People - Page 3

Search for staff and students

Persons 51 - 75 of 289
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Pernille Sandberg  Drtina Drtina, Pernille Sandberg PhD Candidate +47 22859019 p.s.drtina@jus.uio.no
Picture of Ellen J. Eftestøl Eftestøl, Ellen J. Professor of Civil and Commercial Law, Dr. Jur. + 358 9 19123389 ellen.eftestol-wilhelmsson@helsinki.fi Maritime Law, Contract Law, Transportation Law, Commercial agency, Nordic, Europe
Picture of Asbjørn Eide Eide, Asbjørn Emeritus 22 84 20 04 952 12 882 mailto:asbjorn.eide@nchr.uio.no Human Rights
Picture of Erling Eide Eide, Erling Professor +47-22859736 erling.eide@jus.uio.no
Picture of Stener Ekern Ekern, Stener Professor +47 22842005 stener.ekern@nchr.uio.no Human Rights, South and Central America, Cultural Diversity, Indigenous Peoples, Political and Legal Anthropology
Picture of Rune  Ellefsen Ellefsen, Rune Postdoctoral Fellow + 47 22850128 +47 46799669 rune.ellefsen@jus.uio.no Sociology of Law, Criminal Justice, Criminology, Social Movements, Protest Policing, Public Order Policing
Picture of Jakob Elster Elster, Jakob Associate Professor +47 22845530 jakob.elster@nchr.uio.no human rights, ethics, political philosophy, bioethics, research ethics, autonomy
Picture of Svein Eng Eng, Svein Professor +47 22859447 svein.eng@jus.uio.no
Picture of Josefin Natalie Engström Engström, Josefin Natalie Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22859987 +1 857-999-6449 j.n.engstrom@jus.uio.no International investment law, International Courts and Tribunals, International Arbitration, Public International Law, Human Rights Law
Picture of Kjersti Ericsson Ericsson, Kjersti Professor em. kjersti.ericsson@jus.uio.no
Picture of Boe Erik Erik, Boe Professor emeritus +47 22859442 e.m.boe@jus.uio.no
Picture of Christoffer Conrad Eriksen Eriksen, Christoffer Conrad Professor +47 22850258 c.c.eriksen@jus.uio.no Constitutional Law, Administrative Law, International Law
Picture of Guri Kristin Hjallen Eriksen Eriksen, Guri Kristin Hjallen PhD Candidate g.k.h.eriksen@jus.uio.no
Picture of Stein Evju Evju, Stein Emeritus professor +47-22859325 +47-90982695 stein.evju@jus.uio.no
Picture of Thor Falkanger Falkanger, Thor Professor emr. +47-22 85 97 43 thor.falkanger@jus.uio.no Maritime Law, Property Law
Picture of Ole Kristian Fauchald Fauchald, Ole Kristian Professor +47 22850242 o.k.fauchald@jus.uio.no
Finnanger, Silje Gjølberg Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22842069 s.g.finnanger@jus.uio.no
Picture of Liv Finstad Finstad, Liv Professor Emeritus +47 22850118 liv.finstad@jus.uio.no
Picture of Beate Fiskerstrand Fiskerstrand, Beate +47 22859633 beate.fiskerstrand@jus.uio.no Comparative Law, Europe, Transport Law, Contract Law, Maritime Law, Tort Law
Picture of Susanne Hendrika Flølo Flølo, Susanne Hendrika Senior Executive Officer +47 22859345 +47 46611991 s.h.flolo@nchr.uio.no Human Rights and Sustainable Development, Business and Human Rights, UN Human Rights Mechanisms, Human Rights
Folkow, Eva Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22845842 +46 738 26 47 79 eva.folkow@jus.uio.no labour rights
Picture of Katja Franko Franko, Katja Professor +47 22850127 katja.franko@jus.uio.no
Frantzen, Kjetil K. Head Engineer +47 22859444 k.k.frantzen@jus.uio.no Local IT support, IT services, User administration, Printing, AV services, Telephone services, IT Purchasing, web
Picture of Guro Frostestad Frostestad, Guro Administrative Manager +47 22859457 guro.frostestad@jus.uio.no External funding, Web editor, ePhorte, Research administration, Cristin
Picture of Hanna Vik Furuseth Furuseth, Hanna Vik Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22859725 +47 47069887 h.v.furuseth@jus.uio.no labour law, European Law