People - Page 12

Search for staff and students

Persons 276 - 300 of 316
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Mark Taylor Taylor, Mark Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22859732 mark.taylor@jus.uio.no Company Law, regulation, strategic litigation, Public International Law
Picture of Sara Tesfai Tesfai, Sara Higher Executive Officer +47-22859371 sara.tesfai@jus.uio.no
Thoresen, Kristin Førstekonsulent +47 22859778 kristin.thoresen@jus.uio.no
Picture of John Todd Todd, John Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850221 john.todd@jus.uio.no
Picture of Tranvik Tommy Tommy, Tranvik Researcher +4722850099 tommy.tranvik@jus.uio.no
Picture of Natalia Torres Zuniga Torres Zuniga, Natalia Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22842058 +4745279506 n.t.zuniga@nchr.uio.no Constitutional Law, International Law, Human Rights Law
Picture of Olav Torvund Torvund, Olav Professor +4722850095
Picture of Luca Tosoni Tosoni, Luca Doctoral Research Fellow luca.tosoni@jus.uio.no Rettsinformatikk
Picture of Bård Sverre Tuseth Tuseth, Bård Sverre Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859494 b.s.tuseth@jus.uio.no Teaching, Library, EndNote
Picture of Sébastien Tutenges Tutenges, Sébastien Postdoctoral Fellow sebastien.tutenges@jus.uio.no
Picture of Meropi Tzanetakis Tzanetakis, Meropi +47-22850220 meropi.tzanetakis@jus.uio.no
Picture of Aksel Tømte Tømte, Aksel Advisor + 47 22 84 20 30 aksel.tomte@nchr.uio.no Indonesia, Freedom of Religion or Belief, Business and Human Rights, Economic Social and Cultural Rights, Forest Management in Indonesia, Transmigration
Picture of Henriette N. Tøssebro Tøssebro, Henriette N. Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859488 40532100 h.n.tossebro@jus.uio.no
Picture of Synnøve Ugelvik Ugelvik, Synnøve Associate Professor (+47) 22 85 94 23 (+47) 926 17 221 synnove.ugelvik@jus.uio.no Criminal Law, Criminal Procedural Law, Sociology of Law, European Law, Constitutional Law, Legal theory
Picture of Thomas Ugelvik Ugelvik, Thomas Professor +47-22850218 905 35 036 thomas.ugelvik@jus.uio.no
Picture of Vibe Ulfbeck Ulfbeck, Vibe Professor II vibe.ulfbeck@jus.uio.no Nordic, Maritime Law
Picture of Geir Ulfstein Ulfstein, Geir Professor +47-22859446 +47-41470126 geir.ulfstein@jus.uio.no
Picture of Worku Gedefa Urgessa Urgessa, Worku Gedefa Doctoral Research Fellow w.g.urgessa@jus.uio.no Rettsinformatikk
Picture of Andreas van den Heuvel van den Heuvel, Andreas Doctoral Research Fellow a.v.d.heuvel@jus.uio.no
Picture of Siri Kildahl Venemyr Venemyr, Siri Kildahl Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859774 97500861 s.k.venemyr@jus.uio.no Administrative Law, European Law
Picture of Martin Vestergren Vestergren, Martin Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22850135 martin.vestergren@jus.uio.no
Vogelsang, Frode overingeniør 22850025 f.t.u.vogelsang@jus.uio.no
Picture of Christina Voigt Voigt, Christina Professor Academic leave at University of California Santa Barbara in 2017 and University of Hawaií in 2018 +47 46808546 christina.voigt@jus.uio.no Environmental law, Climate law, Sustainable development, Energy, Energy Law
Picture of Yi Wang Wang, Yi Adviser +47-22842054 yi.wang@nchr.uio.no
Picture of Basang Wangdui Wangdui, Basang Doctoral Research Fellow x.basangwangdui@jus.uio.no