People - Page 3

Search for staff and students

Persons 51 - 75 of 305
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Eva Dobos Dobos, Eva Adviser +47 22859316 +47 95144481 eva.dobos@jus.uio.no
Picture of Pernille Sandberg  Drtina Drtina, Pernille Sandberg PhD Candidate +47 22859019 p.s.drtina@jus.uio.no
Picture of Ellen  Eftestøl Eftestøl, Ellen Professor of Civil and Commercial Law, Dr. Jur. +358(0)0504482557 +358(0)504482557 ellen.eftestol@helsinki.fi; e.j.eftestol Maritime Law, Contract Law, Transportation Law, Commercial agency, Nordic, Europe
Picture of Asbjørn Eide Eide, Asbjørn Emeritus 22 84 20 04 952 12 882 mailto:asbjorn.eide@nchr.uio.no Human Rights
Picture of Erling Eide Eide, Erling Professor +47-22859736 erling.eide@jus.uio.no
Picture of Stener Ekern Ekern, Stener Professor +47 22842005 stener.ekern@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, South and Central America, Cultural Diversity, Indigenous Peoples, Political and Legal Anthropology
Picture of Rune  Ellefsen Ellefsen, Rune Postdoctoral Fellow + 47 22850128 +47 46799669 rune.ellefsen@jus.uio.no Sociology of Law, Criminal Justice, Criminology, Social Movements, Protest Policing, Public Order Policing
Picture of Jakob Elster Elster, Jakob Associate Professor +47 22845530 jakob.elster@nchr.uio.no human rights, ethics, political philosophy, bioethics, research ethics, autonomy
Picture of Svein Eng Eng, Svein Professor +47 22859447 svein.eng@jus.uio.no
Picture of Anne-Beth Meidell Engan Engan, Anne-Beth Meidell Doctoral Research Fellow +47 920 820 18 a.b.engan@jus.uio.no labour law, Tort Law, Contract Law, Civil procedure
Engebretsen, Jonas Fougner Research Assistant j.f.engebretsen@student.jus.uio.no
Picture of Josefin Natalie Engström Engström, Josefin Natalie Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22859987 +47 400 92 953 j.n.engstrom@jus.uio.no International investment law, International Courts and Tribunals, International Arbitration, Public International Law, Human Rights Law
Picture of Kjersti Ericsson Ericsson, Kjersti Professor em. kjersti.ericsson@jus.uio.no
Picture of Boe Erik Erik, Boe Professor emeritus +47 22859442 e.m.boe@jus.uio.no
Picture of Christoffer Conrad Eriksen Eriksen, Christoffer Conrad Professor +47 22850258 c.c.eriksen@jus.uio.no Constitutional Law, Administrative Law, International Law
Picture of Guri Kristin Hjallen Eriksen Eriksen, Guri Kristin Hjallen PhD Candidate g.k.h.eriksen@jus.uio.no
Ervik, Hanna Jarstø +4791598368 h.j.ervik@jus.uio.no
Picture of Even Espelid Espelid, Even Research Assistant +47 22850063 even.espelid@jus.uio.no
Picture of Stein Evju Evju, Stein Emeritus professor +47-22859325 +47-90982695 stein.evju@jus.uio.no
Picture of Thor Falkanger Falkanger, Thor Professor emr. +47-22 85 97 43 thor.falkanger@jus.uio.no Maritime Law, Property Law
Picture of Shahin Fashkhami Fashkhami, Shahin Research Assistant - Department of Public and International Law shahin.fashkhami@student.jus.uio.no
Picture of Ole Kristian Fauchald Fauchald, Ole Kristian Professor +47 22850242 o.k.fauchald@jus.uio.no
Finnanger, Silje Gjølberg Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22842069 s.g.finnanger@jus.uio.no
Picture of Liv Reidun Finstad Finstad, Liv Reidun Professor Emeritus +47 22850118 l.r.finstad@jus.uio.no
Picture of Sharron FitzGerald FitzGerald, Sharron Senior Visiting Researcher sharron.fitzgerald@jus.uio.no