People - Page 12

Search for staff and students

Persons 276 - 300 of 303
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Geir Ulfstein Ulfstein, Geir Professor +47 22859446 geir.ulfstein@jus.uio.no
Picture of Worku Gedefa Urgessa Urgessa, Worku Gedefa Stipendiat w.g.urgessa@jus.uio.no Rettsinformatikk
Picture of Siri Kildahl Venemyr Venemyr, Siri Kildahl Stipendiat +47 22859774 s.k.venemyr@jus.uio.no Administrative Law, European Law
Picture of Emma Charlotte Solheim Verngård Verngård, Emma Charlotte Solheim Adviser e.c.s.verngard@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Web editor, Web publishing, Communication
Picture of Maja Viktoria Spigseth Vestad Vestad, Maja Viktoria Spigseth Research Assistant m.v.s.vestad@jus.uio.no
Vogelsang, Frode overingeniør 22850025 f.t.u.vogelsang@jus.uio.no
Picture of Christina Voigt Voigt, Christina Professor +47 228 50246 +47 46808546 christina.voigt@jus.uio.no Environmental law, Climate law, Sustainable development, Energy, Energy Law
Picture of Yi Wang Wang, Yi Adviser +47 22842054 yi.wang@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, Human Rights Education, China
Picture of Viktor Weber Weber, Viktor viktor.weber@jus.uio.no
Picture of Johan Vorland Wibye Wibye, Johan Vorland Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22859464 +47 93642818 j.v.wibye@jus.uio.no
Picture of Charlotte Hafstad Widerberg Widerberg, Charlotte Hafstad Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22859687 +47 46512541 c.h.widerberg@jus.uio.no COINS, National Security, EU
Picture of Susanne Wikborg Wikborg, Susanne Research Assistant - Department of Public and International Law susanne.wikborg@student.jus.uio.no
Picture of Trine-Lise Wilhelmsen Wilhelmsen, Trine-Lise Professor +47-22859615 +47-934 10 132 t.l.wilhelmsen@jus.uio.no Shipping, Insurance law, Property and insurance, Tort law, Law and economics, Contracts and agreements, Martime law, Marine insurance, Transportation Law, International Relations, Nordic, Europe
Picture of Camilla Louise Winterstø Winterstø, Camilla Louise Research Assistant c.l.wintersto@student.jus.uio.no
Picture of Øystein Wollan Wollan, Øystein Head Engineer +47 22842023 +47 46636140 oystein.wollan@jus.uio.no IT services, Student IT
Picture of Geir Woxholth Woxholth, Geir Professor +47-22859766 geir.woxholth@jus.uio.no
Picture of Tone Linn Wærstad Wærstad, Tone Linn Professor +47 22850236 t.l.warstad@jus.uio.no
Ystehede, Per Jørgen Adviser +47 22850131 p.j.ystehede@jus.uio.no
Picture of Yong Zhou Zhou, Yong Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22842026 +47 40469604 yong.zhou@jus.uio.no International human rights law, China, Minority and indigenous peoples rights, Energy law, Environmental law, Law and sustainable development
Picture of Frederik Zimmer Zimmer, Frederik Professor emeritus +47 22859433 frederik.zimmer@jus.uio.no Brazil, South Africa, Global South
Picture of Gentian Zyberi Zyberi, Gentian Head of Department +47 22842086 +47 909 740 86 gentian.zyberi@nchr.uio.no Public International Law, International Courts and Tribunals, International Court of Justice, International Criminal Court, International Criminal Tribunal for the Former Yugoslavia, European Court of Human Rights, Human Rights, International Humanitarian Law, International Criminal Law, Responsibility to Protect, Transitional Justice, Community Interests, Human Rights and Conflict.
Picture of Alain Zysset Zysset, Alain Senior Research Fellow in Legal Theory alain.zysset@jus.uio.no
Picture of Jo Ørjasæter Ørjasæter, Jo Lecturer jo.orjasater@jus.uio.no
Picture of Inger Berg Ørstavik Ørstavik, Inger Berg Professor +47 22859539 i.b.orstavik@jus.uio.no
Østbø, Margrethe Higher Executive Officer +47 22850222 margrethe.ostbo@jus.uio.no