Lecturer h.m.sunde@jus.uio.no
Vadstein, Guro Senior Executive Officer +47 95255132 (mob) guro.vadstein@jus.uio.no
Versland, Nicole Marie Secretary n.m.versland@student.jus.uio.no
Westbye, Anders Higher Executive Officer +47 22859808 anders.westbye@jus.uio.no
Årstein, Live Secretary live.arstein@student.jus.uio.no