People - Page 12

Search for staff and students

Persons 276 - 300 of 343
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Trond Solvang Solvang, Trond Professor +47 22859672 +47 94261969 trond.solvang@jus.uio.no Contract Law, Tort Law, Maritime Law, Legal method, Nordic
Picture of Daksha Sriragulan Sriragulan, Daksha Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22859336 daksha.sriragulan@jus.uio.no EEA law, Tax law
Picture of Taylor St John St John, Taylor Researcher t.st.john@jus.uio.no
Picture of Eva Magdalena Stambøl Stambøl, Eva Magdalena Postdoctoral Fellow +4522360395 e.m.stambol@jus.uio.no
Picture of Karianne Stang Stang, Karianne Senior Executive Officer +47 22850083 karianne.stang@jus.uio.no
Picture of Endre Stavang Stavang, Endre Professor +47-22859719 endre.stavang@jus.uio.no
Picture of Geir Stenseth Stenseth, Geir Professor +47 22859609 geir.stenseth@jus.uio.no
Picture of Kristina Stenvik Stenvik, Kristina Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22859636 kristina.stenvik@jus.uio.no
Picture of Øyvind Stiansen Stiansen, Øyvind Postdoctoral Fellow oyvind.stiansen@jus.uio.no
Picture of Jo Martin Stigen Stigen, Jo Martin Professor +47 22850244 j.m.stigen@jus.uio.no
Picture of Sigrid Stokstad Stokstad, Sigrid Associate Professor sigrid.stokstad@jus.uio.no
Picture of Nicola Claire Strain Strain, Nicola Claire Researcher +47 22845678 n.c.strain@jus.uio.no Trade, Investment, International Dispute Settlement, International Law
Picture of Vibeke Blaker Strand Strand, Vibeke Blaker Vice-Dean for Research +47 22842092 +47 90204160 v.b.strand@jus.uio.no
Picture of Anne-Brit Strandset Strandset, Anne-Brit Senior Executive Officer +47 22859872 a.b.strandset@jus.uio.no
Picture of Ulf Stridbeck Stridbeck, Ulf Professor emeritus +47 22859405 ulf.stridbeck@jus.uio.no
Picture of Jørn Øyrehagen Sunde Sunde, Jørn Øyrehagen Professor +47 22859463 j.o.sunde@jus.uio.no Legal History, Rule of Law, Law and Religion, Legal Method, Legislation
Picture of Tone Sverdrup Sverdrup, Tone Professor Emerita +47 - 22859781 tone.sverdrup@jus.uio.no
Picture of Aslak Syse Syse, Aslak Professor emeritus +47-22859484 aslak.syse@jus.uio.no
Sætervadet, Torkell Doctoral Research Fellow torkell.satervadet@jus.uio.no
Picture of Anniken Sørlie Sørlie, Anniken Postdoc
Saatchi, Zoha Shima Høegh-Omdal Head Engineer +47 22859458 z.s.h.o.saatchi@jus.uio.no Local IT support, IT services, User administration, Printing, AV services, Telephone services
Picture of Mahalet Tadesse Tadesse, Mahalet mahalet.tadesse@jus.uio.no
Picture of Ayoub Tailoussane Tailoussane, Ayoub Doctoral Research Fellow ayoub.tailoussane@jus.uio.no Autonomous vessels
Picture of Sara Tesfai Tesfai, Sara Higher Executive Officer +47 22859298 sara.tesfai@jus.uio.no
Thoresen, Kristin Førstekonsulent +47 22859778 kristin.thoresen@jus.uio.no